Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Through the Eyes of a Muggle
  
15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by The Marauders Chick A Walk Through the Park

26th May 2006:
PLEASE MAKE ME A BANNER! email me at
theresalwaysanexcuse@yahoo.com

Author's Response: I have sent you an e-mail...

 Report Review

Review #2, by Ollie In the Moonlight

25th March 2006:
awwwwwww too short! wah! oh well i'll get over it! anyway, i have to say, thats a really impressive banner and i think your work's really impressive! keep it all up!

Author's Response: Wow...uh thanks! Hmm, I think I need to update these banners. I know I can do a lot better now.

 Report Review

Review #3, by acciowand In the Moonlight

2nd November 2005:
Waiting....waiting....waiting... :-P

Author's Response: Thining about next chapter.... thinking about next chapter.... thinking about next chapter..... nothing is coming yet, but it will soon! I promise!!!!! : )

 Report Review

Review #4, by acciowand In the Moonlight

9th October 2005:
WAS IT LUPIN?! *suspicious* Beautiful, beautiful description, I loved it! Short, yet really good. I hope there's another chapter soon. Very well done!

Author's Response: Maybe.... *evil grin*. Thanks for the compliments! I am happy now! About another chapter:definitely. soon: ummm.... it depends on your definition of soon. Thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Padfoots gal In the Moonlight

8th October 2005:
i like the story allot plz update soon!!! also who did your banna??

Author's Response: I am going to update relatively soon hopefully. I will try! I made the banner. Do you like it? Thanks for the review! : )

 Report Review

Review #6, by bobby A Walk Through the Park

2nd October 2005:
hmm.... i dont think aunt petunia would be frantically searching for him, i think she would be happy about having losing him. just try and stick with the character's personality and past. don't be offended or anything, i just really want the characters to be the same. sorry if i hurt your feelings, i really dont mean to. keep up the good work, tho. xo

Author's Response: Don't worry about it. I understand completely. This is just my opinion. These stories are not nescessarily cannon, they are just things I imagine happening. I like to believe that out of Vernon's watch, Petunia is not so ill-hearted. You didn't hurt my feelings at all. I am just thankful for a review!!! Thanks for reviewing and keep reading! : )

 Report Review

Review #7, by acciowand Magic in the Dungeons

1st October 2005:
Actually, I have read at least two of the earlier chapters. I had to get off the computer before I had a chance to review, though, and I forgot about it. (Sorry, I know it's not a good excuse) But I'm reviewing now! Great job, I really like it, especially this last one here. Petunia! I had to read over the last bit three times before I figured it out, lol. Was the old man Dumbledore? Can't wait for the next chapter, hope it comes soon!

Author's Response: YAY! A REVIEW! The old man was Dumbledore. I feel super guilty about not updating, so that is my goal for tonight: Write the next chapter for this story and Minerva. You have yourself to thank. My most faithful reviewer! I am gad that you like it! It means so much!!! Thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Pluto Magic in the Dungeons

20th September 2005:
i like it! that was good! eeee! :) keep writing!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! Wow, I need to update this story. I wrote the next chapter and then I lost it so I was mad and decided to take a break from this story for a while. I am glad that you liked it. Keep reading when I update... relatively soon.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Emlow A Walk Through the Park

13th June 2005:
just to let you know, i'm still reading and not reviewing! i cant wait for further chapters... this has an interesting plot!

Author's Response: Why weren't you reviewing, silly?!? Didn't you notice my begging and pleading for reviews? LOL! I am glad to know that you are still reading. I plan to post the next chapter tomorrow! Thanks again for the reviews!!!!! : ) -Callie

 Report Review

Review #10, by Miguel The Moldering Ruin

6th June 2005:
Good chapter, keep up the good work. Yes it was interesting. I wonder what he would have seen if he would have entered Hogwarts.

Author's Response: Thanks! I wondered what he would've seen if he entered Hogwarts too. I liked the idea of it, but I wasn't sure how the sign thing worked exactly. I am glad you liked it though and I am going to update it soon!

 Report Review

Review #11, by mor10sen_luv A Meeting at the Docks

26th April 2005:
Awww...dang! Sirius isn't the traitor, stupid wormtail! I tell you, he deserves anything he gets in the next two hp books. WORMTAIL MUST DIE. grr.....*mumble*....idiot rat....*mumble......

Author's Response: I know! It frustrated me riting it! I agree ith you! I appreciate the review!

 Report Review

Review #12, by mor10sen_luv A Walk Through the Park

26th April 2005:
good chapter and story idea, is the silver bearded dude Dumbledore? That would be neato...

Author's Response: Yep! Thanks for the review! I am glad that you liked it!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Wiccan A Walk Through the Park

22nd April 2005:
Just a tip sweetie...paragraphs shouldn't be indented, they should be separated by empty lines of space. So should lines of dialog. Keep writing! This is a unique story.

Author's Response: I don't know who taught you how to write but you always indent a new paragraph(according to every language teacher i've ever had). I am glad that you like it though.

 Report Review

Review #14, by 1magic1 A Walk Through the Park

21st April 2005:
aww this story is soo sweet with the teddy and the hugs and its just *sniff* just so *snif* its so touching lol

Author's Response: thanks for the review! I am glad that you like the story!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Emlow A Walk Through the Park

19th April 2005:
Ooh, yes you should continue! poor Harry, but this is a little AU, aunt petunia is supposed to hate his guts! well, i think you did a wonderful job, but you could've made more paragraphs, it's just one big blob! Well i'm adding this to my favs and it should update soon, no? :) update soon and keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reviewing!!!!! It was in paragraphs, but when I post stories it doesn't indent them. I like to think that away from Vernon and Dudley, Aunt Petunia is sympathetic towards Harry, especially in his younger years. If Harry was lost, she would be worried. I am glad you like it and I will try to update soon (I will work on it during science class)! Read and review our other stories too!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login