Reading Reviews for Love on risky ground
  
17 Reviews Found

Review #1, by nalaahmed The damage

10th June 2007:
I can't believe you stopped here ok you have to update he didn't even get to HErmione yet and I want to know what happens next. This story is so good that sometimes I actually have to remind myself that JK Rowling wasn't the one tthat wrote this book. HURRY AND UPDATE!

 Report Review

Review #2, by nalaahmed Emergency

10th June 2007:
omg omg omg what is happening did Harry die. Man I hate you but I thought he was going to go to Hermione what happened gr!

 Report Review

Review #3, by nalaahmed It begins

10th June 2007:
It is really really goodbut I don't understand how Harry and fall off the roof and live did Dudley catch him or something!?!

 Report Review

Review #4, by nalaahmed Deadly prank

10th June 2007:
Your story is awesome!!! It is also well written with grammer, nice words, etc. I almost cried when Hedwig died. Can't wait to read on! Super Great Job so far !

 Report Review

Review #5, by Mrs. Fred_and_George Weasley The damage

2nd February 2006:
Hedwig. . . .DEAD?! This almost made me cry; very good storyline! Keep writing! ---Mrs. Weasley---

 Report Review

Review #6, by Jesszzz The damage

23rd April 2005:
UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE!!!!!!!!!!!!! I LOVE THIS STORY!!!!! The details are soooooooo good and the way you capture the emotion is amazing!!!!!!!!! The storyline is amazing as well!!!!!!! I can`t wait to find out what happens!!!!!!! PLEASE UPDATE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Susan The damage

3rd November 2004:
Ok, you totally have to tell me when the other chapters are up:) I love this story my email is: slhoopman@anderson.edu

 Report Review

Review #8, by Professor McGonagall The damage

4th June 2004:
Well done! I am enjoying your story and looking forward to more.

 Report Review

Review #9, by liz The damage

22nd April 2004:
hey great story hurry up and finish!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by fairy The damage

7th March 2004:
u so hav 2 carry this story on !

 Report Review

Review #11, by FroBoy The damage

8th September 2003:
Great Story!!! Keep going! Plz post soon cuz i can't wait for more!!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by sirius_padfoot_fan back at Privet drive

3rd August 2003:
u have one of the best stories on the internet!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Lyzz back at Privet drive

17th July 2003:
WOW, omg, that was really good, please write more!

 Report Review

Review #14, by REDhead87 back at Privet drive

7th July 2003:
PLEASE, write more!!!! It´s a VERY GOOD story, so PLEASE hurry up with the next chapter!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Abi back at Privet drive

6th July 2003:
WRTITE ANOTHER ONE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! That must be the best story ever!!!!! Please write the rest of that story.....PLEASE!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Serpensortia back at Privet drive

21st April 2003:
oh man! this is better than i thought it would be. finish it!!!!!! fast!!!!! Oxxxxxx(=================>

 Report Review

Review #17, by elise back at Privet drive

14th April 2003:
turning out to be good so far, i\'m impatient for the new chapter!! Keep writing.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login