Reading Reviews for Hello, My Name Is Fatherhood
  
136 Reviews Found

Review #1, by 93 Diagon Alley Y

10th December 2012:
I'd read this before, a few times, over on ffnet, but I felt the need to re-read it when I found it on here. I love it. Every time I read it, it never fails to make me smile. Great work :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by KatsumaSuz Y

15th April 2012:
I liked it! It was simple and had the most random pairings! I tthinK I might be obsessed with Hermione though...

 Report Review

Review #3, by Azaelas Y

14th October 2011:
Cute story and hilarious. Also well written, though there isn't much conflict. The the plot is well resolved too.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Leesie Y

5th November 2010:
AW!!! I'm Glad they Had Twins!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Verity the Clerk L

28th February 2010:
Omigosh, the cat! Best thing ever!!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Lillylover22 Y

26th October 2009:
A Great story!! 9/10 =]

 Report Review

Review #7, by Lillylover22 L

26th October 2009:
haha the cat was funny!! yay they are engaged!! 9/10 =]

 Report Review

Review #8, by Lillylover22 I

26th October 2009:
that was nice!! haha george!! 9/10 =]

 Report Review

Review #9, by Lillylover22 M

26th October 2009:
i wonder what hermione will say to him?? 9/10 =]

 Report Review

Review #10, by Lillylover22 A

26th October 2009:
that would be sad if that was the last time they saw fred!! 9/10 =]

 Report Review

Review #11, by Lillylover22 F

26th October 2009:
holy crap!! poor fred tho.. he had no idea that he was a father!! the kids sound so grown up!! 9/10 =]

 Report Review

Review #12, by CatarinaP Y

3rd October 2009:
I really enjoyed reading this. It is sweet and funny and well written. :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by CatarinaP F

3rd October 2009:
Amazing start! I am curious about what happened between Hermione and Fred that made Hermione hide the twins from him. :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by lily flower Y

27th May 2008:
OHh

I love it

definetly a favourite

keep on writting

(/)
( . .)
c('')('')

 Report Review

Review #15, by ginnypotter54 L

26th April 2008:
I love it. and i'm so sorry i couldn't add it to my favorites i would have liked to but... anyway, its really good.

 Report Review

Review #16, by ginnypotter54 A

26th April 2008:
I'm guessing its post hogwarts. but fred died years ago so how could he be alive? maybe the dh epilogue never happened. is that right (sorry I'm slow at realising stuff)? ps, what does tbc mean? its kinda random, but i can't work it out.

 Report Review

Review #17, by ginnypotter54 F

26th April 2008:
I like it. really funny. isn't anna a bit plain for a name? i like your story, and i don't want you to change it, but anna is a bit plain. And i dont think 9 year old twins with an uptight mum would say "arsehole". but dont change it coz its funny.

 Report Review

Review #18, by wannabaweasley Y

21st April 2008:
aw sweet story i loiked it alot!

 Report Review

Review #19, by wannabaweasley I

21st April 2008:
glad she's coming home!!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by wannabaweasley A

21st April 2008:
aw!!! Fred is so sweet taking them for ice cream and letting them sleep in his bed with him when they had a bad dream. now she can't take them away from him!!! AGAIN!!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by wannabaweasley F

21st April 2008:
ok can't wait to see what really happen there with Fred and Mione. why she never told him about the babies! interesting start!

 Report Review

Review #22, by beating_faster F

2nd January 2008:
ahahaha swet!

ahem, anyway. What a way to open the story. I wasn't really sure what it was about when I first found it, but I'm glad I stayed to find out. This chapter is lovely and the idea is really awesome, to put it plainly. I especially like her daughters (their names seem so fitting), they both just sprang to life as original characters/individuals within the first few paragraphs. It was pretty funny that they were, at first, ignored by Fred and George, despite the fact neither of the older twins knew about the girls' existences. Reading on now...

 Report Review

Review #23, by i_trust_snape Y

28th November 2007:
I absolutely love this story. Just the way Fred turns with the whole situation amazes me on how you were able to portray these characters so greatly. Amazing job! :-)

 Report Review

Review #24, by bella swan Y

23rd November 2007:
I MIGHT BE LATE BUT I LOVED IT!! I ALWAYS LIKED FRED AND TO HAVE HIM AND HERMIONE GET MARRIED AND HAVE TWINS TOGHETHER MAKES ME HAPPY N E WAYS JUST WANT TO SAY THAT I LOVED IT BYE! ;]

 Report Review

Review #25, by slytherensangel26 Y

14th November 2007:
this was great i realy enjoyed this!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>