Reading Reviews for Queen of His Heart
  
22 Reviews Found

Review #1, by amelia Queen of His Heart

10th October 2008:
Aww! That was so cute! I loved it!

 Report Review

Review #2, by padfootismygod15 Queen of His Heart

30th July 2006:
hey its me again.... i just love this story and i made a banner for it one day when i was bored... if u want it let me know somehow. awesome!

 Report Review

Review #3, by padfootismygod15 Queen of His Heart

30th July 2006:
hey its me again.... i just love this story and i made a banner for it one when i was bored... if u want it let me know somehow. awesome!

 Report Review

Review #4, by ChizzaLazty Queen of His Heart

14th May 2006:
Awww. So sweet. A little funny to, but mostly cute. Keep up the good work;)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Evileye Queen of His Heart

14th February 2006:
Why can't I find a poker game like that?

 Report Review

Review #6, by SadForSirius Queen of His Heart

7th January 2006:
That was awsome! I love poker and this story rocked!

 Report Review

Review #7, by padfootismygod15 Queen of His Heart

18th November 2005:
ive read this story b4 but i still love it... n like i sed last time, u should keep goin with it... this could go far

 Report Review

Review #8, by shannon Queen of His Heart

6th November 2005:
that was so cute! a little random but totally believable.

 Report Review

Review #9, by alysha Queen of His Heart

16th October 2005:
great job!!! r u going to finish it cuz i can't wate till u do morr..........good job keep it up

 Report Review

Review #10, by bookobsessed Queen of His Heart

9th October 2005:
( :

 Report Review

Review #11, by padfootismygod15 Queen of His Heart

28th August 2005:
that was so good!! i loved it... u should write more about it

 Report Review

Review #12, by greenjeanie Queen of His Heart

10th August 2005:
GOOD ONE

 Report Review

Review #13, by Meg Queen of His Heart

7th June 2005:
That was really cute. You should make it into a story.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Corinna Queen of His Heart

7th May 2005:
Awww it was so great!! I loved it, harry and hermione are such a cute couple and that was gorgeous! well done!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Kailasa Queen of His Heart

7th May 2005:
Love the last line! Awesomeness! Great story, and I love the way you kept it short and sweet; quite the good one-shot! ~K

 Report Review

Review #16, by jailey21 Queen of His Heart

3rd May 2005:
Nice story, alittle fluffy and quiet humorous. ~LATER~

 Report Review

Review #17, by Glassesfreak206 Queen of His Heart

24th April 2005:
Awww..that's sweet. Could have been longer but hey, it's a one shot. Good Job!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Sarah Queen of His Heart

23rd April 2005:
Aww.. cute, very cute

 Report Review

Review #19, by Jesszzz Queen of His Heart

21st April 2005:
Awww!!! This is so sweet and romantic!!!!! I`m just about floating off my seat!!!!! *sigh* I feel all warm and fuzzy inside!!!! I love it!!!!! This is going on my favorites list!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by hplssrmntc313 Queen of His Heart

21st April 2005:
CUTE! i really liked it.

 Report Review

Review #21, by weirdone7 Queen of His Heart

20th April 2005:
awwwwww that was really cute :-D

 Report Review

Review #22, by Harry the Fighter Queen of His Heart

20th April 2005:
Interesting that Hermione would fold with four of a kind. good story though

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login