Reading Reviews for Savior?
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by cedric_diggorys_girl Savior?

21st October 2006:
i'll have tom felton if you dont mind lol but otherwise very good and very sad

 Report Review

Review #2, by DCLyon Savior?

21st February 2006:
wow.......I just want to tell you how awesome that was.... really dark but good.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Absynthe Savior?

21st September 2005:
Me again. (heh heh) Good story. Short and Not So Sweet. Good Ending . Looking forward to more stories!

Author's Response: thanks absynthe.

 Report Review

Review #4, by JaxGranger Savior?

18th September 2005:
Quick and gut wrenching... I think if you went on and developed plots you could really write a heart breaker of a story... I'll take Gary Oldman. Thank you :) :)

Author's Response: haha, thanks jaxgranger, its always nice to hear from readers. thanks.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Sophia Montgomery Savior?

10th July 2005:
Ahh! Sad. Very sad. Good one shot.

Author's Response: thanks a bunch.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Quill_Caster Savior?

12th June 2005:
WOW! That was kewl. I agree w/ JTBlackout. It shouldn't be a happy ending, I mean yeah V. should b defeated but not like BOOM he's dead, but nobody else is. Awesome story. Keep writing like that.

Author's Response: thanks a bunch for the compliments Quill_Caster. It's very nice to know there are people out there who enjoy my stories. ^_^

 Report Review

Review #7, by Kitiara Starfire Savior?

29th May 2005:
That was really good.

Author's Response: thank you for the review. glad you liked it. ^_^

 Report Review

Review #8, by Shunta Savior?

25th May 2005:
Now, this story is great! Short, Dark and powerful. I read it twice, and it gets better the more i read it. More <<tag not allowed="red">tag not allowed="red">censorede like this, and i think ill be a hooked-fan!!! Keep it up!!!

Author's Response: wow, thanks a bunch shunta! i'm really glad you liked it, and don't worry, there are more dark tales coming. ^_-

 Report Review

Review #9, by JTBlackout Savior?

5th May 2005:
That was very cool. I really do enjoy it when people decide to write the ending of this war as something that's not going to be happy and sunshine. It was very well written . . .you do have talent. Good job.

Author's Response: why thank you. its very nice to know that someone out there enjoyed reading this story. i just wish that everyone were as nice as you to let me know what they think. reviews really help me know if i'm doing good or not. thanks again.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login