Reading Reviews for What is Love?
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Amy What is Love?

14th April 2009:
That was really awesome.

 Report Review

Review #2, by lavendagranger What is Love?

21st June 2007:
great, so good that remus doesnt jump!
lg
x

 Report Review

Review #3, by And I Promise You This What is Love?

22nd August 2006:
Oh my god! Keep writing!

Author's Response: thanks for the review! i plan on keeping writing!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Peaches and Pie What is Love?

25th February 2006:
I think it's touching and a great story.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reviewing!! I'm really glad you enjoyed it.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Stevie Ann What is Love?

11th August 2005:
AWWWWWW! its so cute!

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing and I am really glad you liked it!!!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by dracos_chick112 What is Love?

11th August 2005:
i luv it!! its so sad tho, im gonna cry.

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it! It was suposed to be sad so I guess I did my job!!!!! Thanks for reviewing!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by flipsides What is Love?

4th May 2005:
hi. this was a great story. i can't wait to read the next one. keep up the great work. ^_^

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing. Thats the only chappie for this one, but you can read and review my other story cuz that would be totally awesome!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Nelle What is Love?

24th April 2005:
aww i like it **smiles** but wait what did happen to her hmmm I mean Remus had a lonely like hmm ***shifts eyes suspiciously(sp,?) ***

Author's Response: i thought of that too, but thats for u to decide! if u prefer a happier ending, you can think that remus just never told anyone about her, but the more realistic thing is that she was in the order and died or something, but once again, let ur imagination run wild!

 Report Review

Review #9, by mari What is Love?

24th April 2005:
Awww, that was great! Poor Remus. He never believes in himself. Anyways, good job.

Author's Response: thanks for reviewing. yeah, remus isnt the most confident guy, but hey. thanks again!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login