Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Queen of His Heart
  
22 Reviews Found

Review #1, by amelia Queen of His Heart

10th October 2008:
Aww! That was so cute! I loved it!

 Report Review

Review #2, by padfootismygod15 Queen of His Heart

30th July 2006:
hey its me again.... i just love this story and i made a banner for it one day when i was bored... if u want it let me know somehow. awesome!

 Report Review

Review #3, by padfootismygod15 Queen of His Heart

30th July 2006:
hey its me again.... i just love this story and i made a banner for it one when i was bored... if u want it let me know somehow. awesome!

 Report Review

Review #4, by ChizzaLazty Queen of His Heart

14th May 2006:
Awww. So sweet. A little funny to, but mostly cute. Keep up the good work;)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Evileye Queen of His Heart

14th February 2006:
Why can't I find a poker game like that?

 Report Review

Review #6, by SadForSirius Queen of His Heart

7th January 2006:
That was awsome! I love poker and this story rocked!

 Report Review

Review #7, by padfootismygod15 Queen of His Heart

18th November 2005:
ive read this story b4 but i still love it... n like i sed last time, u should keep goin with it... this could go far

 Report Review

Review #8, by shannon Queen of His Heart

6th November 2005:
that was so cute! a little random but totally believable.

 Report Review

Review #9, by alysha Queen of His Heart

16th October 2005:
great job!!! r u going to finish it cuz i can't wate till u do morr..........good job keep it up

 Report Review

Review #10, by bookobsessed Queen of His Heart

9th October 2005:
( :

 Report Review

Review #11, by padfootismygod15 Queen of His Heart

28th August 2005:
that was so good!! i loved it... u should write more about it

 Report Review

Review #12, by greenjeanie Queen of His Heart

10th August 2005:
GOOD ONE

 Report Review

Review #13, by Meg Queen of His Heart

7th June 2005:
That was really cute. You should make it into a story.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Corinna Queen of His Heart

7th May 2005:
Awww it was so great!! I loved it, harry and hermione are such a cute couple and that was gorgeous! well done!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Kailasa Queen of His Heart

7th May 2005:
Love the last line! Awesomeness! Great story, and I love the way you kept it short and sweet; quite the good one-shot! ~K

 Report Review

Review #16, by jailey21 Queen of His Heart

3rd May 2005:
Nice story, alittle fluffy and quiet humorous. ~LATER~

 Report Review

Review #17, by Glassesfreak206 Queen of His Heart

24th April 2005:
Awww..that's sweet. Could have been longer but hey, it's a one shot. Good Job!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Sarah Queen of His Heart

23rd April 2005:
Aww.. cute, very cute

 Report Review

Review #19, by Jesszzz Queen of His Heart

21st April 2005:
Awww!!! This is so sweet and romantic!!!!! I`m just about floating off my seat!!!!! *sigh* I feel all warm and fuzzy inside!!!! I love it!!!!! This is going on my favorites list!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by hplssrmntc313 Queen of His Heart

21st April 2005:
CUTE! i really liked it.

 Report Review

Review #21, by weirdone7 Queen of His Heart

20th April 2005:
awwwwww that was really cute :-D

 Report Review

Review #22, by Harry the Fighter Queen of His Heart

20th April 2005:
Interesting that Hermione would fold with four of a kind. good story though

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login