Reading Reviews for CHAIN REACTION
  
300 Reviews Found

Review #1, by mashforever Pansy

9th October 2011:
This is very intense! I'll be waiting with bated breath for the final chapter!

 Report Review

Review #2, by mashforever Hermione

9th October 2011:
Good so far; I'm anxious to see how this all unfolds

 Report Review

Review #3, by kassidie Pansy

26th August 2010:
So I saw that this story was a WIP that hadn't been updated in five years but I decided to read it anyways but now it's driving me crazy that I don't get to finish it.

 Report Review

Review #4, by natasha Pansy

30th July 2010:
wow i cant wait for the next chapter... i could barely sit still just readin those!!! wow!!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Lia_Malfoy Pansy

29th January 2009:
I enjoyed this chapter more than the others. It was funny, to a point. I liked how you portrayed Pansy; it's different from everyone else's version. Very good.

Author's Response: I've just always felt a bit sorry for Pansy

 Report Review

Review #6, by Lia_Malfoy Ron

29th January 2009:
Again, very funny. Keep up the funny work. lol

Author's Response: Glad you're enjoying

 Report Review

Review #7, by Lia_Malfoy Hermione

29th January 2009:
I like it so far. Very funny. The note reminded me of a song, but for the life of me, I can't remember the name. lol

Good job!

Author's Response: I nicked bits out of a few songs for it lol

 Report Review

Review #8, by DransyForever Pansy

4th March 2008:
aaaw, i really love the Pansy part.

Author's Response: :-)

 Report Review

Review #9, by GP95 Pansy

24th November 2007:
this is cool i wonder who wrote the love letter!!

Author's Response: all shall be revealed... eventually...

 Report Review

Review #10, by Mendika Pansy

27th September 2007:
Aww, love your story!
Some things got pretty obvious, but it was a greeeaaat story!
Gonna read the last chapter with joy ^___^


Author's Response: Yeah, I know a lot of it was cliched but its just a fanfic! Thanks for the review, glad you're enjoying the story.

 Report Review

Review #11, by RomTimberWolf Pansy

12th November 2006:
Oh. Oh dear. You know, this chapter makes me feel bad about EVERY BAD THING EVER SAID ABOUT PANSY. Do you know how hard that is for me? It was my one source of amusement for a long time!

Author's Response: Lol!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Girl With a Pearl Earring (logged off) Pansy

27th August 2006:
Wow, this is a really interesting idea! You get inside the characters' minds so well! I'm on the edge of my seat to see what'll happen in the final chapter! I hope it's soon! Keep up the good work!

Cheers!
Lia

Author's Response: I hope its soon too!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Weasly_Twns Pansy

26th June 2006:
god just write the last chapter. i hope you know i hate you for makeing me think of Pansy as a peron with feelings oh and makeing Hermione with ron was bad enough but now you write something where Draco's gunna end up with Pansy. bad girl. lol. its good. and did you use Jen's name on purpose? lol

Author's Response: use Jens name on purpose? me? never... *shines halo* yeah i know you hate me, thats what im hoping for lol

 Report Review

Review #14, by HermioneGirl1222 Pansy

23rd June 2006:
Hey. It's me again. I just wanted to ask what is taking so long for you to submit the last chapter. I read it about two months ago and it is still not submitted yet! Please submit it! I am not trying to be rude or anything but it is just that I love your storys so much that I want to know what happens!

Author's Response: I know you're not bein rude, dont worry, I just don't wanna rush it, I have to be in the right mood to write. I think when I've finally finished it I'll prob email all my followers !!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by dracos_damsel Pansy

28th May 2006:
i love it! i have also read your other story for love and money like 4 times its ssssooooo good!!! please update soon.


Author's Response: like 4 times? wow that musta took ages. thanks xxx

 Report Review

Review #16, by Ginerva505 Draco

25th May 2006:
OMG you are so dead you haven't updated!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Are you asking if I'm dead, or telling me I will be? I'm so sorry!

 Report Review

Review #17, by HermioneGirl1222 Pansy

7th May 2006:
I think this is very good so far. I just can't wait for the last chapter to find out the conclusion! If you would like to Email me just Email me at LEAHCHRONISTER@AOL.COM. Thanks! Bye!,

A big fan of your writings,
HermioneGirl1222/ Leah


Author's Response: Hey, I'm gonna email folk when I'm finished, dont worry

 Report Review

Review #18, by ashley Pansy

17th March 2006:
Oh please don't make me wait forever on the next chapter!!!!!

Author's Response: Im tryin!

 Report Review

Review #19, by ashley Draco

17th March 2006:
Still very interesting...can't wait until the later chapters. lol.

Author's Response: lol ill try to hurry

 Report Review

Review #20, by ashley Hermione

17th March 2006:
Great so far...i'll continue to see

Author's Response: thankyou

 Report Review

Review #21, by iceangel Pansy

15th March 2006:
omg update ASAP I love it!! Keep up the good work hun you are a awesome writer!

Author's Response: thankyou :-D

 Report Review

Review #22, by iceangel Ginny

15th March 2006:
love it, love it, love it!!!

Author's Response: thanks thanks thanks!

 Report Review

Review #23, by iceangel Draco

15th March 2006:
I loved this chappie good job!

Author's Response: lol thankums


 Report Review

Review #24, by iceangel Hermione

15th March 2006:
hmm interesting....this promises to be a very intersting story!

Author's Response: i hope you do find it interesting

 Report Review

Review #25, by Ginerva505 Pansy

19th February 2006:
and you still havent finished. youd better have a REALLY good excuse.

Author's Response: um... my cat died? which, strictly speaking, isnt a lie

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>