14 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Sophia Montgomery Ch. 5 The Graduation

5th January 2006:
Wow. This chapter is too much in a block to read easily. I like the last sentence- it is really sweet.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Sophia Montgomery Ch.4 The Ending Ball

5th January 2006:
The description of their dresses was nice. I wish you could lengthen your descriptions, though. Good chapter.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Sophia Montgomery Ch.3 An Awkward Moment Between Friends

5th January 2006:
Aww, the guys hugged. I like how you make it so they are a firmm support system for each other.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Sophia Montgomery Ch.2 The Confession

5th January 2006:
Hooray, romance! I like this chapter's romantic moments. Good job.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Sophia Montgomery Ch.1 The Breaking Point

5th January 2006:
You might want to pace out inbetween quotes, where people are saying things. I really like the trio moment- it was cute.

 Report Review

Review #6, by PacSun_49 Ch. 5 The Graduation

22nd June 2005:
aww. this is a cute story. but, if you don't mind me saying, i think you should fix the part about Ron getting the marriage ring for free, because that makes it seem like he's not that madly in love with her. if he spends 150 pounds on the ring, then that is saying something completely different. that Ron is one million times head over heels in love with Hermione.

 Report Review

Review #7, by turkoizdog Ch. 5 The Graduation

15th June 2005:
yay! ps: did they play pomp en circumstance during graduation? cuz that song rly annoys me. im graduating this year and its been stuck in my head for almost a month. lol well, great story! pps: r u a harry/ginny shipper too? i am!

 Report Review

Review #8, by PacSun_49 Ch.1 The Breaking Point

31st May 2005:
haha. i agree. (i was caught ssaying b**** at school. might i add that i go to a CATHOLIC school, but i'm not religious...) update soon!

Author's Response: i finished my story and i started a new one...please read!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by PacSun_49 Ch.4 The Ending Ball

21st May 2005:
don't you think i should cut back on the swearing? anyways, UPDATE SOON!

Author's Response: you should cut a little bit of the swearing but, the story is great. let me know when you do another one!

 Report Review

Review #10, by PacSun_49 Ch.4 The Ending Ball

14th May 2005:
aww! it was so sweet! i swear i had a smile playing on my face. and i think tears were about to come up...or was it because i yawned! (not at your story, of couse! hell no!)

 Report Review

Review #11, by PacSun_49 Ch.3 An Awkward Moment Between Friends

1st May 2005:
UPDATE SOON! SERIOUSLY CONSIDERING THAT I ADD YOUR STORY TO MY "FAVORITE STORIES"

 Report Review

Review #12, by PacSun_49 Ch.2 The Confession

1st May 2005:
ahh! it's so sweet! can't wait to read the next chap! :D

 Report Review

Review #13, by PacSun_49 Ch.1 The Breaking Point

1st May 2005:
i suggest you put spaces in between each quoting and paragraphs, that way it's easier to read. that's probably what scared people away from your story...it just looks like one huge mess, that they don't want to bother to review...let alone reading...it.

 Report Review

Review #14, by grint gal Ch.3 An Awkward Moment Between Friends

26th April 2005:
it will seem attractive nd catchy if u rite it in small paragraphs

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login