105 Reviews Found

Review #1, by aradhana108 Pen Pals and Future Plans

14th May 2008:
OMG! you updated!!! whope!!! :)

i love this fic! keep writing! :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Cheeky Monkey Therapy and Pen Pals

24th November 2006:
Kwl story so far, please update


 Report Review

Review #3, by mybabyblaze Therapy and Pen Pals

6th July 2006:
such a wonderful story.... i love it!

since you are so wonderful an author... would u mind reading my story? its my first ever... so i wanted a "professional" opinion...
thanks!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Godric_the wise Therapy and Pen Pals

19th June 2006:
post soon, i want to know what happens next in this story, and i say that this story is well how can i put in to words, well here it goes i (loved it) the story i mean.

peace
godric_the wise


 Report Review

Review #5, by r a v e n Therapy and Pen Pals

13th May 2006:
I hope you can make another chapter, I really enjoyed this one along with all the previous ones! I'd like to see what happens to Harry...I wasn't sure if you were shipping Harry/Ginny or what, but I think that Ginny should stop yelling at people and go find herself a boyfriend, so Ava and Harry'll be happy together.

 Report Review

Review #6, by R a v e n More than Just a Scar

13th May 2006:
I really like it! It's nice that you make the main character a squib, they aren't recognized much.

 Report Review

Review #7, by spilledink Therapy and Pen Pals

8th March 2006:
i cant wait for the next chapter. Update soon

 Report Review

Review #8, by aradhana108 Hogwarts Letters

11th February 2006:
yay! new chappie! it was great....you're describibg everyone's feelings really well!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Kimera Therapy and Pen Pals

11th February 2006:
Poor Harry. Please give him his magic back. He doesn't really mind muggle life but robbing him of flying would be cruel. You need magic to fly a broom, right?

 Report Review

Review #10, by BlondeHufflepuff22 Therapy and Pen Pals

10th February 2006:
Can I just say that I absolutely adore this story? You OCs are so believable and fun to read about. They just fit in so well, and the idea about writing about a squibb is just ingenious! This is the best story I have ever read and I can't WAIT until you update again! Thanks for a super read!

 Report Review

Review #11, by MizPotterk Bad News and Self-Pity

20th January 2006:
Update soon plz! I wanna see what happens next!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Pinkmelissa Bad News and Self-Pity

16th January 2006:
You updated! *happy dance* I love this chapter. You're writing style is great. I hope we can excpect another update soon. ^_^

 Report Review

Review #13, by Electric*Blue Bad News and Self-Pity

15th January 2006:
I just started reading your story and I gotta say that I love it! PLEASE, PLEASE keep writing and updating!!! By the way I loved this chapter too! But I

 Report Review

Review #14, by JustForOneNight Bad News and Self-Pity

15th January 2006:
you very much have to right more!!! love it, love it, love it!!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by BlondeHufflepuff22 Bad News and Self-Pity

12th January 2006:
Ok, Screw school! You HAVE to update again soon or I will go slightly crazy! =)

 Report Review

Review #16, by BlondeHufflepuff22 Long Lost Father and Families

12th January 2006:
Ah! All I can say is this story rocks my world! =)

 Report Review

Review #17, by BlondeHufflepuff22 The Final Battle

12th January 2006:
oh geeez! Can't stop to write a real review...must keep reading!

 Report Review

Review #18, by BlondeHufflepuff22 A Very Muggle Christmas Party

12th January 2006:
=( Sniff sniff =(

 Report Review

Review #19, by BlondeHufflepuff22 A Very Magic Christmas Party

12th January 2006:
Very cool! I'm so into this story it's kinda scary haha!

 Report Review

Review #20, by BlondeHufflepuff22 Making Christmas Plans

12th January 2006:
Still into it!

 Report Review

Review #21, by aradhana108 Bad News and Self-Pity

12th January 2006:
great chapter! another cliffie! I was wondering what Harry and Ava would talk about...but *sigh* i guess i'll have to wait to find out.... Keep up the great work winky!

 Report Review

Review #22, by flutterby271 Bad News and Self-Pity

12th January 2006:
Hey, I just finished reading all 10 chapters, and I really liked them; it's an excellent story so far. Very well written, too. I can't wait to read about Ava and Harry's talk. Thanks for writing! :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by BlondeHufflepuff22 More than Just a Scar

12th January 2006:
oh...my...god...THIS IS SOOOOO GOOD! =)

 Report Review

Review #24, by BlondeHufflepuff22 Hogwarts Letters

12th January 2006:
oh cool. What a neat story, I'm hooked now!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Liam O'Mallon Long Lost Father and Families

8th January 2006:
Personally I love the story, I hope you update and have the time to complete it. Can't wait for the next chapter!!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>