Reading Reviews for Returning Is Never Easy
  
152 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Moondanser83 Returning Is Never Easy

26th October 2008:
I really like this concept and I see that the rest of your chapters are blank... I really hope you decide to repost it here soon.
~Moon~

 Report Review

Review #2, by CrazyCat Hide and Seeking Love

1st August 2007:
Love this story
Will you still finish it?

Grtz, CrazyCat (wish i could write like that)


 Report Review

Review #3, by MR AND MRS POTTER Hide and Seeking Love

4th March 2007:
this is really good and very entertaining it has plenty of humour in it please don't stop I especially love this story where he goes to find her I want to know what happens come on be nice please for me

 Report Review

Review #4, by harrypottergirlthe5 Hide and Seeking Love

26th January 2007:
i'm bored so

 Report Review

Review #5, by mr and mrs potter Hide and Seeking Love

24th January 2007:
this is a really sweet an sincere story I hop u will hurry up an don't finish i enjoy it it is excellent i rated u a 10 for a good job i was hopin u were goin to keep goin with pleas reconsider finishing it

 Report Review

Review #6, by mr & MRS POTTER Hide and Seeking Love

30th October 2006:
HURRY UP PLEASE WITH THE NEXT CHAPTR=

 Report Review

Review #7, by bishop555 Hide and Seeking Love

23rd February 2006:
aww but i love thyor stories, plz dont bring it to an early end

 Report Review

Review #8, by Anonymous_Poet252 Hide and Seeking Love

26th January 2006:
I just read this story and I love it (i read the first one before it). Update soon, plz!

 Report Review

Review #9, by TxA_GunFighter The Hideaway

12th July 2005:
Busted...lol gunny

 Report Review

Review #10, by TxA_GunFighter Answers

12th July 2005:
Dood stuff. like the story. gunny

 Report Review

Review #11, by TxA_GunFighter Of Old Friends And Polyjuice Pendants

12th July 2005:
Very good. I like it. gunny

 Report Review

Review #12, by TxA_GunFighter Unexpected Guest

12th July 2005:
Good one. Still reading. gunny

 Report Review

Review #13, by TxA_GunFighter Think About It

12th July 2005:
Good one ... gunny

 Report Review

Review #14, by TxA_GunFighter Complications

12th July 2005:
Good start. gunny

 Report Review

Review #15, by TxA_GunFighter Returning Is Never Easy

12th July 2005:
I see you have this story on hold. Well I am going to read what you have and hope you finish it. gunny

 Report Review

Review #16, by Dan.R.NO.1FAN Complications

24th April 2005:
ok i read it

 Report Review

Review #17, by Lydia Returning Is Never Easy

21st January 2004:
Grrr. Whats the piont of making a sequil if your not going to finish it!! I am sad that you have stopped.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Emilie Returning Is Never Easy

23rd August 2003:
this is an awesome fic! I love snape! not sure about remus...he kinda annoys me sometimes. sirius is hilarious. and I loved that flashback you wrote with the marauders, where sirius makes the bed break. that was really funny. and so is snape. hehe. but i understand if you are getting tired of writing this fic. i have that sometimes, too. taking a break usually helps. but i hope it wont be a permanent one! : )

 Report Review

Review #19, by harryluver Returning Is Never Easy

12th August 2003:
:\'( that was so good!! u HAVE TO write more! please please please!! ~~harryluver~~

 Report Review

Review #20, by tivogrl Returning Is Never Easy

11th August 2003:
loved it : ))

 Report Review

Review #21, by M Returning Is Never Easy

7th August 2003:
Well, I can\'t really believe your stopping\'but I know/hope you\'ll write more. I\'ll be looking 4 the 1 u said you\'ve started!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Erica Returning Is Never Easy

28th July 2003:
Please write more!

 Report Review

Review #23, by StephiePye Returning Is Never Easy

27th July 2003:
I really like the story, and the idea. Please, Please, Please keep going with it.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Unknown Returning Is Never Easy

26th July 2003:
YOU NEED TO UPDATE THAT WAS KIND OF A CLIFF HANGER AND I REEEAAAALLLYYYYY WANT TO SEE WHAT HAPPENS ANFTER THEY GET CAUGHT IN BED AT THE SCHOOL

 Report Review

Review #25, by RynanTan Returning Is Never Easy

25th July 2003:
I finally found your fic. I finished nfof yesterday but didn\'t write down your name, took a while to find it -.- I think this story is pretty good too. i enjoyed it when they changed bodies, mainly Sirius lol so funny. I was infuriated that Lupin felt he should seperate h/hr, they might as well leave!! a little sad that you don\'t like the fic. =( I like it though, so keep it coming!!! Oh yes, i would like to know the other ending to nfof send it to me if you don\'t mind.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>