Reading Reviews for This Is Me
  
107 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Crescent Moon  This Is Me

14th March 2011:
Loved it, really funny :D

 Report Review

Review #2, by ginny_weasley_54 This Is Me

6th January 2008:
i love this story. i just love it.

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Princess Di This Is Me

13th November 2007:
OMG, I LOVED this story! So Awesome. I ABSOUTLY LOVED the last bit! P.S. I love James Potter!! So good, I'm acutally sad it's over! *tear*
100/10

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed the story so much! And thank you for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Princess Di Damn

12th November 2007:
LOVE!
30/10

Author's Response: Lily loves James and doesn't even realize it :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Princess Di Bed of Roses

12th November 2007:
Ha! LOVE the last bit!
20/10

Author's Response: teeheehee.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Princess Di September 4th-A Very Long Day

12th November 2007:
Obsessed, why is she mad at James? I don't get it.

Author's Response: Because he's James and she's Lily. That's basically it.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Princess /di Goodbye Time/The Long Goodbye

12th November 2007:
i like the fact that she doesn't like Danny anymore, sorry I'm a big J/L shipper!

Author's Response: well, you're not the only one (*hint*ME*hint*).

 Report Review

Review #8, by Princess Di The List (To Tell Him...Or Not To Tell Him)

12th November 2007:
So does he like her? Guess not.

Author's Response: Continue reading...and you will see...

 Report Review

Review #9, by Princess Di An Attempt at Reading Lily's Journal

12th November 2007:
Don't worry, it was still good!

Author's Response: Thanks.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Princess Di The New Journal

12th November 2007:
Great story.Nice and long.
10/10

Author's Response: Thanks.

 Report Review

Review #11, by AliKt716 Bed of Roses

1st June 2007:
Heh. Time of the month. All the younger kids probably think he's had some kind of queer sex transplant. Anyways, I like it. I'll finish up tomorrow. It needs a little more depth. I'm not entirely getting the entire picture from the journal entries. Maybe I'm imagining things. Godd job!
9/10

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it! And thank you for pointing out what you think isn't so great. I'm pretty sure you're not imagining things. this was one of my first stories and I wrote it a few years ago, this summer I plan to go back and edit it and add to it.

 Report Review

Review #12, by ibelieveintruelove This Is Me

22nd March 2007:
Amazing! This is a very cute James/Lily story, one of the best on this site. Bravo!

Author's Response: Wow, there are some amazing stories on this site and it means a lot to me that you would rate mine up there with them. Thank you so much.

 Report Review

Review #13, by ElizabethPotter The Stupid, Arrogant Prat

20th March 2007:
i like it so far.

Author's Response: I hope you like the rest as well.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Kaysn Black This Is Me

19th March 2007:
WOW i loved the story i thought it was FABULOUS! i love reading diary stories and would love to write one but i can never get the words to sound right between the diary and the actual story narrative part, if that makes sense. anyway i LOVED the story and would love to read more from you and maybe a squel or another story like it or something but anyway i leave that up to you. i just can't wait to read more from you so i will go to ur page now, well not right now but when i am finished with the EXTREMLY long review but summing it up again i LOVED the story and think it was GREAT! millions/10!!!
Kay

Author's Response: Thank you so much. I was worried when writing this story that the transitions between diary and actual happenings would be difficult for the reader to pick up on, but it seems that people are able to understand it just fine. So, maybe you're just being too hard on yourself since it's your own work, maybe it sounds just fine. My advice would be to just try it, post it, and see what feedback you recieve, what have you got to lose? I'm glad you enjoyed the story!

 Report Review

Review #15, by DimondMoon This Is Me

2nd March 2007:
OMG I can't believe it's over.I'm almost ready to cry :(
It was a fantasitcally beautiful chapter. I hope you keep on writhing, maybe even a sequel? that would be awesome!!!
Well this is sad. My last rating. I would give you a 100 but the highest I can go is a 10. so you get that.
YAY FOR 10's!

