Reading Reviews for Deceiving Looks
  
311 Reviews Found

Review #1, by sam Deceiving Looks

12th April 2007:
this was seriously the most twisted and accursed and spellbounding story i have ever read! so crazy and all over the place! gosh! so scary at times too! but it was sad... i didnt really like the ending but hey! it disappionts me but at least everything is alright at the end.is the ending what i think it is.? great story

 Report Review

Review #2, by sam Strange Occurrences

12th April 2007:
cool scary chapter!

 Report Review

Review #3, by sam Invisible Monster

12th April 2007:
this is a great chap

 Report Review

Review #4, by sam The Start of Our New Lives

12th April 2007:
i reckoon this is da best chapter and it is qiute sad

 Report Review

Review #5, by sam Introduction

12th April 2007:
please continue.i love detective and murder shows, well in this case..stories. i think this should be interesting.

 Report Review

Review #6, by DarkNovember88 Deceiving Looks

26th December 2006:
Damn, that was a great story. I couldnt believe she had her memory obliviated, that was sad. But at least shes living a happy life.

If anything I would like to see Ray grown up and ending that war in a sequal, that would be exciting to read.

 Report Review

Review #7, by busybusybeta Happy Thanksgiving…Or Not pt. 2

13th December 2006:
wow! im glad she took it well, and her and harry.its still...wow.

 Report Review

Review #8, by busybusybeta Happy Thanksgiving…Or Not pt. 1

12th December 2006:
OMG!!! okay, that is the one con of obliviating their memories. thanksgiving was nice, and ray sounds waaay smart for a five year old. lol. but thats okay. she DOES have special powers, afterall. and im glad you didn't mention everyone else celebrating thanksgiving, they are, of course, in europe, where thanksgiving of that sort doesnt exist.. and im sorta surprised we havent heard much from hermione, who is supposedly homeschooling ray...

 Report Review

Review #9, by busybusybeta Red Eyes

11th December 2006:
oh jeeze. i think when the chapter ends with frankie screaming her head off, i get freaked that its finally going to happen, or she's going to disappear. and frankie and harry kissed!!! yay!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by busybusybeta Glow

11th December 2006:
omg! is that a sign that her key-like quality is sort of activating? or did voldemort try something?

 Report Review

Review #11, by busybusybeta HE SAW ME IN MY BRA!

11th December 2006:
lol. hahah. i love jason's character. he adds so much lightness to such a creepy story. and i laughed at the beginning of the chapter when i realized that they had modified frankie and jason's memories.

 Report Review

Review #12, by busybusybeta Nothing is a Coincidence

11th December 2006:
oh man. talk about flipping out. i mean, i would have too, but i would have lent more on the side of believing all of the magic. but hey, to each her own, eh?

 Report Review

Review #13, by busybusybeta Trick or Treat

11th December 2006:
oh no! what's happened?! malfoy is such a prick. urgh. normally, i'm totally for draco, but i hate him so much in your fic! and i sure hope that harry's home.

 Report Review

Review #14, by busybusybeta Jason’s return

11th December 2006:
ooh. this was fun to read, coz it didnt give me the creeps, but it was nice to hear that jason is moving in with them. sad about him and mallory tho. and its cool to see harry getting attached. but it is a little crazy what is happening to them.

 Report Review

Review #15, by busybusybeta Strange Occurrences

10th December 2006:
damn. this story is giving me the chills. especially at twelve forty five am. i get this freaky feeling that somebody is behind ME. and i just realized that i never jumped to the question: are ray's parents magical? that would explain a lot! and is scott a bad guy? i just guessed, judging by this chapter. its kinda creepy. okay, ill read somemore...maybe tomorrow by daylight?

 Report Review

Review #16, by busybusybeta Invisible Monster

10th December 2006:
aawww. ron is still his regular clumsy self. this was funny at the beginning, but i swear i got a heart attack when ray started screaming!

 Report Review

Review #17, by busybusybeta The Start of Our New Lives

10th December 2006:
lol. okay, so ray ISNT so normal. but she's great anyway. at least she's not freakishly adultish. i liked the little scene of joking at the end. it was cute, and funny!
~ally

 Report Review

Review #18, by busybusybeta Introduction

10th December 2006:
this sounds good! i was half scared that ray would be like dakota fannings' character in uptown girls. but im glad that she's a normal little girl.

 Report Review

Review #19, by WamiSis Deceiving Looks

9th September 2006:
yay, Rachel McAdams!! sorry, great story and I love all your banners!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Pitys_Grace Deceiving Looks

16th August 2006:
anozer awsome story by ze great dark heart lol

Pitys_Grace
wow

 Report Review

Review #21, by Meggie Deceiving Looks

27th July 2006:
I really liked it! I just wish we could find out what happened to Ray & Harry....

Author's Response: Well, I thought since it was in first person, and since Frankie didn't know herself, it would be best if it was kept a secret. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Kimee Deceiving Looks

13th July 2006:
AAAHHH!!!

I love you story. It is so amazing. I liked the story because it was unpredictable. Great Job!!!!!!

Author's Response: lol thank you. I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Liana7MC Deceiving Looks

27th May 2006:
I just wanted you to know that I really enjoyed this story! You really bring the characters to life.

Author's Response: Thank you lol. This fic hasn't seen a new review in a while. I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Snowstarr Deceiving Looks

19th April 2006:
Well I read this entire story during the time that the site was down and it was quite good. It was a very unique plot with a lot of nice twists. There were however some mistakes but putting that aside I'd like to add that I thought you did a wonderful job. With nothing left to say I'll just leave now, lol. I hope to read more of your work in the future.

Author's Response: I keep telling myself that when I have time I’m going to go back and re-write this fic. I really don’t like how it is, but thank you for reviewing! I’m glad you liked it aside from my mistakes!

 Report Review

Review #25, by zoe1 HE SAW ME IN MY BRA!

14th March 2006:
this is a great way of sowing that Frankie and Jason have had a memory charm put on them, not in you face telling you, lets thereader pic it up for themselves, really good. zoe1 p.s from the last chapter "what you going to do, poke e to death?" hilarious, kept me laughing for an hour, my mates gave me funny looks...hmmm...

Author's Response: Lol I was sort of suger high when I wrote half of that chapter and this one. I'm glad you enjoyed it, I dont find myself very funny when I write, but thanks lol.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>