Reading Reviews for Camelot
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Peaches and Pie Camelot

13th May 2008:
Cute, I liked this a lot.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Wicked Vixen Camelot

20th April 2006:
Wow, I could hear the sincerity with which Remus was telling this as I read this. Fantastic job. And the name "Camelot" - perfect, really.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Alexis Camelot

23rd August 2005:
Awww, poor Remus his only wish...goes un fulfilled. See there you go making me tear up...truely wonderful

 Report Review

Review #4, by x333 miss moony Camelot

8th August 2005:
great story....so sad

 Report Review

Review #5, by Sophia Montgomery Camelot

6th July 2005:
Oooh, good one shot. I like the thoughful way in which you describe Lupin's wishes and hopes. Good one shot!

Author's Response: Thank you very much! I'm very glad you liked this story. I love Lupin and I love writing about him. I'm gald you think I did okay. Thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Dobby101 Camelot

5th June 2005:
OOOOHHH! I loved it! I can totally imagine Lupin thinking that! Very good job and keep the great work!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm glad you liked it! I worked very hard to keep to what Lupin would have thought, I'm thankful you thought I did okay. Haha. Thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Ron Camelot

9th May 2005:
Very sweet, and well-written. As for the Seer predicting that Remus would live a long and lonely life-that is just sad. I love the last line. Great job.

Author's Response: Thank you very much! I'm glad you liked it. Yeah, I enjoyed the irony while writing this. And I really liked the last like too. Lol.

 Report Review

Review #8, by summer_rain Camelot

29th April 2005:
Oh wow that was really awesome...you did a great job characterizing Remus, and it was a beautiful piece...it had a sort of wistful aspect to it that really made it shine.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm glad you liked it. Your review is really sweet. I really appreciate it!

 Report Review

Review #9, by summer_rain Camelot

29th April 2005:
Oh wow that was really awesome...you did a great job characterizing Remus, and it was a beautiful piece...it had a sort of wistful aspect to it that really made it shine.

 Report Review

Review #10, by icy_cool_hermione Camelot

17th April 2005:
Very well-written...and very true to Remus' character. Love everything about this, and the last few paragraphs even seemed quite poetic....anyway, excellent job on this! Love this line: 'There’s me, the quiet groomsman who, knowing the cards I’ve been dealt in life, will probably never find a love this great. I rely on the compassion and support of my friends to keep me going in this life.' And I like how you mentionied Sirius was 'serious' in everything except his romantic life, lol. Anyways, all in all, splendid!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you think the last bit poetic (I'm horrible at poetry). I enjoyed the Sirius being serious part too. That kind of stuff amuses me. Anyway, thanks for reviewing and I'm happy you enjoyed it.

 Report Review

Review #11, by padfoot and prongs foreva Camelot

17th April 2005:
wow!!! this was really really good.. really liked it and i hope u rite more...loved rem's pov...lyl lyl

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Lily Severn Camelot

17th April 2005:
This was beautiful! Truly how Remus would have reacted to their wedding, I think, hopeful, and contemplative. This was so well written, and incredibly true to his character. I love how you've described each one of them so well! This moved me: "There’s me, the quiet groomsman who, knowing the cards I’ve been dealt in life, will probably never find a love this great. I rely on the compassion and support of my friends to keep me going in this life." It is so touching, every bit of this. I'm adding this to my favorites! Great work! Oh, and thanks for the little bit at the top. :-) You rock my Slytherin socks, too.

Author's Response: Aw! Thanks, you're so nice! I'm glad you liked it. I actually tried with this one. I felt like it rambled a lot, that's where that quote came from, the rambling. I'm so excited to be one of your favorites! Would you like some chocolate?

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login