Reading Reviews for A Look Back
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Pottergirl17 A Look Back

13th April 2007:
great story! i loved it. the pranks really seem like something fred and george would do. 10/10

 Report Review

Review #2, by Marauder Mcgonagall A Look Back

7th July 2006:
That was brilliant! I really loved it! Fred and George are so funny!
Defintely a 10/10...

Author's Response: Thanks alot.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Kerryanah Black A Look Back

28th June 2006:
that was really sweet, the filch one was funny. yep we sure did miss them when they left. hogwarts will never be the same.

Author's Response: i know, it never will be the same


 Report Review

Review #4, by Caralynne A Look Back

12th August 2005:
Wow. That was an incredible story, I laughed out loud at part of it. You must have an incredible imagination to think of all that - and, omg, I had to stick my fist in my mouth at the part with the nifflers!

Author's Response: Well, i'm glad you found it so funny. It took me a long time to come up with all the events. I'm not that creative, just diligent. The niffler part was one of my favorite parts, and coincidentally, my most creative. lol Thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #5, by desertstorm A Look Back

12th August 2005:
aWsOmE!!!! fred & goerge are hilarious!

Author's Response: Thanks.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Sophia Weasley A Look Back

14th July 2005:
cool

Author's Response: Thanks, i'm glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #7, by psychofreak...too lazy to log in... A Look Back

30th May 2005:
Very cool. This was alright, made me smile occasionally, because well. I hardly read comedy, but it was good. But I must say I am so happy you made Oliver run stackers! He's so hot! he he he! I was like..take it off! he he. Well very good. I can see why you're into grammar. Thanks for reading my story. I've come to return the favor. Peace Out!!

Author's Response: Well, thanks for reading and reviewing my story. I spent a lot of time working on this one. I had a lot of fun writing it, though. It was the first comedy that I'd written. And yes, I am a grammar nazi. I love proper grammar; it makes reading the story flow so much better.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Rose_Evens A Look Back

27th April 2005:
Good Story! I injoyed reading it! -Rose Evens

Author's Response: Thanks, i'm glad that someone liked it. I entered it in the writer's duel but didn't do very well at all.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login