Reading Reviews for A Piece Of Parchment
  
32 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Ron is my hero Scowls and Smirks

18th February 2008:
Wow interesting chapter! I enjoyed it a lot! I can't wait for Ginny's chapter because this story is so interesting and fun to read! brilliant job!
10/10
~Michelle

Author's Response: I have quite a few stories that need work, don't I? I started Ginny's chapter once upon a time...maybe I'll be able to find it again. Thanks for reviewing, though! :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Vera_Black_Potter The Library

13th July 2007:
LOL I'm not really a RHr or HG fan, but I like the idea. :) 10/10

~Vera

Author's Response: I'm glad you like the idea and I'm glad you could be open minded to read a RHr/HG (I'm working on this myself, only, you know, HHr). Hopefully I'll get around to writing the rest of this one day...:) Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #3, by dreamer Scowls and Smirks

7th October 2006:
another great chapter!! Dont orry draco was done fairly well, pretty much in character :)
I really like ur story so far, it has captured my attention with the original idea and proffecional writing style.
I am now contemplating writing a love note and sticking it in a text book.

Author's Response: Thanks, he worries me. Hey, you never know what could happen. :) Thanks for the reviews!

 Report Review

Review #4, by dreamer Looking For Something

7th October 2006:
oooo this is interesting...VERY interesting *evil smile* moohahahaha
hehe wat i meant to say was GOOD WORK AND GOOD CHAPTER!!!

Author's Response: Ha. Thanks very much. :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by dreamer The Library

7th October 2006:
oooo thats good so far!!
On to the next chappie>>>
lol


Author's Response: Thanks, I think this chapter is still my favorite. :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Sudha53 Scowls and Smirks

24th September 2006:
you're right - not too ooc for Draco. ahh, i wonder who wrote the letter? and what Ginny's going to think... haha, any guesses on that one?

Author's Response: I think I'm a canon shipper at heart...you'll find out eventually (hopefully). Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Sudha53 The Library

24th September 2006:
oh i love it! i'm going to keep reading!

Author's Response: Thanks. :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by LilyMaria Scowls and Smirks

9th April 2006:
OOOHHH!! update please!!! I really love this story!!!

Author's Response: I hope to soon. ;) Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #9, by HPROX Scowls and Smirks

22nd March 2006:
this is really good I want to read more keep going

Author's Response: I definitely intent to finish it, but I hope you don't mind the wait. Thanks for the review! :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by swe5 Scowls and Smirks

8th January 2006:
I LOVE THIS STORY! THANK YOU FOR UPDATING AND PLEASE update again when you can!

Author's Response: I hope too. :) Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #11, by amesbond Scowls and Smirks

8th January 2006:
this is really good! hurry up on ginny's chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks. :) I'll try.

 Report Review

Review #12, by amesbond The Library

8th January 2006:
this is really good!

Author's Response: Thank you. :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by Radcliffe_PotterFan319 Scowls and Smirks

7th January 2006:
I love it!! I can't wait till you update it! This is so creative!!

Author's Response: Thanks! :) Hopefully it won't take me very long to get there.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Radcliffe_PotterFan319 Looking For Something

7th January 2006:
Interestiong. I love Hermione and Ron. they are so cute together.

Author's Response: I love them. :) Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Radcliffe_PotterFan319 The Library

7th January 2006:
Ooh....that note was so sweet. this is very creative...

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it. Thank you! :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by goodie Scowls and Smirks

7th January 2006:
This story is really good but I think you got one thing wrong..Draco is terrible!!!!

Author's Response: Sorry, I haven't written Draco before. I'm glad you thought it was good though. Thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Hobbits01 Scowls and Smirks

7th January 2006:
Yay, you got it updated! Great! You said that you were having trouble with Draco, no? Nothing to worry about - it was done nicely, what with all the last name uses and having Pansy, Crabbe, and Goyle. Very good job on that, I would never be able to do anything Malfoy. The closest I got was Mrs. Black.... The only thing that I would do is use less parenthesis and whatnot. I was told once by a beta that it gets distracting and it should be avoided in creative writing, so you may want to keep it in mind as well. ;) Otherwise, great job again, and I can't wait for another update! ~Hobbits

Author's Response: Yeah, I'm glad you thought he was alright. :) Oh, while I was writing those I thought I was going a little crazy, too. I'm not sure why I used them so much. Thanks for the review! ;)

 Report Review

Review #18, by alpal53 Looking For Something

2nd January 2006:
Pweeze write more!!

Author's Response: The next chapter has been validated. Thanks for the review. :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by Hobbits01 Looking For Something

3rd December 2005:
And so passes the note! I enjoyed it when Ron and Hermione started bickering after you put in the last chapter how frequently it happened - it just proves the point. Also, the fact that Ron randomly asked Hermione out was quite amusing. I smiled at that, just the sheer outburst and improper timing of it all. But it made it flow a bit better and left them at good terms, so all's well that ends well, right? And then Malfoy gets it. This should make for quite an entertaining bit. Hope you update it soon!

Author's Response: I would like to update it. I just have to figure out exactly how to do Draco. He's caused me problems for a while. I'm glad Ron asking Hermione worked, I wasn't sure if it would when I wrote it. It was just written like such on a whim. Hopefully I'll get to this soon. Thanks for your review, once again! :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by Hobbits01 The Library

3rd December 2005:
I like the idea of this one. It's sort of like an episode of Full House that I saw once. Did you get the idea there, or somewhere else? Not many mistakes, if any. It was brilliant how you had Hermione up so late studying and just so happening to find the parchment, leaving it for Ron to see. I liked how you mixed the fighting often from the books and the way Hermione calls Ron by his full first name. It adds to the overall affect of the fic. On to the next chapter!

Author's Response: It was a challenge on the forums, but perhaps she got it from something of the sort. I wouldn't rightfully know. ;) I'm glad Ron and Hermione are working. Thanks for the review! :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by emlover Looking For Something

2nd November 2005:
I THINK I'M CONFUSED! I'LL FIGURE IT OUT THOUGH! LUV YA- THE INFAMOUS EMLOVER!!!

Author's Response: I'm sorry. What is it that confuses you? Thanks for reviewing, though. :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by Gin Ovia Looking For Something

1st November 2005:
I really hope you're going to update this soon! This is a good start for a rel mystery! I'm so interested!

Author's Response: I hope to sometime in the near future, but I can't promise anything as I've got slight block on this. I'm glad your interested in it though. Thanks for the review. :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by gabzi27 Looking For Something

30th August 2005:
more i need more

Author's Response: Hopefully that'll happen soon. ;)

 Report Review

Review #24, by emenem10 Looking For Something

29th May 2005:
*blink* At last... I guess... Wow. Awesome story. Update soon! Love the banner! ~Emily

Author's Response: Thank you, m'dear! ;D

 Report Review

Review #25, by Katthebrat18fl Looking For Something

24th May 2005:
coolness.... i thought you would never update!!!! Story is coming along nicely.

Author's Response: Sorry about that, I rotate. :/ Thank you, I'm glad you're liking it! (:

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>