Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Save Me With Your Kiss
  
88 Reviews Found

Review #1, by JESSICA Chapter 1

4th January 2014:
I LOVE THE INTRO VERY MUCH! THE STORYLINE SEEMS TO BE HEADING IN A GOOD DIRECTION. BUT I REALLY DON'T LIKE THE WORD "MUDBLOOD" BEING USED BY MALFOY.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Sal1705 the poem

13th March 2008:
I don't like your story very much... Sorry... :(

It's too blunt and not very descriptive and the Draco/Hermione thing was WAY too fast... SORRY!!

~Sal1705

 Report Review

Review #3, by Yui why in the world

20th August 2006:
I really loved this chapter and am looking forword to reading the next chapter plz update really soon

 Report Review

Review #4, by Sarah why in the world

15th January 2006:
Omfg geez this is an awesome story!!!!! lol i totally like need the next chappie! please? *huge puppy dog eyes*

 Report Review

Review #5, by Lizz why in the world

15th January 2006:
lol omg i rreally need to read the next chapter lol when are you gonna update?

 Report Review

Review #6, by Krista why in the world

28th November 2005:
Hey i was just wondering if you were going to update this story? i really got into it and am really hoping you are going to update it

Author's Response: wow its been so long since i updated i practicly forgot about my own story but i am back and writing again but i need to reread so chapters since i forgot what was going on sorry

 Report Review

Review #7, by kay_fran why in the world

25th November 2005:
nice…i like how it is nothing like the books…write more!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Alex why in the world

20th November 2005:
Damn, I love your story with all it's conflics. Is it just me or is Hermione a bit kinky? lol

 Report Review

Review #9, by selena why in the world

12th October 2005:
*claps* wow im speachless

 Report Review

Review #10, by selena I am sorry

11th October 2005:
this story is effing amazing. keep it up!

 Report Review

Review #11, by hpdanrad3 why in the world

30th September 2005:
Hey wonderful I hope you update soon. Well I love the story and thanx. Well g2g. Jennie

 Report Review

Review #12, by Riley 257 why in the world

28th September 2005:
LUV IT, it's cool, please HURRY UP with MORE chapters. I can't wait. Good luck.

 Report Review

Review #13, by X-tina 2005 why in the world

27th September 2005:
LOVE IT PLZ UPDATE ASAP. GOOD LUCK. HURRY UP.

 Report Review

Review #14, by krista why in the world

17th September 2005:
when are you going to get to the next chappie? i really love this story and can't wait for the next one!

 Report Review

Review #15, by fairgirl why in the world

12th September 2005:
good chapter....and wow...the teasers are hot (lol) update asap

 Report Review

Review #16, by aharrypotterobcession why in the world

9th September 2005:
WOAH! sounds like the next chapter is going to be a bit...intense?

 Report Review

Review #17, by aharrypotterobcession shhh

9th September 2005:
hmmm i cant ever believe ron would do that. it still seems a tad out of character. but its ok i guess. you had to change him for the good of the story <3

 Report Review

Review #18, by aharrypotterobcession I am sorry

9th September 2005:
poor hermione.

 Report Review

Review #19, by HP_WriterGrl why in the world

8th September 2005:
its interesting how the plat all of a sudden changes, im not really following along

 Report Review

Review #20, by kris why in the world

6th September 2005:
wow this is a really good story! when are ya going to put up another chappie? can ya do me a fav? i can't really check this everyday (although i would really like to) can you send me an email when you put up more chappies? my email is blackrosedemise@aim.com or elysian_132@yahoo.com please i really want to continue with this story cause it is one of the best i have read in a while! thanx!

 Report Review

Review #21, by fairgirl shhh

27th August 2005:
ok draco and hermione are very cute together, but ron is too much evil i think.but your stroy is pretty good.update!!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by draco malfoylover719 chapter 6

15th August 2005:
i love this story its the best and its deffinitly going on my favorite list!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by draco mafoylover719 It came with a beam of light

15th August 2005:
this story is so good the only thing i dont understand is how ron got into the common room and if it was he new the password how please answer me asap. and i was hoping that you could read my story slytherins love please answer me asap please and thank u

 Report Review

Review #24, by draco mafoylover719 its barely been 2 hours

15th August 2005:
boo another cliffhanger o well since im not reading this when you first put this chapter up i can read on o ya i love the story

 Report Review

Review #25, by draco mafoylover719 the poem

15th August 2005:
its so beutiful i love it its so cute and romantic

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>