8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by spencefa In the End

23rd July 2010:
i thought it wa a nice summary about harry after the war

 Report Review

Review #2, by BatSEnecal In the End

17th May 2008:
It was pretty cool, actually. The poem at the beginning makes you feel all sad. The way I took it was that Harry was the first person to realize all the implications of Voldemort being dead and how, ironically, it would make him feel lost and without a reason to live. And then, after the story, he realized that his friends would trreat him just the same, would love him for him and not what he'd done. He knew that they would be just as lost as himself and he knew that to repay them for all the love they had given him, that he hadn't had for his entire childhood, he would just have to lead them home again. Very nicely done. 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks. I'm glad you enjoyed it! Thanks for the awesome review!

-JW.


 Report Review

Review #3, by malikali In the End

24th September 2007:
I really enjoyed this piece, especially in the beginning of the poem.
Great Work!

Author's Response: :) Thanks! I don't get too many people reading the poems and one shots I write. Thanks for the review! I'm glad you enjoyed it!

-JW.


 Report Review

Review #4, by micking In the End

20th January 2006:
glad that you had all of them around Harry when he awoke on the battlefield. He has friends that are his family. Nice poem/story. I don't understand poems very well, but this was nice. keep up the good work.

Author's Response: Thanks, and I'm glad you enjoyed it. I will most certainly try, Thanks again, and keep reading, -JW.

Author's Response: Thanks, and I'm glad you enjoyed it. I will most certainly try, Thanks again, and keep reading, -JW.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Sophia Montgomery In the End

8th January 2006:
That was a good poem, even though I've never read any of your other works.

Author's Response: Thank you very much, -JW.

 Report Review

Review #6, by acciowand In the End

4th September 2005:
Well done, I liked it, especially that last bit of the poem.

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you enjoyed it. Keep reading, -JW.

 Report Review

Review #7, by ashley m In the End

24th April 2005:
That was awesome like all of your other stories! It was so moving. Keep up all the great writing!

Author's Response: Thanks, -JW.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Emlow In the End

20th April 2005:
ooh, interesting, poor hoggy, warty hogwarts, is this continued, i dunno, great though, it's pretty good, though the charcters could have a little more, ehh... sound older, not like 13yr olds!

Author's Response: Thanks... I think. There's only about six lines of text though, and they sound like their characters, so I'm not sure how that makes them sound like thirteen year olds... actually, they sound just like they do in the books pretty much. Thanks for your comments though, I love to hear from all readers, Thanks again, -JW.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login