Reading Reviews for Undiscovered
  
28 Reviews Found

Review #1, by sydney Chapter Two

7th February 2006:
nice ending but try to get hitting in the next chapter

 Report Review

Review #2, by madalyn Chapter Two

24th November 2005:
next chapter plz....!!!!

Author's Response: I'll be working on this story again as soon as I have my computer back, it's getting fixed at the moment and I'm using a friends computer to respond to your review, so check back soon =)

 Report Review

Review #3, by monkey69 Chapter Two

18th August 2005:
please please please write more

Author's Response: As soon as I can I promise =)

 Report Review

Review #4, by she_who_shall_not_be_named Chapter Two

24th July 2005:
ooooh! she dissed him!!!! awesome story, update soon

Author's Response: Thanks and I'll try =)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Bridget Chapter Two

19th July 2005:
Keep it up! This is going good!

Author's Response: Thanks =D

 Report Review

Review #6, by AJ Chapter Two

22nd May 2005:
excuse my french but damn go hermione gezz wht happens w her dad do ppl find out? omg u have to up plz heres my e-mail Darklight2365891@aol.com tell me when u up plz i gotta no!!

Author's Response: I take it that you liked it lol, I'll email you when I update but because of exams I haven't had time to sort out the next part but it will be soon =)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Felton4eva Chapter Two

21st April 2005:
Kooie! Funky story, make harry apologise you evil writer!

Author's Response: Wow you walk fast :P and hmm maybe I wont lol

 Report Review

Review #8, by han Chapter Two

20th April 2005:
i really love your story and am waiting for chapter 3!

Author's Response: Just typing it up now =)

 Report Review

Review #9, by crazy lady Chapter Two

20th April 2005:
UPDATE SOON PLEASE I WANNA KNOW WHAT HAPPENS

Author's Response: Be patient lol

 Report Review

Review #10, by crazy lady Chapter One

20th April 2005:
I love your story...but what a cruel dad

Author's Response: Thanx, he is mean isnt he?

 Report Review

Review #11, by dracosgal90 Chapter Two

19th April 2005:
wow!!!!! speechless update soon.

Author's Response: I shall glad you liked it

 Report Review

Review #12, by Ashleigh Chapter Two

19th April 2005:
It's really good I like it! I can't wait for more.

Author's Response: Finally it validated =D glad you like it I'll add more soon!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Caroline Chapter Two

19th April 2005:
Really interresting chapter, but how can they be so mean to poor Hermione? Anyway please keep on updating, I LOVE your story!!! Caroline

Author's Response: I will keep updating =)

 Report Review

Review #14, by Pixiegirl Chapter Two

19th April 2005:
Hello?! You just have to finish this story. It's bloody brilliant! Good luck.

Author's Response: I intend on doing so, and thanx

 Report Review

Review #15, by Caroline Chapter One

19th April 2005:
OMG, I feel so sad for her, But your story is so awsome!!! Going on to the next chapter now, I'll review next chapter! Caroline

Author's Response: Glad you think it's awsome! =)

 Report Review

Review #16, by A Chapter One

18th April 2005:
Add on soon! Great job!

Author's Response: Will do, thanx

 Report Review

Review #17, by no name Chapter One

18th April 2005:
update!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: I have I'm just waiting for chapter to be validated

 Report Review

Review #18, by dracosgal90 Chapter One

18th April 2005:
That was a great story I can not wait until you update the story.

Author's Response: I'm just about to update

 Report Review

Review #19, by Scorpion D Chapter One

18th April 2005:
Some one help her!!!!!! Oh and plz update soon! Plz and Thank you! Peace!

Author's Response: I did actually update last night but the chapter appears to have disappeared :-S

 Report Review

Review #20, by Jessica Chapter One

17th April 2005:
I love ur story when r u going to write another chapter

Author's Response: I'm just typing it up now; it's in a notebook you see so it's already finished just needs typing =)

 Report Review

Review #21, by Tinkerbell76 Chapter One

17th April 2005:
Oh my god! That was awesome can look at my stories? please, especially Lost

Author's Response: Thanks I'll go and have a read of Lost now =)

 Report Review

Review #22, by cc Chapter One

17th April 2005:
poor girl

Author's Response: I'm just gonna take this as you liked it...

 Report Review

Review #23, by kels Chapter One

17th April 2005:
its good, hurry up with the next chp. please. adn wha do u mean she has no friends waht about harry, ron, adn ginny????

Author's Response: I will post it very soon and I know there are alot of gaps but it's only the first chapter so please don't make your judgement yet =)

 Report Review

Review #24, by dark_and_light_collide666 Chapter One

17th April 2005:
this is a very good story i really like it UPDATE soon!

Author's Response: I'm just about to update, glad you liked it =)

 Report Review

Review #25, by trixterschoice Chapter One

17th April 2005:
That father!Is-How can he-That bastord!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: I'm guessing I portrayed him the right way then (to be hated) lol

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>