Reading Reviews for Meeting Their Match
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by pickles87 ONE SHOT

11th July 2006:
Very funny. I enjoyed your one shot. p

 Report Review

Review #2, by evrflavbeans ONE SHOT

30th January 2006:
b-a-n-a-n-a it's bananas! lol, sry, i'm in the mood now. lol love the story, funny & clever

 Report Review

Review #3, by theguy0000 ONE SHOT

12th May 2005:
very good. it is very creative. i love the ending. this story just great. i will definitaly be reading more of your stories.

Author's Response: lol... thankx... i also have an account at ff.net if you want the penname just ask.

 Report Review

Review #4, by SquishSquashCoup ONE SHOT

25th April 2005:
Creative charms and products. Like the plot line too. Well written as well. *goes to check your other stories*

Author's Response: Thanks alot!

 Report Review

Review #5, by piratewhench ONE SHOT

19th April 2005:
I thought this was a good one. You should make a couple more. You could even make a series, ya know, showing the relationship between the three grow and all of that

Author's Response: I was thinking i could do that. Well, we will see. lol.

 Report Review

Review #6, by CandyCane ONE SHOT

18th April 2005:
Hey! we don't mind u borrowing our plot bunnies, cos we like u :) great fic, plz write another one soon. isn't being evil fun :) *innocent giggle* Jen x

Author's Response: lol! i feel so special *hugz self and picks up cute fuzzy pink bunny and holds it up* "I named this one Toni." *picks up fuzzy purple one* "This one is Jen." LOL!

 Report Review

Review #7, by MadameSnape ONE SHOT

18th April 2005:
Well done, and what a fun idea for a plot!

Author's Response: lol. Yeah, i figured there use to be Zonko's so why not entertain the idea of a brand new shop! Hey maybe the next fred/george fic i do will have a fight between the two on who gets Kat for a girlfriend! lol.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Queen Vivid ONE SHOT

18th April 2005:
I liked this. It's very feel-good and light, just what I need to de-stress myself. I loved the way Fred and George chose to humiliate Harry and Ron, very good. Well done ^^

Author's Response: Thank you so much. I wish it would have had more standing in the competition though *pouts* oh well there's always next time! This was my first fred/george fic!

 Report Review

Review #9, by pretty in pink ONE SHOT

18th April 2005:
hey hun! that was great! and an evil character named Kat huh? sounds familiar... but anyway, I hope you write another fic soon because this was sooooo good!

Author's Response: lol! well shoot you and jen gave me the idea of using yourselves as OC's! shame on you two for giving me plot bunnies! LOL. Thanks for reading though!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login