Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Inspiration
  
48 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Shelby Weasley Inspiration

8th August 2009:
I loved this! It was really good. Poor Ron :/ I love Ron... but I love Draco more so... :(

It was lovely. Sad, of course, but lovely :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Lyssie Black Inspiration

3rd July 2009:
Veryy cute,
and sad.
Like it. :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Witch living as muggle Inspiration

6th December 2007:
This was such a good story it really touched home 4 me i've had 3 friends commit sucide and its not easy, but we all have too be strong and live our lives. This was truly imsprational and no u didnt give the wrong impression

 Report Review

Review #4, by elewin2007 Inspiration

17th September 2007:
hehe. so cuuute.
:D

Author's Response: ...If that's how you want to look at it.

 Report Review

Review #5, by hypermonkey Inspiration

12th June 2007:
Chills down the spine.

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Dreamer_girl Inspiration

20th April 2007:
I really love this story, I love how you described each thing, you are truly very talented 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #7, by IceShards Inspiration

25th February 2007:
You were right this was a tear jerker. I loved it and I thought you were totally right. I don't think it's right for people to take there own lives. If you stay you could fix the problem or atleast get someone to help you.
-Ice

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Lil lily71 Inspiration

21st January 2007:
Wow thats was brilliant! Every single thing u wrote was the truth and a lot of it is what i have felt. With pain like u said u think hurting yourself is getting rid of the pain ur experiencing and of course that isn't true. There was one stage i thought no body cared about me, and i felt so lonly but my friends and rescued me from death and i'm so glad they did. The world is a great place 2 b most of the time, it just took me a lot of wrong turns 2 c that. And i will always remember what i had thought about doing because i see the scars on me that will never ever fade away.

10/10 For ur story

Lil lily71 xx

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #9, by lolhee Inspiration

4th January 2007:
that was wonderful, I loved it a lot, I liked the coulm that she wrote, it was very very well done, you really touched me there, with the suicide, I know that I have lost one of my best friends becasue of that, and it pained me, and the sad thing was that i never got to try and stop her, it happend, and i never thought that it would, not to her..

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #10, by .. Inspiration

11th November 2006:
IVe never actually thought about it that way. I always thought that suicide was there, and I have hated my parents for a while now. Thank you for opening my mind. Thank you

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #11, by XOHurleyGirlOX Inspiration

8th August 2006:
CUTE! :)

Author's Response: I'm sorry if this is rude but I just wrote a story about suicide and depression. How could you possibly comment that as cute?

 Report Review

Review #12, by Spottedtail Inspiration

7th August 2006:
That's deep girl. Go you!

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #13, by phoenix_potter Inspiration

2nd July 2006:
Spoken like a person who has maybe seen it first hand? I'm not saying you have or someone you know has, but it was really well written. Especially about the Loss section. You made me realize how lucky i really am and grateful for where i live and my life. I live in the US, i was actually wondering if you did or not. Very inspirational story, i hope it helps people, it sure opened my eyes.

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #14, by che_cosa_sara Inspiration

27th May 2006:
The one-shot made complete sense to me! It is fantastic, happy but sad at the same time. Suicide is a sensitive subject alot of teen's are commiting it these days due to socail standing at schools. You managed to write an inspirational piece that touches a personal spot! Congrats! Keep up the goo work, I wish to read more from you...


Author's Response: Thanks, I'm really glad you got the whole point of it! Not many people understand what I'm trying to say!


 Report Review

Review #15, by i love sam Inspiration

5th May 2006:
that was really sad cuz iv no ppl who want 2 comitte sucide but thankfull they didnt

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Vella Inspiration

10th April 2006:
That was very touching! I love you stories please write more!

Author's Response: Thanks!I am coming out with a new angst story very soon!

 Report Review

Review #17, by misunderstood Inspiration

21st March 2006:
YAY! you rhymed! <3 Amy

Author's Response: lol, u dummy. <3 u 2

 Report Review

Review #18, by HermioneG Inspiration

4th February 2006:
Um, yeah, well... I doubt that Ron would kill himself, but if someone's depressed enough, I suppose. Yeah. Sometimes, in the article or whatever I'm supposed to call it, it seemed as though they were all Muggles instead of wizards, but I don't know. Very well written.

Author's Response: Yeah I noticed this after I wrote it. I might someday change it to original fiction.Thanks for the review though!

 Report Review

Review #19, by fashy Inspiration

23rd December 2005:
A very touching and moving piece of work.

Author's Response: Glad you think so!

 Report Review

Review #20, by theclick5 Inspiration

6th December 2005:
that was really good but sad!

Author's Response: Thanks!I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #21, by hailey black Inspiration

4th December 2005:
that was very nice i liked it but i like all of ur stories

Author's Response: Thanks!I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Anstice Inspiration

23rd October 2005:
Ron...died?..*snifffsniffsniff* WAHHHHHHHHH! Great fic! 10/10!

Author's Response: Yup.Here's a tissue.*hands you a tissue*Thanks!I'm glad you liked it so much!

 Report Review

Review #23, by elfbwillow Inspiration

18th October 2005:
That was so sad and emotional - a great piece of writing

Author's Response: Thanks!I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Slytherin Babe Inspiration

15th October 2005:
i liked it well dun! luv Candi xxx

Author's Response: Thanks!I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #25, by draco malfoy lover719 Inspiration

28th August 2005:
i love it plz write a sequal

Author's Response: Thanks!i'm glad you like it!I would write a sequel but I have no ideas as of right now!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>