Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for You Were Mine
  
116 Reviews Found

Review #1, by luna_lovely You Were Mine

2nd March 2012:
loved it :) im a sucker for Lily/James!

 Report Review

Review #2, by GinnyWeasley_13 You Were Mine

1st March 2010:
Great one-shot, I can actually imagine this happening. I think its great you made a story about James trying to get over Lily (something we all know he would never succeed at) and him failing miserably. This Alex girl seems like a nice person, but just not perfect for James. I have only one negative comment; I think the ending was kidn of abrupt, as though you were jumping to a conclusion, but maybe that's just me:)

 Report Review

Review #3, by disgirl0 You Were Mine

1st July 2009:
loved it!! iv read this sooo many times and i love it more everytime i read it!! its just soo sweet and everytime i read my fav part, i always go, "aww!!"

 Report Review

Review #4, by anonie You Were Mine

19th January 2009:
Now that was really sweet, I adored it very much. Short and simple, didn't wander off at any point. It was excellent!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Anonymous You Were Mine

17th October 2008:
Two fantastic words:
LOVED IT.
it was an awesome storyy =]

 Report Review

Review #6, by adahpfan You Were Mine

21st April 2008:
thats so sad, 10/10.
-adahpfan

 Report Review

Review #7, by napoleonsolo You Were Mine

27th March 2008:
ah, true love never fades. really well done

 Report Review

Review #8, by Svenni You Were Mine

26th February 2008:
Great idea and wonderful written!
I enjoyed reading it pretty much!

 Report Review

Review #9, by lilyroxjames You Were Mine

24th November 2007:
Wow! I normally don't read one-shots, but this one was pretty good.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Magicgirl You Were Mine

3rd September 2007:
This is really good. It's beautifully written and...it's just awesome.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Princess_MJ You Were Mine

19th August 2007:
*hmm* So cute! Love it!
xx
Princess

 Report Review

Review #12, by Bright Green Eyes You Were Mine

2nd June 2007:
Great story! I really enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Chelsea_Black You Were Mine

14th May 2007:
Hey! This was such a sweet and cute story! i only read one-shots here and there, only the ones that look really intresting really. And yours cought my eye, and i'm glad it did. i really love it! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #14, by dropdeadsnape You Were Mine

27th April 2007:
i've read it so many times and it still brings tears to my eyes.no words can say how great this one and ur other stories are

 Report Review

Review #15, by mocha_witch08 You Were Mine

23rd April 2007:
I loved the story!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by GryffindorGirl153 You Were Mine

18th March 2007:
this was so sweet. ofcourse james would never forget lily. 10/10 ^_^

 Report Review

Review #17, by hebu You Were Mine

3rd March 2007:
"There was no pretending. Alex was no Lily. Lily made him laugh, Lily made him angry, Lily made him happy. She was everything that completed him." :D i love that part

 Report Review

Review #18, by Belle_Rose You Were Mine

27th February 2007:
Aw...that was so sweet!

10/10

~ Leah

 Report Review

Review #19, by Kyrra You Were Mine

21st February 2007:
Cool story, very sweet.

 Report Review

Review #20, by RupertsPheonix You Were Mine

19th February 2007:
*Cries* Wish my ex bf would do that! lol. Jk. But this was fabulous. There was so much emotion... Wonderful! =) --RP

 Report Review

Review #21, by wicKeDwitch1316 You Were Mine

24th January 2007:
I thought it was really great. Maybe you could have more with Lily and James' meeting. I felt like it ended suddenly---but maybe you were going for that effect. Great overall.

 Report Review

Review #22, by _Martha_ You Were Mine

3rd January 2007:
that was really good!
I love Lily/James stories!

 Report Review

Review #23, by incenseandneedles You Were Mine

30th November 2006:
i meant to rate this a ten but forgot to do that bit. my bad ; P

 Report Review

Review #24, by incenseandneedles You Were Mine

30th November 2006:
i love your writing. what is the site your stories will be posted on now?

 Report Review

Review #25, by mrs_heather_grint You Were Mine

21st August 2006:
Wow. That was the best sad combined with fluff one-shot I've ever read. It made me smile and want to cry at the same time. Amazing :]:].

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>