Reading Reviews for A Really Good, Fake Book 6
  
66 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Severus_Snape_Fan_Forever The Shrieking Shack

2nd January 2007:
YOu know you can't just do that and then not write a sequel it's just wrong.

pottervsriddle@yahoo.ca
or
mystical-angel@sympatico.ca

 Report Review

Review #2, by Hermione713 A New Year

17th March 2006:
Your Quidditch matches are right in line with JKR's...someone always manages to get hurt. Great job so far!

Author's Response: thanx! i try to stay consistent with the theme..lol

 Report Review

Review #3, by Hermione713 Christmas/ Ch. 9 Confessions

17th March 2006:
Still loving it!

Author's Response: yay! i'm glad!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Hermione713 Memories

17th March 2006:
Good as usual :)

Author's Response: thanx!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Hermione713 To St. Mungo's and Back

17th March 2006:
Interesting...

Author's Response: indeed

 Report Review

Review #6, by Hermione713 Gryffindor Vs. Slytherin

17th March 2006:
I forgive you for your evilness...because the next chapter is already up. :) Wonderful job so far!

Author's Response: lol and has been for quite a while, you should read my new fic, if i ever finish it...thanx for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Hermione713 Hope

17th March 2006:
Teenagers and their hormones...you capture it very well. I'll see you at the next chapter ;)

Author's Response: hehe...thanx! see ya there

 Report Review

Review #8, by Hermione713 Lovebirds and Pawprints

16th March 2006:
Great job :)

Author's Response: thanx!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Hermione713 A Range of Emotions

16th March 2006:
Awww...I love HP/GW ships!

Author's Response: hehe..me too!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Hermione713 The Scare

16th March 2006:
Yay! Short summer with the Dursleys (I'm assuming...)!

Author's Response: yay! *stupid dursleys* thanx for the review

 Report Review

Review #11, by bethan martin The Shrieking Shack

9th February 2006:
it that it awwwww u meany i demarnd u write more

Author's Response: well i have written a sequel to HBP...i don't think i'll write one to this one tho...i'd have to go back and remember my entire plot...but I DO have other stories!! you should go read those!! lol

 Report Review

Review #12, by Secondincharge The Scare

4th August 2005:
Humdingy... you know, im still thinking, Britt.. im running out of ideas for a SQUIB to have any part in my story.. court wont help me brainstorm.. ive got a thousand ideas but none really involve Beth. I might as well kill her off.. (i dun think i really will.. but its fun to threaten)

Author's Response: You can't kill me off. I'm the only reason I read it. Lol no really please don't kill me!

 Report Review

Review #13, by flames_of_fawkes The Scare

2nd August 2005:
It's a great start, the style's really like JKRowling's, well done!

Author's Response: Thanks a lot!! Reviews are great!!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by czarinakathryn The Shrieking Shack

15th July 2005:
Smashing ending!! Very much like J.K. Rowling ... she always sets up a bit of a feeling of incompleteness to lead to the next book.

Author's Response: Yes, yes, just like the current one!! I'm so angry at her!!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by czarinakathryn Victory

15th July 2005:
yay ... finally a quidditch game where no one gets terribly injured ... and good on Harry ... I absolutely despise Cho.

Author's Response: Yeah there had to be at least one where nobody got hurt. I'm not THAT evil.

 Report Review

Review #16, by czarinakathryn A New Year

15th July 2005:
Hmm ... quidditch seems to be a dangerous past time. I like the bit about the seekers having race at Ginny for the snitch ... lots of cool psycology there.

Author's Response: oh yeah, hehehe, i know. Yeah, i thought that would be cool

 Report Review

Review #17, by czarinakathryn Christmas/ Ch. 9 Confessions

15th July 2005:
So no big fights, but still some nice sobering discussion of death ...

Author's Response: gotta love it!

 Report Review

Review #18, by czarinakathryn Memories

15th July 2005:
alright ... so they're back together ... I can be happy again, but I suppose next chapter there'll be another huge fight and I'll be sad again. Buggers.

Author's Response: yeah, sorry bout that, like i said, i have to make it interesting

 Report Review

Review #19, by czarinakathryn To St. Mungo's and Back

15th July 2005:
amnesia ... fun

Author's Response: yes, i thought so

 Report Review

Review #20, by czarinakathryn Gryffindor Vs. Slytherin

15th July 2005:
alright ... it's become depressing again ... do you have to do this to me?? It's like I'm in some sort of emotional limbo and it's all your fault.

Author's Response: I'm sorry!! : ( I can't help it!!!! I have to do it, otherwise the story wouldn't be interesting.

 Report Review

Review #21, by czarinakathryn Hope

15th July 2005:
alright ... they're back together, I don't have to hunt you down. We should form a Bring Back Sirius society ... I just prefer to pretend he never went through the veil, of course.

Author's Response: Yes we should, what do you think the membership fee should be??? How about 30 galleons?? All proceeds going to Sirius recovery of course.

 Report Review

Review #22, by czarinakathryn Lovebirds and Pawprints

15th July 2005:
ahhh ... it's sad!!! It better get happy or I'll hunt you down ... not that that would be too hard seeing as you're right down the hall, but still ...

Author's Response: NOOOO!!! Please NOOOOO!!!! I promise it gets better. I PROMISE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by czarinakathryn A Range of Emotions

14th July 2005:
well I finally got onto chapter 2 ... I'm so slow, am I not? At least I managed it though. I love happy mushy chapters ... hehe .... especially where people get together and proclaim love and fun stuff like that.

Author's Response: Yes, you are very slow, but I am slower. I have only read 1 chapter of yours and I starting reading that one before you read mine. Yeah, that's my favorite too! Thanks for reading!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by czarina kathryn The Scare

9th July 2005:
chapter 1! Exciting ... first chapters are always fun. It's almost time to go, so I probably won't get to review more than chapter 2 just now, but I'll finish ... I swear on the soul of the sandwhich I ate last night.

Author's Response: Thanks!! What kind of sandwich????? : )

 Report Review

Review #25, by NotSoSerious Black The Scare

7th July 2005:
Very good story. Well thought out and presented. Only suggestion I have is the dialogue doesn't exactly fit some of the characters. I don't see Mrs. Weasley saying "Okay, guys it’s time to go to bed..." Her stlye would be to say "Alright, it's time for bed. We don't want to be late for the Hogwarts Express tomorrow." Nor can I see Moody saying "Okay then, let’s go." He doesn't waste words and would have just said "Let's go." Overall I really enjoyed the story.

Author's Response: Thank you!! I'll try and think more about their styles in my next story. I was a little rushed on this one. But I guess that's no excuse! lol

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>