Reading Reviews for Shattered
  
48 Reviews Found

Review #1, by angelrosieMD Hogsmeade

20th December 2006:
loveit. please update.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Ann Let's go.

5th January 2006:
just as GOOD AS B4 LOVE IT LOVE IT

 Report Review

Review #3, by ann Not without a fight.

5th January 2006:
your good make it long very long for i well read it all

 Report Review

Review #4, by Marry Simple Comfort

4th January 2006:
you wanna know what i think i think that .....YOU ARE SO GOOD I LOVE IT.

 Report Review

Review #5, by MZ-clarre Hogsmeade

8th October 2005:
fabulicio. luvin it.

 Report Review

Review #6, by The Elementals Preparing

4th August 2005:
I like it. It's interesting.

 Report Review

Review #7, by The Elementals A symphony of tears

4th August 2005:
Interesting beginning. Really caught my attention.

 Report Review

Review #8, by nikooru Simple Comfort

12th July 2005:
ok im not a very sad emontional type but this stories really good keep writing :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by xdarkdreamx13 Hogsmeade

9th June 2005:
it was really good... hope you write soon!!! always reading, xdarkdreamx13

 Report Review

Review #10, by punkerchick_420 Let's go.

31st May 2005:
Well I thought this chapter was rather good. Keep up the awsome work!

 Report Review

Review #11, by xdarkdreamx13 Not without a fight.

27th May 2005:
i love your stories.... they are so exciting... hope you update soon!!! always reading, xdarkdreamx13

Author's Response: I am glad you enjoy them! I will update pretty soon, I am just swamped with the end of year stuff...

 Report Review

Review #12, by punkerchick_420 A symphony of tears

24th May 2005:
I like it so far!

 Report Review

Review #13, by punkerchick_420 Not without a fight.

24th May 2005:
Well I thought it was AWSOME! good work, i hope draco wont die and againt I VOTE DRACO GETS THE GIRL!! hehe

 Report Review

Review #14, by punkerchick_420 More than expected

24th May 2005:
Well that was intense! But I still LOVEd it YAY! lol im such a dork hehe.

Author's Response: Don't worry. I think we all are dorks at some point in our lives... Many people would think we were dorks for writing Harry Potter Fan Fiction... but do we care. Nah.

 Report Review

Review #15, by punkerchick_420 Tour and more classes

24th May 2005:
Well I thought this chapter was rather good.

 Report Review

Review #16, by meddie Not without a fight.

23rd May 2005:
draco needs to STAY! and that's final! great chapter as usual!

Author's Response: Thank you, thank you, thank you! I am so glad you like it... means a bunch... and shows me that all my writing is not going completely to waste!

 Report Review

Review #17, by punkerchick_420 Magic

23rd May 2005:
right then that was GOOD!

 Report Review

Review #18, by punkerchick_420 Cursed book and a cursed name

23rd May 2005:
OOoooOO whats gonna happen? its good so far!

 Report Review

Review #19, by punkerchick_420 Everything new

23rd May 2005:
That was kreepy i have to admite but still real good!

 Report Review

Review #20, by punkerchick_420 Forget the feeling

23rd May 2005:
Thats so SAD, again I vote that Draco get her! hehe

 Report Review

Review #21, by punkerchick_420 Simple Comfort

23rd May 2005:
Oh thats so sad! i hope everthing turns out ok.

 Report Review

Review #22, by punkerchick_420 Lost and Found

23rd May 2005:
LOL Rons gota cush hehe, well i thought it was rather good.

 Report Review

Review #23, by punkerchick_420 Welcome back

23rd May 2005:
LOL wounder what will happen to her!

 Report Review

Review #24, by punkerchick_420 Strong

23rd May 2005:
Awww that was a bit short wasnt it but still good!

 Report Review

Review #25, by punkerchick_420 I won't cry

23rd May 2005:
Aww i feel bad for her! Good story none the less.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>