Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Don't Touch Me
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by StepUpx_Gryffindor Prologue

11th January 2007:
ahhh! FRUITS BASKET!!! kyo is hot =] he's my fave.. its okay and all but try to make it original.. it seems to copied off of fruits basket.. ya knwo?

 Report Review

Review #2, by IloveDan92 Prologue

4th September 2005:
Why is he a rabbit? I love Fruits Basket. Those books are soooo awsome. How is his personality like a rabbit? I'm confused

 Report Review

Review #3, by kyluvsdraco Chapter One

3rd May 2005:
i really like ur story, but this chapter wasnt as good as the first two. keep up the awsm work and update soon!

 Report Review

Review #4, by HWayre Prologue

26th April 2005:
Wooooowwww!! Great story Please upsate soon!! Love the story line!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by kyluvsdraco Prologue Two

23rd April 2005:
i like the story so far, keep it up. you keep the characters in their own attidudes and everything. lol. if that makes sense. well, keep writin!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Hiduras Prologue Two

21st April 2005:
It's good, I like it a lot/... You really write a good Lucius! I am looking forward to se what happens at Hogwarts! Happy writing!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad no one's saying he's horribly out of character as of yet... I was fearing that. This is my first experience writing him, you see. You'll get to see that soon, though. And thanks again for reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Hiduras Prologue

21st April 2005:
For a moment there I thought you were going to make him a ferret... (hihi) On a more serius note, I really enjoy your writing style... and after I have read this I stick to what I said in the forum... you should write what you want **cough** keep this story going **cough**

Author's Response: I probably would have, had the ferret been apart of the Zodiac. XD But I wanted to throw my own twist in there too... Thank you, though. I appreciate it. And I will... Keep writing what I want and updating it, that is. ^_^;;

 Report Review

Review #8, by forsakenphoenix Prologue Two

20th April 2005:
I'm not quite sure you have two prologues. I'm sure that this could have been Chapter One, or it could have been added to the first Prologue to make it longer. You place semi-colons in a lot of incorrect places and it threw off the flow of the story. Overall, it's a very interesting idea. I've never heard of Fruits Basket so I'm afraid I wouldn't see the connection. I'm curious as to why you chose a rabbit for the animal he transformed into. I like the interactions between Lucius and Draco, how Lucius teaches Draco to hate Muggleborns and all that purity garbage that some Pureblood wizards are fanatical about.

Author's Response: I suppose I made it have two prologues because... Well, I'm not one who likes to change time quickly in one chapter. I'm not sure why, it's just one of my pet peeves, I suppose. And I didn't make it chapter one because it's not where the main part of the fic is going to take place. Sorry if it really bothered you. Thanks for telling me about those semi-colons. :) I'll be sure to look for those when I go to edit the chapter again. As for the rabbit thing... I did some research, and on the particular website I was on, it showed that rabbits tend to have a lot of personality traits Draco has. Not 100% accurate or anything, but quite a few. I'm glad you liked that part, though. ^_^ I wanted to give him a reason to really despise Muggles, I guess. And I like to show Father-Son moments. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #9, by ilovedracoandharry Prologue

18th April 2005:
is it just me or is this exactly like Fruits Basket?

Author's Response: It is what I based it off of, like I said in my Author's Notes. When I get more into the fic, I plan on adding more twists and stuff to it, to make it more... Pottery, I guess you could say. I just needed it to make sense to people who have never read the series; and all. o_o;

 Report Review

Review #10, by terralynn Prologue

18th April 2005:
LOL... Draco as a bunny, that's awesome!

Author's Response: I'm glad you like! XD

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login