Reading Reviews for My Only Love
  
54 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Joan Navarre Hermione

24th June 2007:
I love it! And I don't know, but that letter sounds a lot like it could be from Lily to James Potter...just a thought. Lovely so far!!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Disco Alien Draco

24th June 2006:
lol, this has serious potential, I will not even attempt to convey how many times the last three chapters have made me snort like a pig, making my family in the next room look at me like I've grown an extra head. I wonder, just a theory, if that note was written by James to Lily, or Lily to james???? After all, the book was covered in dust so hasn't been read in a long time......hmmmmmmmmmm. JUST UPDATE SOON!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Bookangel Draco

15th June 2006:
oh this story makes me laugh. I love Malfoy's part, that was really funny. i hope that you update soon...until then, i'm adding you to my favourites!

 Report Review

Review #4, by SadForSirius Draco

10th March 2006:
Oh. I like this story. I am avery curious to see who wrote it. I think it was McGonagal and Snape! JK.

 Report Review

Review #5, by nelly Draco

9th March 2006:
this is an awsome story i cant wait to see what the rest turns out like... your a really good writer!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by HelpfulHermione Draco

22nd January 2006:
OMG! This story is soooooo phnominal! The plot is just pure genius! The author should be very proud of themselves for a great imagination! *claps hands loudly* I`m totally adding this story 2 my favorites! U BETTER UPDATE AS SOON AS THAT GENIUS MIND COMES UP WITH SOMETHING! no.... really im serious! I`ll sue if i have 2!!!!!!!! In an unimaginable case that u didnt get my overall message I really liked...no loved your story and plz plz plz update soon! thanx!

 Report Review

Review #7, by eskimo girl Draco

15th January 2006:
Hey Herculeha, you know you want to update soon! ... or at least respond to our reviews, I feel a bit rejected! *big puppy dog eyes*

 Report Review

Review #8, by Moneymaker Draco

30th December 2005:
If you don't intend to finish this story, just say so and I won't look any further. Thanks.

 Report Review

Review #9, by eskimo girl Draco

10th December 2005:
Oh, I love this so much! Please update soon! "You and I both know that I have unrequited feelings for you" - that was pretty funny, and I also liked "“That’s the most idiotic thing you’ve ever said.” He paused. “And you’ve said a lot of idiotic things.”" Please keep going with this!

 Report Review

Review #10, by eskimo girl Ron

10th December 2005:
He he he! That was a really random spell that switched boxers with the letter! I love this line "Puzzled, Harry called back slowly, “I haven’t said anything…”" - he he, great!

 Report Review

Review #11, by eskimo girl Hermione

10th December 2005:
Ooh! Intriguing idea! I must continue on!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Moonbugg Draco

18th October 2005:
Oh my god, I can see what's coming now! Just as long as Ginny doesn't confide in Hermione, it could go on for a loooong time!

One of the things that really made me laugh was Crabbe explaining to Nathan about Malfoy's boxers. He said it using grammar that I couldn't imagine Crabbe using, and it really made me giggle!

I'm keeping an eye on this one - I want to know what happens!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Moonbugg Ron

18th October 2005:
Hahahaha!!!!!! I bet that gave him a bit of a shock!

Loving this story, it's going to cause a bit of controversy, methinks ...!

 Report Review

Review #14, by 2LuvAwerewolf Draco

28th September 2005:
Whoa.................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................COOL!

 Report Review

Review #15, by bitterhoney002 Draco

15th September 2005:
gah beautiful! and cutely hilarious ^_^ love it - glad you decided to take up the challenge (i was going to...then was struck by a HUGE plot bunny and went with that...heh..)

 Report Review

Review #16, by Ronnity Draco

7th September 2005:
UPDATE!!

