Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Harry Potter and the Red Lily
  
16 Reviews Found

Review #1, by fireygal400 Something to tell you....

23rd July 2004:
this is really good!!! is that the end? I hope not!!! tahnks so much!!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by fireygal400 The Beginning

23rd July 2004:
this is sooooooooooooooooooooooooooo good!! I'll keep reading!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by FroBoy Something to tell you....

17th October 2003:
Great story!!!!! Plz update!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by SELINASNAPE The Beginning

17th June 2003:
MORE PLZ I NEED MORE

 Report Review

Review #5, by me The Beginning

16th June 2003:
cute story... write more!

 Report Review

Review #6, by serpensortia The Beginning

26th May 2003:
ARE YOU GOING TO WRITE MORE OR WHAT? I NEED MORE Oxxxxxx(==Godric Gryffindor==========>

 Report Review

Review #7, by serpensortia The Beginning

21st May 2003:
What?!?!?!?!?!?!?! I want more plz plz plz write more i beg you more more more Oxxxxxx(====================>

 Report Review

Review #8, by SERPENSORTIA The Beginning

16th May 2003:
YIPPIE I LOOK FORWARD TO SEEING MORE FROM YOU

 Report Review

Review #9, by Anon The Beginning

13th May 2003:
HELL NO NO NO NO WRITERS BLOCK WRITE MORE MORE MORE MORE I NEED MORE

 Report Review

Review #10, by serpensortia The Beginning

13th May 2003:
BY THE WAY...I WROTE THE LAST REVIEW Oxxxxxx(========================>

 Report Review

Review #11, by serpensortia The Beginning

11th May 2003:
WAS ANYONE AROUND TO SEE IT? SAY IT WAS HERMIONE..I LOVE IT WHEN THEY COMFORT EACHOTHER...I KNO I KNO...IT\'S FLUFFY...BUT I LIKE FLUFFY. LOL MAKE THE CHAPTERS LONGER. MORE DISCRIPTIONS OF WHAT IT GOING ON. I NEED MORE THOUGH WRITE MORE NOW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Oxxxxxx(====================>

 Report Review

Review #12, by serpensortia The Beginning

11th May 2003:
HURRY UP YO HURRY DOUBLE TIME (ARMY SAYING) OI HURRY Oxxxxxx(===================>

 Report Review

Review #13, by serpensortia The Beginning

11th May 2003:
I dont really like Hp/Gw.....can you somehow make it Hp/Hg? That would be hype lol plz plz plz Oxxxxxx(====================>

 Report Review

Review #14, by serpensortia The Beginning

8th May 2003:
Oh...that hurts. It\'s not right... HEY...DRACO SHOULD END UP FALLING IN LOVE WITH GINNY......YES...NOW THWERES AN IDEA *HINT HINT WINK WINK* LOL ANYWHO...PRETTY GOOD I LIKE IT KEEP GOING Oxxxxxx(==============>

 Report Review

Review #15, by serpensortia The Beginning

3rd May 2003:
OOO...fight fight fight!!! lol. lets see Draco get him back...lol very good so far........CONTINUE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! BUH BYE FOR NOW Oxxxxxx(=====================>

 Report Review

Review #16, by Willow The Beginning

14th April 2003:
He he he! Great!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login