Reading Reviews for You Were Mine
  
116 Reviews Found

Review #1, by luna_lovely You Were Mine

2nd March 2012:
loved it :) im a sucker for Lily/James!

 Report Review

Review #2, by GinnyWeasley_13 You Were Mine

1st March 2010:
Great one-shot, I can actually imagine this happening. I think its great you made a story about James trying to get over Lily (something we all know he would never succeed at) and him failing miserably. This Alex girl seems like a nice person, but just not perfect for James. I have only one negative comment; I think the ending was kidn of abrupt, as though you were jumping to a conclusion, but maybe that's just me:)

 Report Review

Review #3, by disgirl0 You Were Mine

1st July 2009:
loved it!! iv read this sooo many times and i love it more everytime i read it!! its just soo sweet and everytime i read my fav part, i always go, "aww!!"

 Report Review

Review #4, by anonie You Were Mine

19th January 2009:
Now that was really sweet, I adored it very much. Short and simple, didn't wander off at any point. It was excellent!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Anonymous You Were Mine

17th October 2008:
Two fantastic words:
LOVED IT.
it was an awesome storyy =]

 Report Review

Review #6, by adahpfan You Were Mine

21st April 2008:
thats so sad, 10/10.
-adahpfan

 Report Review

Review #7, by napoleonsolo You Were Mine

27th March 2008:
ah, true love never fades. really well done

 Report Review

Review #8, by Svenni You Were Mine

26th February 2008:
Great idea and wonderful written!
I enjoyed reading it pretty much!

 Report Review

Review #9, by lilyroxjames You Were Mine

24th November 2007:
Wow! I normally don't read one-shots, but this one was pretty good.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Magicgirl You Were Mine

3rd September 2007:
This is really good. It's beautifully written and...it's just awesome.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Princess_MJ You Were Mine

19th August 2007:
*hmm* So cute! Love it!
xx
Princess

 Report Review

Review #12, by Bright Green Eyes You Were Mine

2nd June 2007:
Great story! I really enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Chelsea_Black You Were Mine

14th May 2007:
Hey! This was such a sweet and cute story! i only read one-shots here and there, only the ones that look really intresting really. And yours cought my eye, and i'm glad it did. i really love it! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #14, by dropdeadsnape You Were Mine

27th April 2007:
i've read it so many times and it still brings tears to my eyes.no words can say how great this one and ur other stories are

 Report Review

Review #15, by mocha_witch08 You Were Mine

23rd April 2007:
I loved the story!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by GryffindorGirl153 You Were Mine

18th March 2007:
this was so sweet. ofcourse james would never forget lily. 10/10 ^_^

 Report Review

Review #17, by hebu You Were Mine

3rd March 2007:
"There was no pretending. Alex was no Lily. Lily made him laugh, Lily made him angry, Lily made him happy. She was everything that completed him." :D i love that part

 Report Review

Review #18, by Belle_Rose You Were Mine

27th February 2007:
Aw...that was so sweet!

10/10

~ Leah

 Report Review

Review #19, by Kyrra You Were Mine

21st February 2007:
Cool story, very sweet.

 Report Review

Review #20, by RupertsPheonix You Were Mine

19th February 2007:
*Cries* Wish my ex bf would do that! lol. Jk. But this was fabulous. There was so much emotion... Wonderful! =) --RP

 Report Review

Review #21, by wicKeDwitch1316 You Were Mine

24th January 2007:
I thought it was really great. Maybe you could have more with Lily and James' meeting. I felt like it ended suddenly---but maybe you were going for that effect. Great overall.

 Report Review

Review #22, by _Martha_ You Were Mine

3rd January 2007:
that was really good!
I love Lily/James stories!

 Report Review

Review #23, by incenseandneedles You Were Mine

30th November 2006:
i meant to rate this a ten but forgot to do that bit. my bad ; P

 Report Review

Review #24, by incenseandneedles You Were Mine

30th November 2006:
i love your writing. what is the site your stories will be posted on now?

 Report Review

Review #25, by mrs_heather_grint You Were Mine

21st August 2006:
Wow. That was the best sad combined with fluff one-shot I've ever read. It made me smile and want to cry at the same time. Amazing :]:].

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>