Reading Reviews for Webs Of Love
  
795 Reviews Found

Review #1, by dracos lover The Wedding

26th July 2012:
I absolutly love this book its definatly one of my favourites .

 Report Review

Review #2, by Hannah The Wedding

18th June 2012:
I've really enjoyed this story! Especially the last few chapters where you can see how much you've progressed! I hope to read more stories from you soon :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Angelica Changing Rooms

26th January 2012:
I want a room like that.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Angelica Realisations

26th January 2012:
Yay :) I'm glad you made them realize it right then and there instead of dragging on the story for forever and not letting them be together like some people do.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Kate The Wet Wet Water

26th January 2012:
This is exactly like A Cinderella Story isn't it :/. Oh joy.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Hedwig and The Owl Post The Wedding

7th January 2012:
I'm so sad the story ends here~~

Could you write a squeal about--
Any thing?!

Pleasepleasepleasepleasepleaseplease.

Loved the whole thing!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Aquarius93 The Bathroom Incident

21st December 2011:
I like your story, but it could definitely use some editing. I mean no disrespect, but Hermione & Draco are intelligent people, even if they are emailing. I imagine Draco to be a well mannered pureblood, therefore his snark & wit is drawling and smooth.

 Report Review

Review #8, by OZ123 The Wedding

12th September 2011:
I loved this story. It was great

 Report Review

Review #9, by james girl The Wedding

19th August 2011:
i love it!!! are you going to do a sequal?

 Report Review

Review #10, by JessZeppelin08 Pretending

10th August 2011:
This story reminds me of the movie 'A Cinderella Story' you know the one? they quote the same thing in the movie 'we live in a world full of people pretending to be something they're not' great story so far! :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Tonks101 The Wedding

22nd March 2011:
Omg! This was amazing! I couldn't stop! U should make a next book thing

 Report Review

Review #12, by dramione love The Wedding

15th January 2011:
AAAWWW sooo cute!

like i say with every awesome dramione story out there

FAVE FAVE FAVE!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Shadow_Air Hogwarts & A Joyous Discovery

10th January 2010:
lol i thought there was no electricity in hogwarts??
and thats pretty tight of hermione, she was pretty tactless about the fact malfoys parents were dead :(
but otherwise, nice story

 Report Review

Review #14, by star64742 Changing Rooms

13th August 2009:
lol ok so i just have to ask... did u model the first parts of the story after "A Cinderella Story"??? lol cuz there are parts that are like exactly the same! lol i like it tho its an amazing story how you twisted it around and added things like this... Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Isa_bell The Wedding

13th July 2009:
It was lovely story, with a lovely ending. I loved it! Are you going to make a sequel?

 Report Review

Review #16, by Laughing in the Dark The Wedding

21st March 2009:
AWW. I loved the ending.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Laughing in the Dark This Isn't Right

20th March 2009:
Alright I retract my previous statement. It wasn't to hard to sallow knowing they wouldn't meet at the dance. On a positive note I love the story more and more with each chapter.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Laughing in the Dark Too Perfect For Words

20th March 2009:
No! It is so wrong if Draco ends up thinking Pansy is Witch_Girl. Makes for a great conflict. But still. It's wrong. I still love the story so far.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Sarenel Soria The Malfoy Manor

19th December 2008:
Woah weird my mom's name is Nalini great story

 Report Review

Review #20, by xoJamesLilyox The Wedding

7th October 2008:
aaahhh
ilove this story!
i've read it like 3times lol!
amazing job Lucie :)
xoxo

 Report Review

Review #21, by xoJamesLilyox Pretending

6th October 2008:
haha ahww
this is sooo cheesy.
BUT I LOVE IT ! :)
amazing job!
xoJLxo

 Report Review

Review #22, by bellakuuipo Hogwarts & A Joyous Discovery

9th June 2008:
I love this story. This story makes me smile well written and entertaining.

 Report Review

Review #23, by xanny The Wedding

8th April 2008:
I've read about 40 D/Hr fanfic novels/novellas in the past couple weeks, and i can say with honesty yours will be one of the first I recall.
xoxo rikuxroxas

 Report Review

Review #24, by day dreamer Hogwarts & A Joyous Discovery

27th March 2008:
great first chapter!!=]=]=]=]

 Report Review

Review #25, by Shanxox The Wedding

26th February 2008:
that was amazing!
it was so cutee and romantic! awwie man i could feel the emotion! ahaha
lol great job for yr first storiee!!!
xxxooo
Shan

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>