106 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Freddie Pen Pals and Future Plans

17th January 2016:
Keep going. we have to know how it ends. Harry should get his magic back. I would add more drama.

 Report Review

Review #2, by aradhana108 Pen Pals and Future Plans

14th May 2008:
OMG! you updated!!! whope!!! :)

i love this fic! keep writing! :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Cheeky Monkey Therapy and Pen Pals

24th November 2006:
Kwl story so far, please update


 Report Review

Review #4, by mybabyblaze Therapy and Pen Pals

6th July 2006:
such a wonderful story.... i love it!

since you are so wonderful an author... would u mind reading my story? its my first ever... so i wanted a "professional" opinion...
thanks!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Godric_the wise Therapy and Pen Pals

19th June 2006:
post soon, i want to know what happens next in this story, and i say that this story is well how can i put in to words, well here it goes i (loved it) the story i mean.

peace
godric_the wise


 Report Review

Review #6, by r a v e n Therapy and Pen Pals

13th May 2006:
I hope you can make another chapter, I really enjoyed this one along with all the previous ones! I'd like to see what happens to Harry...I wasn't sure if you were shipping Harry/Ginny or what, but I think that Ginny should stop yelling at people and go find herself a boyfriend, so Ava and Harry'll be happy together.

 Report Review

Review #7, by R a v e n More than Just a Scar

13th May 2006:
I really like it! It's nice that you make the main character a squib, they aren't recognized much.

 Report Review

Review #8, by spilledink Therapy and Pen Pals

8th March 2006:
i cant wait for the next chapter. Update soon

 Report Review

Review #9, by aradhana108 Hogwarts Letters

11th February 2006:
yay! new chappie! it was great....you're describibg everyone's feelings really well!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Kimera Therapy and Pen Pals

11th February 2006:
Poor Harry. Please give him his magic back. He doesn't really mind muggle life but robbing him of flying would be cruel. You need magic to fly a broom, right?

 Report Review

Review #11, by BlondeHufflepuff22 Therapy and Pen Pals

10th February 2006:
Can I just say that I absolutely adore this story? You OCs are so believable and fun to read about. They just fit in so well, and the idea about writing about a squibb is just ingenious! This is the best story I have ever read and I can't WAIT until you update again! Thanks for a super read!

 Report Review

Review #12, by MizPotterk Bad News and Self-Pity

20th January 2006:
Update soon plz! I wanna see what happens next!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Pinkmelissa Bad News and Self-Pity

16th January 2006:
You updated! *happy dance* I love this chapter. You're writing style is great. I hope we can excpect another update soon. ^_^

 Report Review

Review #14, by Electric*Blue Bad News and Self-Pity

15th January 2006:
I just started reading your story and I gotta say that I love it! PLEASE, PLEASE keep writing and updating!!! By the way I loved this chapter too! But I

 Report Review

Review #15, by JustForOneNight Bad News and Self-Pity

15th January 2006:
you very much have to right more!!! love it, love it, love it!!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by BlondeHufflepuff22 Bad News and Self-Pity

12th January 2006:
Ok, Screw school! You HAVE to update again soon or I will go slightly crazy! =)

 Report Review

Review #17, by BlondeHufflepuff22 Long Lost Father and Families

12th January 2006:
Ah! All I can say is this story rocks my world! =)

 Report Review

Review #18, by BlondeHufflepuff22 The Final Battle

12th January 2006:
oh geeez! Can't stop to write a real review...must keep reading!

 Report Review

Review #19, by BlondeHufflepuff22 A Very Muggle Christmas Party

12th January 2006:
=( Sniff sniff =(

 Report Review

Review #20, by BlondeHufflepuff22 A Very Magic Christmas Party

12th January 2006:
Very cool! I'm so into this story it's kinda scary haha!

 Report Review

Review #21, by BlondeHufflepuff22 Making Christmas Plans

12th January 2006:
Still into it!

 Report Review

Review #22, by aradhana108 Bad News and Self-Pity

12th January 2006:
great chapter! another cliffie! I was wondering what Harry and Ava would talk about...but *sigh* i guess i'll have to wait to find out.... Keep up the great work winky!

 Report Review

Review #23, by flutterby271 Bad News and Self-Pity

12th January 2006:
Hey, I just finished reading all 10 chapters, and I really liked them; it's an excellent story so far. Very well written, too. I can't wait to read about Ava and Harry's talk. Thanks for writing! :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by BlondeHufflepuff22 More than Just a Scar

12th January 2006:
oh...my...god...THIS IS SOOOOO GOOD! =)

 Report Review

Review #25, by BlondeHufflepuff22 Hogwarts Letters

12th January 2006:
oh cool. What a neat story, I'm hooked now!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>