Author's Response: I thought everyone had forgotten about this story! It's a nice boost in the right direction to see that I am wrong! I actually have some of the next chapter written. I really will try to update, especially since I enjoy writing this story very much. Thank you for your interest!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by MissFaithe Draco

7th July 2005:
Ooohh, Nice. That was certainly a way of handing it off and causing more confusion and havoc. Update soon!

Author's Response: Yes, indeed it was. I'm working on the next chapter now, and Ginny is mighty confused! Hopefully I'll have it up before submissions close for the release of HBP. Thank you very much for reading and revewing! I appreciate you taking your time to do so.

 Report Review

Review #18, by MissFaithe Ron

7th July 2005:
OMG! That was so hilarious, the part about Draco and his boxer, I didn't stop laughing for about ten minutes! *wipes away tears* Can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: ^__^ Glad you liked! Yes, I thought that would be rather interesting... Thanks a lot for the review!

 Report Review

Review #19, by charlie Draco

4th July 2005:
mwahahahaha i look forward to reading the rest of tgis. i think after ginny harry will get it and then...cho or something. i really like this topic, its very funny!

Author's Response: Yeah -- have you seen the challenge issued by Fairy Queen? I don't want to give it away, but yes, Harry does get the letter after Ginny. But Cho is not the next person on the list...I guess you'll just have to wait and see about that! :P Thank you for stopping to read and review! I appreciate it!

 Report Review

Review #20, by charlie Ron

4th July 2005:
that was soooo funny!!!!! bwahahahaha!!!

Author's Response: Haha, thank you. I'm glad you're enjoying this so far! I'm pleased to hear that my humor is working.

 Report Review

Review #21, by bree Draco

1st July 2005:
this is a funny story. can't wait for the next chapter. and i have to say, the note was written beautifully and i loved it. GREAT JOB!!! :)

Author's Response: Thank you very much! I know I've been stalling for quite some time on this story, but I plan to have one, if not two more chapters written and posted before the site stops taking submissions in preparation of the release of HBP. I'm glad the humor is working for you, and the romantic letter too. Your kind words are appreciated!

 Report Review

Review #22, by hannah Draco

5th June 2005:
o god! now ginny's gona think that draco wrote the love note for her! omg, this is getting way too complicated for my liking! lol! but i love the story!

Author's Response: Yep, that's what I'm planning! Ginny's definitely in for one heck of a confusing chapter. Sorry it's getting complicated, but it's so much fun! Thanks so much for reviewing, Hannah!

 Report Review

Review #23, by mashpotatobunny Draco

28th May 2005:
Awesome story, Herculeha! I didn't realized how much I missed your stories till today (school's kept me busy)! ^_^ I can't wait for the next chappy! I really like the idea for the story. Very creative. Keep up the great work!

Author's Response: *tackles* Mashpotatobunny! It's so nice to hear from you!!! I'm glad you're back! Sorry school has kept you so busy...believe me, I know the feeling. I've got finals coming up this week; talk about a drag. Unfortunately, I cannot take credit for the brilliant idea behind this story -- all the credit goes to Fairy Queen for issuing the challenge. I'm just doing what I can with her plot idea. Thanks so much for reviewing! ^__^

 Report Review

Review #24, by Saku Sakura Kun Draco

18th May 2005:
XDXD Oh, this is funny. I really love it. The whole boxers thing was great. XDXD Now, I can't wait to see what Ginny thinks! XD

Author's Response: I'm glad you're enjoying this. It wasn't originally meant to be much of a humor fic, but I'm having so much fun weaving the humor into it. I think I sort of gave up on humor after my comical stories didn't take me very far in a writing competition. But I'm back to writing it, and enjoying every word. Thanks so much for revewing. I hope to see some updates from you soon, young lady. Lol. :-P

 Report Review

Review #25, by Katthebrat18fl Draco

15th May 2005:
whoa buddy! lol...i cant wait to read about the look on her face when she reads it!~fairyqueen

Author's Response: Thanks for taking the time to read this! Your idea is so brilliant...I've been having the time of my life writing this!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>