20 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ravenclawprincess84 Incomplete

28th March 2012:
Awwe soo cute :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by ravenclawprincess84 Only One

28th March 2012:
Beautiful :') love it 10/10

 Report Review

Review #3, by Australian_Freckles Incomplete

2nd June 2007:
aw. I absolutely loved it. it`s a really good story.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Silver_Lilacs Incomplete

1st January 2007:
:]

I like the one-shots.
Very cute.

I'll be waiting for more!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Kelly Incomplete

5th July 2006:
Omg!!! I think..I loved this one!!! Very sweet and awesome good job!!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Kelly Only One

5th July 2006:
Wow!!! Good job!!! I love your idea and writing style it rocks!!! Again awsum job!!! ~*Kelly*~

 Report Review

Review #7, by danni Incomplete

8th December 2005:
ooo I love suprises

Author's Response: lol, thanks danni. thanks for reading and reviewing. keep on reading!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Danni Only One

1st December 2005:
Ahhhh what happened to Marcus?! haha anyways brilliant story, love the song. I do have a request, perhaps a story to do with the oh so handsome oliver wood?

Author's Response: what happened to marcus....thats a good question, lol. thanks for the compliments, i love knowing my readers love what their reading! ohhh the irresistable oliver, eh? i'll get on it asap. are there any specifics you'd like me to include or do u just want a huge surprise? let me kno! thanks for reading and reviewing danni. keep on reading!

 Report Review

Review #9, by kitty Only One

19th November 2005:
so cute.... you gotta love Ron huh..... well neways it was good, and do continue writing these kinds of fics please! :)

Author's Response: i know, u just gotta love ron. thanks a bunch for reading and reviewing kitty! keep on reading!

 Report Review

Review #10, by kitty Incomplete

19th November 2005:
woops meant a You/George, hehe.... sorry bout tha..... umm..... *hides behind a tree* ..... hehe.....

Author's Response: lol, its okay, we all make mistakes. no problem, i'll get started on your request right away. is there anything in particular you'd like to see, or would you like it to be a surprise. let me kno, thanks. keep on reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #11, by kitty Incomplete

19th November 2005:
i thought it was really sweet! :) I enjoyed it very much, and so could you maybe do another one? like maybe a You/Ron? hehe... well neways, it was good, and fairly well written. :)

Author's Response: wow, thanks a bunch kitty, and i'll start working on your request.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Vickie Incomplete

13th November 2005:
wow these 2 stories were really good. heck i would be hella happy too if i was engaged to Neville. ;-D

Author's Response: lol, wouldn't we all. thanks a bunch for all the nice comments, and for reading and reviewing. keep on reading!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Herculeha Incomplete

12th November 2005:
ANGIE, YOU ARE INCREDIBLE!

I can't even begin to tell you how sorry I am that it took me this long to get around to reading this. This is the first time I've been to this site in...a long time...and this was the first thing I read. Thank you SO much for writing it. It's one of my favorite songs, and the situation fit it perfectly! The story was cute, wonderfully fluffy at the end, and worthy of a quadruple sigh (which is a very happy sigh!!). Thank you SO much for writing this. I appreciate it SO SO SO much. Like I said, you're incredible.

THANK YOU!

~Leah

Author's Response: wow, thanks a bunch leah! honestly u make me blush with the incredible comments, lol. Hey your stories rock too, is anything they're incredible! Just so y know i added u on my fav authors list b/c i like your stories soo much, lol, Again, thanks a bunch for reading. its nice to know that people out there like my work. Thanks for reading and reviewing! keep on reading!

 Report Review


Review #14, by Absynthe Only One

21st September 2005:
awww so cuuuuttteee :-)

Author's Response: lol, thanks absynthe.

 Report Review

Review #15, by manya Only One

21st September 2005:
aww...that's sooo cute! I think I've just become a fan of your writing! (laughs) Keep at it; you write good fluffy fics, if that makes any sense...I hope it does...oh well. good job! :)

Author's Response: thanks manya, by the way, i love your fics too. your on my fav author list. thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Sophia Montgomery Only One

10th July 2005:
Aww, so sweet. :)

Author's Response: ain't it? thanks a bunch.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Herculeha Only One

7th July 2005:
Hello!

I really liked this. It was cute, and it included one of the greatest songs ever sung by anyone on this earth. Yes, I am indeed a Yellowcard fan.

Now, I'm about to make a request, and I know you must be thinking about the request you made to me a long time ago that I still haven't written. Fear not. I still remember. A You/Oliver fic. And it's coming...it's coming...

I would love to see a You/Neville fic with the lyrics to the Backstreet Boys' "Incomplete" (Lyrics: http://www.anysonglyrics.com/lyrics/b/backstreetboys/Incomplete-Lyrics.htm). I think it would make for a nice story, maybe after "you" and Neville break up, only to realize that it was a huge mistake.

If you could do this, I'd...I'd praise you! :-P

~Leah

Author's Response: thanks a bunch leha, and i'll get right to work on your story, just message me the deatils....like if you want them back toget5her in the end or not...stuff like that. talk to you soon.

 Report Review


Review #18, by Shunta Only One

25th May 2005:
hmmm...you must have been pissed the day you wrote saviour? because this is on the other side of the spectrum...nj tho...

Author's Response: how did u know shunta...lol, i was a little angry when i wrote that, but hey i wanted to try something different, so i wrote this. not too sure about it, never wrote anything that lovey dovey before...meh...hope you liked it.^_^

 Report Review

Review #19, by sour_grapes Only One

16th May 2005:
that was really good and sooo sweet and romantic. great peice of fanfiction.

Author's Response: thank you. thnk you verrryyyyy much. there's a you/oliver one coming out soon, and a you/harry if your interested...should be out soon...in a couple of days maybe...thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #20, by amber_angel (not logged in) Only One

28th April 2005:
aaaw! That was sooo sweet. I luvd it!

Author's Response: awww....thanks for the compliment! i'm so glad you enjoyed the chapter. keep on reading! thanks again amber_angel. ^_^

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login