Reading Reviews for Ten Minutes Ago
  
21 Reviews Found

Review #1, by hogwarts_girl_5 epilogue: explanations

10th January 2007:
hey!! that was gr8!! pls write more cuz the ending was linda abrupt...but that was so kool!!

Author's Response: I think I may write a corresponding one-shot that explains what happened in the end there, so watch for it! Thanks for the, as usual, wonderful review! :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by IWannaPlay epilogue: explanations

29th November 2006:
Honeslty, that was WAY too short, but it was so cute. This is the best You/Sirius story I have found here so far.
I absolutely loved the commentary between James and Lily. That is mostly how I imagine the last of their fights just before they get together. I think that before then they would have been more heated arguments, but in this context it was great.
Good job!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the lovely review! I have been working on "you" type narration for awhile now, and it's nice to know its appreciated!

 Report Review

Review #3, by GD1000hours now you know

20th February 2006:
my friend and i are forever grateful, going to epilogue Ann

Author's Response: hope you like the epilogue! next to chapter three, it was a LOT of fun to write! :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by GD1000hours see the art in me

20th February 2006:
That was awsome, we kissed! going on to chapter six. My friend says you rule. don't ask. Ann

Author's Response: I won't ask, but will take the compliment. thank you, Ann's friend. :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by GD1000hours complicated

20th February 2006:
Darn it! Why did Lily have to come! WHY! Sorry, had to man. Ann

Author's Response: I don't know! Lily has peculiar timing! oh well...

 Report Review

Review #6, by GD1000hours shades of black

20th February 2006:
Awww! I loved this chapter! My favorite part was this: “My word is not enough?” He sounds surprised. You shake your head. “You’re a brilliant liar, Black.” “Thanks.” You raise an eyebrow and glance briefly up at him. “That wasn’t a compliment.” Going to chapter four. *squeels* Ann

Author's Response: it was one of my favorite to write! thanks for appreciating it!

 Report Review

Review #7, by GD1000hours adjusting

20th February 2006:
What did he do? I don't even know what he did, to me! Well, on to chaptito numero tres.

Author's Response: read on to find out...

 Report Review

Review #8, by GD1000hours meetings

20th February 2006:
Well, i finished chapter one, and I'm, like, already addicted. Your doing a great job. On to Chapter two . . . Ann

Author's Response: addiction can be interesting...

 Report Review

Review #9, by SaMmI epilogue: explanations

21st December 2005:
your story is absolutely great. good plot and story line. i think you should continue with a sequel up unto Sirius' passing. it would be great and i would definately read it.

Author's Response: thank you sooo much for the compliment! I appreciate it! :) i shall indeed consider continuing with the story. It does intrigue me to see what happens with the my character and Sirius up until his passing. look for the sequel! I'll work on it and post a chapter soon! thanks again for reviewing! :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by amanda weasley now you know

14th November 2005:
I like your story... the only thing that bothered me, because I'm a dork like that and details are important to me is that Thanksgiving isn't celebrated in England... and I don't think Madame Pomfrey is old enough to have been the school nurse then. I really liked the plot though :) I thought it was really cute

Author's Response: I know abt Thanksgiving not being celebrated in England, but I was taking a creative liberty bc my character, Audrey, was from America (where we do celebrate the holiday) and as for Pomfrey not being the nurse...I just didn't want to come up with another name for the nurse. (*admits laziness, hides, comes out, grins*) thanks for the compliment, though! :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by GreatestGryffindor epilogue: explanations

25th June 2005:
lol!That was aweome! I've never read a Marauder story, but this was just great!!!I love the ending, given the fact everyone in the wizarding world knows about Lily and James eventually.That was awesome!!!2 thumbs up!

Author's Response: Yea, I felt it necessary to focus only on the established characters (everyone can figure out Lily and James themselves) :) Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #12, by bluegirl epilogue: explanations

10th May 2005:
I really liked this story. I luv sirius and me shippers. lol. great job!-blue

Author's Response: thanks! i love writing these kinds of stories; they're fun!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Kimberly meetings

26th April 2005:
Nice chapter.

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Witchery complicated

25th April 2005:
Aw, Sirius was absolutely adorable here, despite being quite obviously hurt by the insults by the fire. Sigh. He's so fabulous, isn't he? :D It was so sweet how he stayed by her bedside, although (due to further sleep) there was lack of confrontation as to why he was there (and thus the further revealing of his true feelings has been postponed). Oh well; I'm relatively patient - I can wait. Overall, I loved the chapter. Update soon, please! :) Witchery

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #15, by never_ending_rain complicated

23rd April 2005:
It's interesting to the say the least. I can't think of anything that needs improvement, so keep up the good work. And you'd better update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks! (of course I will, and have!)

 Report Review

Review #16, by chewbaccasolo complicated

23rd April 2005:
i loved this chapter! cna't wait for the next one!!! :)

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Witchery shades of black

21st April 2005:
Wow! I came across this story just today, and I absolutely love it! You have an amazing style of writing, and manage to move between various points of action without making the story seem rushed or stilted; I really like that. Sirius' confession here was majorly cute (He's my all-time favourite character). I'll definitely add this to my favourites list! :D Can't wait to keep reading, so please post as soon as you can, Witchery

Author's Response: what a lovely compliment! thank you soooo much! i luv sirius too, he's definitely on my fav characters list. and the fourth chapter should be up soon!

 Report Review

Review #18, by skyeblack adjusting

20th April 2005:
I really like it alot

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! I liked it too! :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by skyeblack meetings

20th April 2005:
good start

Author's Response: thanks so much for your input! i'm having such fun with this story and it's nice to know someone is enjoying it!

 Report Review

Review #20, by chewbaccasolo adjusting

20th April 2005:
i like it!

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #21, by fAnfICtiOncHiCk meetings

19th April 2005:
I like this and im the first revierwer! whoop! anyways i like this and you should keep writing it

Author's Response: thanks for the imput! i like it too and i'm putting up more very very soon!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login