Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Dawning Red Sky
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by HeyDude Dawning Red Sky

19th July 2006:
this is soo touching. i want to cry now after reading all these brill stories!

Author's Response: I'm glad they're having such an impact on you. Thanks for reading and reviewing them!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Racker Smith Dawning Red Sky

18th September 2005:
I thought it was really good! It made me sad, but I'm glad Harry and Ginny are together. Good job!

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it. ;) Thanks for the review! :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Hpluva Dawning Red Sky

28th June 2005:
Im glad that you didnt have the trio or Ginny die because i really hope that it doesnt happen in the books!! Great job kept me interested the whole time!

Author's Response: I hope it doesn't either, but you never know...Thanks! :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Katielynn Dawning Red Sky

22nd June 2005:
oh my god! The last parts, Arthur and Draco made me cry!! I don't know why but they did! Great fic!

Author's Response: Aw, I'm glad you liked it. ;) Thank you for reviewing! :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Sallywags Dawning Red Sky

11th May 2005:
Ouch! Powerful stuff! Unfortunately I can see something like this happening. Keep up the good work! XXX (Is it wrong that I feel bad about characters dying? I need to get me a life! :)

Author's Response: Thank you! :) I'm certain something of the sort will happen. You most certainly do not need to, if anyone does it's me.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Sapphire Tears Dawning Red Sky

6th May 2005:
I REALLY liked this one-shot! I was literally in tears by the end!

Author's Response: Thank you very much! :D

 Report Review

Review #7, by timeturner Dawning Red Sky

5th May 2005:
This was such a sweet, lovely story. Rather upset you killed off Bill, but I will get over that. I particularly liked the twist about Draco that you sneaked in there... that was very good. Excellent work and thank you so much for joining in the challenge!

Author's Response: Thank you very much! I'm glad you enjoyed it. :) I wasn't exactly keen on killing off any Weasleys, but given my main character, it was kind of necessary. In the end Charlie won my affections over Bill, although I love them both. Thanks for coming up with such a brilliant challenge!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Nina_wife_of _Fres Dawning Red Sky

22nd April 2005:
awww ::tear:: that was good. i really liked it ... well done *Nina*

Author's Response: Thank you! :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by LadyOfShadows Dawning Red Sky

22nd April 2005:
Awesome job. This was really nice, I nearly cried because I could feel for the characters. Once again I say awesome job.

Author's Response: Aw, thanks. I didn't know I could do that. :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by forget_me_not Dawning Red Sky

22nd April 2005:
I liked it.

Author's Response: Thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Forgiveness Dawning Red Sky

22nd April 2005:
i luv this story i nearly cried

Author's Response: Thank you very much! :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by MadameSnape Dawning Red Sky

22nd April 2005:
Very nicely done! I love the bit about the red sky.

Author's Response: Thank you! :) I had to throw that in.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login