Reading Reviews for Safest in His Loving Arms
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by nott theodore Safest in His Loving Arms

14th July 2013:
As a massive fan of Ron and Hermione together, I really enjoyed reading this! Since this was written before the last book came out, I think you did a really good job of kind of predicting what would happen. Even though Harry isn't dead, it seemed perfectly plausible in this story.

I liked your characterisation of both Ron and Hermione, but I thought that you wrote Hermione particularly well. You got her character spot on for me. Their relationship was very sweet and I found it very believable.

There's some lovely writing here, and I think you've done a really good job with this. I didn't spot any typos or mistakes. Well done!

Sian :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by mioneronweasly Safest in His Loving Arms

19th September 2007:
that was really good!!!

Author's Response: thank u! :o)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Kait Hobbit Safest in His Loving Arms

20th June 2005:
Aw that was so sweet! (except for Harry dead but still, it added to the story) as you can tell from all my reviews, (on your other stories), I'm a BIG Ron/Hermione person and all though Harry died in this one, I thought it was truly sweet and Romantic.

Author's Response: I'm a huge Ron/Hermione shipper too (if it wasn't too obvious from my stories!) Thanks a bunch for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #4, by candy_shop Safest in His Loving Arms

25th May 2005:
luv it... so damn sad... but sometimes its gotta be sad to get da meaning. Hmmm i'd feel good in his loving arms too *wink*

Author's Response: Thanks a bunch. And yes, sometimes sad is the only way to go if u want to get a certain message across. But I'm happy u liked it anyway!

 Report Review

Review #5, by k. mcelroy Safest in His Loving Arms

24th May 2005:
that was a good songfic. you should write more of them.

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing. I'm glad u liked it, and I'll definitely try to find time to write some more!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Entropy Safest in His Loving Arms

19th May 2005:
I really liked that, brought tears to my eyes. Really liked how you incorporated the last battle, and then everything was okay, but who doesn't love a happy ending? One thing I also liked about this, was that Harry wasn't invincible. Yes, he killed Voldemort, but he also paid a great price. That bugs me about some stories, because there is no price to pay for victory, and everything just seems to fall into place oh so nicely. Good job.

Author's Response: Thanks so much. I love it when people enjoy my writing and then take the time to tell me. Its nice to know people read my writing and really think about it, thanks a bunch!

 Report Review

Review #7, by my_addiction Safest in His Loving Arms

29th April 2005:
it was really short and i kept thinking some things would happen, but they never did. i still really liked it!

Author's Response: I know it was short, but I'm glad you still liked it!

 Report Review

Review #8, by bandgeek06 Safest in His Loving Arms

27th April 2005:
Good story! It's rather short, but it's makes up for that with the wonderful content. Excellent!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I know it was a little on the short side, but it was just supposed to be a little glimpse into Hermione's life. Thanks for taking the time to review!

 Report Review

Review #9, by tommyisdabomb Safest in His Loving Arms

27th April 2005:
Don't take this personally or anything but that sucked. It had no details. You should of made it longer, and described it more.

Author's Response: Thanks for your opinion. Although you didn't like it, I'm glad you took the time to read and respond.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login