Reading Reviews for Dawning Red Sky
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by HeyDude Dawning Red Sky

19th July 2006:
this is soo touching. i want to cry now after reading all these brill stories!

Author's Response: I'm glad they're having such an impact on you. Thanks for reading and reviewing them!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Racker Smith Dawning Red Sky

18th September 2005:
I thought it was really good! It made me sad, but I'm glad Harry and Ginny are together. Good job!

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it. ;) Thanks for the review! :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Hpluva Dawning Red Sky

28th June 2005:
Im glad that you didnt have the trio or Ginny die because i really hope that it doesnt happen in the books!! Great job kept me interested the whole time!

Author's Response: I hope it doesn't either, but you never know...Thanks! :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Katielynn Dawning Red Sky

22nd June 2005:
oh my god! The last parts, Arthur and Draco made me cry!! I don't know why but they did! Great fic!

Author's Response: Aw, I'm glad you liked it. ;) Thank you for reviewing! :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Sallywags Dawning Red Sky

11th May 2005:
Ouch! Powerful stuff! Unfortunately I can see something like this happening. Keep up the good work! XXX (Is it wrong that I feel bad about characters dying? I need to get me a life! :)

Author's Response: Thank you! :) I'm certain something of the sort will happen. You most certainly do not need to, if anyone does it's me.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Sapphire Tears Dawning Red Sky

6th May 2005:
I REALLY liked this one-shot! I was literally in tears by the end!

Author's Response: Thank you very much! :D

 Report Review

Review #7, by timeturner Dawning Red Sky

5th May 2005:
This was such a sweet, lovely story. Rather upset you killed off Bill, but I will get over that. I particularly liked the twist about Draco that you sneaked in there... that was very good. Excellent work and thank you so much for joining in the challenge!

Author's Response: Thank you very much! I'm glad you enjoyed it. :) I wasn't exactly keen on killing off any Weasleys, but given my main character, it was kind of necessary. In the end Charlie won my affections over Bill, although I love them both. Thanks for coming up with such a brilliant challenge!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Nina_wife_of _Fres Dawning Red Sky

22nd April 2005:
awww ::tear:: that was good. i really liked it ... well done *Nina*

Author's Response: Thank you! :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by LadyOfShadows Dawning Red Sky

22nd April 2005:
Awesome job. This was really nice, I nearly cried because I could feel for the characters. Once again I say awesome job.

Author's Response: Aw, thanks. I didn't know I could do that. :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by forget_me_not Dawning Red Sky

22nd April 2005:
I liked it.

Author's Response: Thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Forgiveness Dawning Red Sky

22nd April 2005:
i luv this story i nearly cried

Author's Response: Thank you very much! :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by MadameSnape Dawning Red Sky

22nd April 2005:
Very nicely done! I love the bit about the red sky.

Author's Response: Thank you! :) I had to throw that in.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login