Reading Reviews for Save Me With Your Kiss
  
88 Reviews Found

Review #1, by JESSICA Chapter 1

4th January 2014:
I LOVE THE INTRO VERY MUCH! THE STORYLINE SEEMS TO BE HEADING IN A GOOD DIRECTION. BUT I REALLY DON'T LIKE THE WORD "MUDBLOOD" BEING USED BY MALFOY.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Sal1705 the poem

13th March 2008:
I don't like your story very much... Sorry... :(

It's too blunt and not very descriptive and the Draco/Hermione thing was WAY too fast... SORRY!!

~Sal1705

 Report Review

Review #3, by Yui why in the world

20th August 2006:
I really loved this chapter and am looking forword to reading the next chapter plz update really soon

 Report Review

Review #4, by Sarah why in the world

15th January 2006:
Omfg geez this is an awesome story!!!!! lol i totally like need the next chappie! please? *huge puppy dog eyes*

 Report Review

Review #5, by Lizz why in the world

15th January 2006:
lol omg i rreally need to read the next chapter lol when are you gonna update?

 Report Review

Review #6, by Krista why in the world

28th November 2005:
Hey i was just wondering if you were going to update this story? i really got into it and am really hoping you are going to update it

Author's Response: wow its been so long since i updated i practicly forgot about my own story but i am back and writing again but i need to reread so chapters since i forgot what was going on sorry

 Report Review

Review #7, by kay_fran why in the world

25th November 2005:
nice…i like how it is nothing like the books…write more!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Alex why in the world

20th November 2005:
Damn, I love your story with all it's conflics. Is it just me or is Hermione a bit kinky? lol

 Report Review

Review #9, by selena why in the world

12th October 2005:
*claps* wow im speachless

 Report Review

Review #10, by selena I am sorry

11th October 2005:
this story is effing amazing. keep it up!

 Report Review

Review #11, by hpdanrad3 why in the world

30th September 2005:
Hey wonderful I hope you update soon. Well I love the story and thanx. Well g2g. Jennie

 Report Review

Review #12, by Riley 257 why in the world

28th September 2005:
LUV IT, it's cool, please HURRY UP with MORE chapters. I can't wait. Good luck.

 Report Review

Review #13, by X-tina 2005 why in the world

27th September 2005:
LOVE IT PLZ UPDATE ASAP. GOOD LUCK. HURRY UP.

 Report Review

Review #14, by krista why in the world

17th September 2005:
when are you going to get to the next chappie? i really love this story and can't wait for the next one!

 Report Review

Review #15, by fairgirl why in the world

12th September 2005:
good chapter....and wow...the teasers are hot (lol) update asap

 Report Review

Review #16, by aharrypotterobcession why in the world

9th September 2005:
WOAH! sounds like the next chapter is going to be a bit...intense?

 Report Review

Review #17, by aharrypotterobcession shhh

9th September 2005:
hmmm i cant ever believe ron would do that. it still seems a tad out of character. but its ok i guess. you had to change him for the good of the story <3

 Report Review

Review #18, by aharrypotterobcession I am sorry

9th September 2005:
poor hermione.

 Report Review

Review #19, by HP_WriterGrl why in the world

8th September 2005:
its interesting how the plat all of a sudden changes, im not really following along

 Report Review

Review #20, by kris why in the world

6th September 2005:
wow this is a really good story! when are ya going to put up another chappie? can ya do me a fav? i can't really check this everyday (although i would really like to) can you send me an email when you put up more chappies? my email is blackrosedemise@aim.com or elysian_132@yahoo.com please i really want to continue with this story cause it is one of the best i have read in a while! thanx!

 Report Review

Review #21, by fairgirl shhh

27th August 2005:
ok draco and hermione are very cute together, but ron is too much evil i think.but your stroy is pretty good.update!!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by draco malfoylover719 chapter 6

15th August 2005:
i love this story its the best and its deffinitly going on my favorite list!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by draco mafoylover719 It came with a beam of light

15th August 2005:
this story is so good the only thing i dont understand is how ron got into the common room and if it was he new the password how please answer me asap. and i was hoping that you could read my story slytherins love please answer me asap please and thank u

 Report Review

Review #24, by draco mafoylover719 its barely been 2 hours

15th August 2005:
boo another cliffhanger o well since im not reading this when you first put this chapter up i can read on o ya i love the story

 Report Review

Review #25, by draco mafoylover719 the poem

15th August 2005:
its so beutiful i love it its so cute and romantic

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>