Author's Response: I want to thank you so much for all of the reviews that you left for me. It means alot that you took the time to give me praise. I'm glad that you enjoyed this story so much! And thank you a million times for the 10s!

 Report Review

Review #16, by DimondMoon Count Me In

2nd March 2007:
What do you mean only one chapter left??? NO
I can't take it, this story is too good to almost be over.
I like this chapter a lot, great job ^_^
Rating: 10

Author's Response: I'm sorry...but it must end...I'm am glad that you think so highly of my story though.

 Report Review

Review #17, by DimondMoon Damn

2nd March 2007:
that was a beautiful dream!!! I loved that part so much, really that was beautiful. I can't get over it lol.
(You probably wont care about this but I want to say it lol) Ok so I was listening to my mp3 player and I heard the perfect song that could have been used for the note.I hope you don't mind me posting it...


I wish I could tell you
But the words would come out wrong
Oh if you only knew
The way I felt for so long
I know that we're worlds apart
But I just don't seem to care
These feelings in my heart
Only with you I want to share

The first time I caught a glimpse of you
Then my thoughts were only of you

I hope that when time goes by
You will think the same about me
Many nights awake I lie
I only wish that you could see
I know that we're only friends
I hope this feeling never ends
If I could only hold you
It's the only thing I want to do.

The first time I caught a glimpse of you
Then my thoughts were only of you.


It's called Only Of You by Green Day. Yeah.so that's it.
(I would have posted it in a review on the last chapter...but I guess you can only review once lol)
Rating: 10

Author's Response: I'll admit, I'm a sucker for romance, that dream was one of my favorite things to write in this story. And I love those lyrics...I think when I go back and edit my story, I might change the note to that. Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #18, by DimondMoon I Can't Be Your Friend

2nd March 2007:
Oh gosh, that made me shed a tear :'( I feel soo bad for James. Lily needs to realize that she loves him.NOW!

Rating: 10
:(

Author's Response: I felt bad for James when I was writing this...but it moved my story along nicely, I think.

 Report Review

Review #19, by DimondMoon Bed of Roses

2nd March 2007:
lmao! I find that amusing too...Remus's time of the month, that cracks me up!!
Yay! for another great chapter!!!
Rating: 10

Author's Response: Haha...I was pretty proud of myself for coming up with that (I'm sure other people have used it, but I don't think I've ever read it before).

 Report Review

Review #20, by DimondMoon What Might Have Been

2nd March 2007:
oooh if only Lily knew. He he he I have definatly seen the change in James, wont be long now!!!
Rating: 10

Author's Response: Slowly but surely, Lily will come to realize that she is meant to be with James. Oh, the love.

 Report Review

Review #21, by DimondMoon September 4th-A Very Long Day

1st March 2007:
Sooo is Remus trying to help James by sticking up for him???
Must read and find out!!!
Rating: 10

Author's Response: That he is. Yay for Remus.

 Report Review

Review #22, by DimondMoon I Can't Get Over You/I Can Still Feel You

1st March 2007:
Poor poor Lily, she's obsessed over heart break. i feel her pain.
Ratin: 10

Author's Response: I felt bad for Lily too, but not for too long.

 Report Review

Review #23, by DimondMoon Goodbye Time/The Long Goodbye

1st March 2007:
Ha ha ha I know who it is!!! Man Lily says she's so smart. It's obvious. DUH!
Ok, I'm done now ^_^
Rating: 10

Author's Response: Well, obvious to those of us who know that they'll end up together in the end :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by DimondMoon I Should Be Sleeping

1st March 2007:
Nice chappie! I'm proud of you! YAY Lily is head Girl now! I'm proud of her too. I feel like being proud of people at the moment lol.
You rock!
Rating: 10

Author's Response: That's good. I like it when people are proud of me :) Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #25, by DimondMoon The List (To Tell Him...Or Not To Tell Him)

1st March 2007:
oops, Lily lost her cool. Wonder what's going to happen...WHO'S AT THE DOOR! NO MORE REVIEW TIME! I MUST FIND OUT!

Rating: 10

Author's Response: haha...who is at the door. I know.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>