Reading Reviews for Green Light
  
21 Reviews Found

Review #1, by a Chapter 1: Green lights

30th April 2005:
this is great.... i have a picture that might go with teh story if ur intereste... im not registered on this site, but ill email it to you...

 Report Review

Review #2, by tommyisdabomb Chapter 1: Green lights

21st April 2005:
All of them are to short. I dind't even have to read them to realize this. Put more details into them and put your imangination into them

 Report Review

Review #3, by J Chapter 1: Green lights

17th August 2003:
hey i am reading your story and its very good please and more and ill see what valiten is aboutand right more but bring harry back i hate it when people kill him plus he was voldys equal so he shoud of beat him so brign him back some how and next to that its got well writne gramm and spelling some mistakes but who gives a damm fi its a damm good story

 Report Review

Review #4, by adriane Chapter 1: Green lights

10th June 2003:
because u don\'t wirte!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Adrian Chapter 1: Green lights

9th March 2003:
Well....... it gives a realness to the book. I feel that i\'m reading a nofiction story. It\'s very good I especialy like the the use of profanity. It keeps the reader of picturing little kids acting out the story. Good work keep it coming

 Report Review

Review #6, by Julie Chapter 1: Green lights

8th March 2003:
OMG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! That was one of the best fan fics in harry Potter Fan Fic history. I\'ve been waiting for more so write more! By the way could you read my story it is called Long Gone But Does It Have To Be Forever? Yours is much bettter though~so keep on going!

 Report Review

Review #7, by HermioneGranger Chapter 1: Green lights

19th February 2003:
Where\'s the rest? Please, please, please, p-l-e-a-s-e continue. I am really enjoying your story.

 Report Review

Review #8, by hello Chapter 1: Green lights

19th January 2003:
i am reading yr stories!!! maybe no one is because u don't write more, at least not on this one!! will ron and herms fall in love? i hope so!!! please finish it!!!!!!!!!! :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Grintsgrl Chapter 1: Green lights

14th January 2003:
Wha' happened? i like this story! please continue!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Hermione Chapter 1: Green lights

12th January 2003:
Hi!!!!! This story was great so far! You are really lucky, cuz u r the first story I have reviwed, after reading sooo many. I can't wait until u finish it!!!!! Will Hermione end up liking Ron in the end? I hope so! Please countinue!!!! Bye! :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Krazy Kitty Chapter 1: Green lights

4th December 2002:
ack sorry i forgot to give you my email!!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by *~sHaDoW*~ Chapter 1: Green lights

3rd December 2002:
I no its stupid im reviewing my own fan fic but i just wanna say thank you all very much for taking the trouble to read and review my work. and be sure to read my other 2 fan fics, Valentine in the romance section and 8 Mile Road in the general section. thanks. toodles!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Katlynn Kitson Chapter 1: Green lights

26th November 2002:
You know, I love Harry and Mione fan fictions. That just a fact, but another is I will not read past chapter 1 because you have a dead Harry Potter. See you.P.S. I may read more you never know.

 Report Review

Review #14, by slytherinchick Chapter 1: Green lights

26th November 2002:
yes you should write more. i don't know what should happen i just think you should lol

 Report Review

Review #15, by Kayla Chapter 1: Green lights

21st November 2002:
Write more. Your on a roll!

 Report Review

Review #16, by harrys_#1 chick Chapter 1: Green lights

18th November 2002:
reach in your refargitor take out the big block of chesse reach around in the cupboard for the cheese grater then grate grate grate grate grate(great great great great great)

 Report Review

Review #17, by Rayvn S Riley Chapter 1: Green lights

17th November 2002:
Yay ^-^ I love your writing. Almost as good as me ;-) Just kidding!

 Report Review

Review #18, by SpookyMulder Chapter 1: Green lights

16th November 2002:
You updated! And I love it! Keep going! More chapters and soon!

 Report Review

Review #19, by SpookyMulder Chapter 1: Green lights

15th November 2002:
Not a bad start! Needs filling in, a little more detail or a flashback in the next chapter?? I want to know what happened! Are Ron and Hermione dating or just roomies? Please continue! Love the idea of Harry and Voldemort cancelling each other out. It makes perfect sense. Great idea!

 Report Review

Review #20, by karen:P:D Chapter 1: Green lights

15th November 2002:
pretty cool 4 ur first fan fic.but it was a bit short and rushed. can't waight for fan fic # 2

 Report Review

Review #21, by  Chapter 1: Green lights

14th November 2002:


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login