Reading Reviews for Harry Potter and the Red Lily
  
16 Reviews Found

Review #1, by fireygal400 Something to tell you....

23rd July 2004:
this is really good!!! is that the end? I hope not!!! tahnks so much!!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by fireygal400 The Beginning

23rd July 2004:
this is sooooooooooooooooooooooooooo good!! I'll keep reading!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by FroBoy Something to tell you....

17th October 2003:
Great story!!!!! Plz update!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by SELINASNAPE The Beginning

17th June 2003:
MORE PLZ I NEED MORE

 Report Review

Review #5, by me The Beginning

16th June 2003:
cute story... write more!

 Report Review

Review #6, by serpensortia The Beginning

26th May 2003:
ARE YOU GOING TO WRITE MORE OR WHAT? I NEED MORE Oxxxxxx(==Godric Gryffindor==========>

 Report Review

Review #7, by serpensortia The Beginning

21st May 2003:
What?!?!?!?!?!?!?! I want more plz plz plz write more i beg you more more more Oxxxxxx(====================>

 Report Review

Review #8, by SERPENSORTIA The Beginning

16th May 2003:
YIPPIE I LOOK FORWARD TO SEEING MORE FROM YOU

 Report Review

Review #9, by Anon The Beginning

13th May 2003:
HELL NO NO NO NO WRITERS BLOCK WRITE MORE MORE MORE MORE I NEED MORE

 Report Review

Review #10, by serpensortia The Beginning

13th May 2003:
BY THE WAY...I WROTE THE LAST REVIEW Oxxxxxx(========================>

 Report Review

Review #11, by serpensortia The Beginning

11th May 2003:
WAS ANYONE AROUND TO SEE IT? SAY IT WAS HERMIONE..I LOVE IT WHEN THEY COMFORT EACHOTHER...I KNO I KNO...IT\'S FLUFFY...BUT I LIKE FLUFFY. LOL MAKE THE CHAPTERS LONGER. MORE DISCRIPTIONS OF WHAT IT GOING ON. I NEED MORE THOUGH WRITE MORE NOW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Oxxxxxx(====================>

 Report Review

Review #12, by serpensortia The Beginning

11th May 2003:
HURRY UP YO HURRY DOUBLE TIME (ARMY SAYING) OI HURRY Oxxxxxx(===================>

 Report Review

Review #13, by serpensortia The Beginning

11th May 2003:
I dont really like Hp/Gw.....can you somehow make it Hp/Hg? That would be hype lol plz plz plz Oxxxxxx(====================>

 Report Review

Review #14, by serpensortia The Beginning

8th May 2003:
Oh...that hurts. It\'s not right... HEY...DRACO SHOULD END UP FALLING IN LOVE WITH GINNY......YES...NOW THWERES AN IDEA *HINT HINT WINK WINK* LOL ANYWHO...PRETTY GOOD I LIKE IT KEEP GOING Oxxxxxx(==============>

 Report Review

Review #15, by serpensortia The Beginning

3rd May 2003:
OOO...fight fight fight!!! lol. lets see Draco get him back...lol very good so far........CONTINUE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! BUH BYE FOR NOW Oxxxxxx(=====================>

 Report Review

Review #16, by Willow The Beginning

14th April 2003:
He he he! Great!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login