Reading Reviews for Gin's Dreams
  
367 Reviews Found

Review #1, by wightjewels14 Charlie!

1st September 2013:
This chapter made me cry my eyes out!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Ruth Love is Stronger than Hate.

23rd August 2012:
Loved this story so much. It matches all my favourite couples and uses the characters I know and love :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by jellybean2109 Love is Stronger than Hate.

12th January 2012:
that was the most heart reching thing ive ever read that was such a good story pls put up anouther chapter

 Report Review

Review #4, by B Love is Stronger than Hate.

16th February 2010:
Please continue it! I can't wait!

 Report Review

Review #5, by W The Battle.

16th February 2010:
What? Why did u have to stop now?

 Report Review

Review #6, by yanb0706 Love is Stronger than Hate.

16th February 2010:
wow!! good job!! keep it going!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Odence1 Love is Stronger than Hate.

6th January 2008:
well i guess you stopped here seeing as this story is abandoned! You could have put in a bit about him waking up but this also works as an ending..Overall the story was wonderful and i enjoyed it alot! thanks for writing it! 10/10
Odence

 Report Review

Review #8, by Odence1 How Much He Loves Her

6th January 2008:
Perfect chapter...i loved it! Thanks for writing this! 10/10
Odence

 Report Review

Review #9, by clariey2009 What's wrong with Ginny?

19th December 2007:
Very well done story good job!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Terri West Love is Stronger than Hate.

13th September 2007:
I loved it!! amazing!! and yes, it all made sense! good moral actually
hope you write another chapter to round everything off

 Report Review

Review #11, by Terri West How Much He Loves Her

12th September 2007:
yaaay!! i love this chapter, i havent read the last ones yet, but i will!! i love your writing!

 Report Review

Review #12, by lovergurl Love is Stronger than Hate.

17th March 2007:
the story is awesome! i love your writing style, its very detailed! Please finish the story... FAST!

 Report Review

Review #13, by StoryLover3095 Love is Stronger than Hate.

24th January 2007:
I normally don't do this but since you have abandoned this story can I write a sequal to it? It's OK if you say no. I just think this story is to good to leave! If you don't want to tell me you don't have to on this story. I have a story that should be out soon, you can tell me as a review there. Thanks! Please answer like I said this story is to good to leave!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Lalalooney Love is Stronger than Hate.

18th July 2006:
Why did you abandone this?? It was really good and i think you sould so continue with it!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Lalalooney Love is Stronger than Hate.

18th July 2006:
Why did you abandone this?? It was really good and i think you sould so continue with it!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Spookymulder What's wrong with Ginny?

16th June 2006:
Not an actual review, but there is no longer a way to contact an author on this site. I was moving "Gin's Dreams" from my old geocities site to spookamania.com and came here looking for updates. According to this site, you have abandoned this story. Is that true? If so, I will have to drop it from HP-All Grown Up. My readers like your writing, however, and so I would appriciate it if I could archive anything you have completed instead. (or in addition to Gins Dreams, if the label is in error) I am especially interested in the lily & james story and your finished one-shots. Please get back to me at spookymulder841@msn.com

Thanks, Spooky

 Report Review

Review #17, by loonylovebad Love is Stronger than Hate.

2nd May 2006:
really good story u have got going here... please update it!!!! I've got to know what happens!!!!!!!!!!


 Report Review

Review #18, by Cyan Green Zephyr Diagon Alley

22nd April 2006:
Great chapter, keep up the solid work, and I'm impressed that you've kept at this story for so long. Great going.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Megan Love is Stronger than Hate.

13th March 2006:
That was sooooo good! Please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Professer Potter Love is Stronger than Hate.

6th March 2006:
This is great stuff! I can't wait to find out if Harry makes it or not. Keep up the good work and post asap! I love your stuff!

 Report Review

Review #21, by CourtneyFaith Love is Stronger than Hate.

28th February 2006:
~WOW. Really Really Great~

 Report Review

Review #22, by CourtneyFaith Charlie!

28th February 2006:
~Really Really Really Wonderful~

 Report Review

Review #23, by CourtneyFaith The Battle.

28th February 2006:
~WHAT WHAT What happens next.~

 Report Review

Review #24, by CourtneyFaith Where's Ginny?

27th February 2006:
~HeHe. Really Really Great.~

 Report Review

Review #25, by CourtneyFaith A Felling and the Order

27th February 2006:
~WOW. Great Chapter.~

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>