Reading Reviews for Sirius -ly in Love
  
1,210 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Ilovesirius So It Begins...

18th May 2013:
1 question y do u keep saying you did this

 Report Review

Review #2, by Krysty So It Begins...

24th October 2012:
Hey guys if you want to read this in 1st person POV (I and my instead of you and your) I also have it posted on fanfiction. net under the username kdross42

Once again thanks for all of your comments, you're all so sweet and supportive :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Krysty A Broken Heart

23rd October 2012:
Hi everyone! Long time, no see. A lot of you have commented that you don't like that 2nd person point of view, and I don't blame you. So, if you would like to read it in 1st person you can find it here on fanfiction. net under the username kdross42

there are still a few places where the POV is a bit messed up, after all, I was bound to miss at least couple, the thing is pretty long :)

thank you so much for all of these amazing comments, you can't possibly know how much they mean.

 Report Review

Review #4, by patronusflight14 A Broken Heart

14th August 2012:
wow. i was just mesmerized by ur story it was so good with the perfect ending and everything. i like the changes youve made to the harry potter series. wow. it was amazing

 Report Review

Review #5, by Elizabeth A Broken Heart

6th August 2012:
Hi... I don't know how long this story has been completed but i just recently found it. As the story ended I was honestly speechless. I found myself misty eyed and had the same sort of reaction as when I finished the J.K. Rowling version. You are such a talented writer and i was in love with the story and how you changed it. It was so emotional at some parts I found myself crying my eyes out. This is by far the best fan fiction i have read so far. So my hat goes to you for keeping me up until 4 in the morning reading such a beautifully written story. I hope you continue writing. Thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by BabyshoesBlack A Broken Heart

6th July 2012:
Loved it through and through!!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by indian harry potter fan A Broken Heart

12th May 2012:
wow... i loved this! it was really gud and so well written! keep up the good work!

 Report Review

Review #8, by harrypotterfan Bloodhounds

11th May 2012:
ummm it was pretty gud n i found it funny, just a little corny though

 Report Review

Review #9, by Katie So It Begins...

23rd April 2012:
The beginning few chapters start off nice but I honestly can't get passed the point of view. I'm sure it'll turn out to be a lovely story but I really don't think it should have been in second person

 Report Review

Review #10, by Nikki;) (again) A Broken Heart

19th April 2012:
wll here's d seconf half of my review cuz they ddnt let me fit it all in one:)-
Their days at Hogwarts are very fun.. and their transition from carefree happy teenagers to hard working young adults is gr8... Ur story is PERFECT!!! (altho der r a bit 2 many deaths at d end so its a bit hard imagining how every1 else's lives go on...) But anywayz, let me jus tell u dis... U r an AMAZING writer!:)=D LOVE ur story!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Nikki;) A Broken Heart

19th April 2012:
WOW!!! ur story is so awsumm!wonderful i LOVE it!!! u r so creative&imaginative.By far d best SiriusBlack love story i hve read!ur story is humorous as well,(like the babysitting:D)its just spectacular! its gr8 whn Sirius cms bak frm d dead and i luv Kara...and d way they r 2gether

 Report Review

Review #12, by emily A Broken Heart

16th December 2011:
I love this so much it's unbelievable :)
I mean it- the whole story is just as good as any of the original Harry Potter books :)
the best part of the whole thing is in this chapter, at the end, from " "Kara," you heard Sirius calling you, so you forced your eyes open. " to the end of it.

It's perfect. Please keep writing



 Report Review

Review #13, by Mary Dumbledore's Proposal

14th April 2011:
This is good but you ruined my life. I cried my eyes out. You should not have killed Nat. Then Reamus and the ring, thats so sad. Your a J.K. Rowling yourself.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Lallen A Broken Heart

16th February 2011:
I siruisly have tears in my eyes :'(

That is one of the best no the best story
i have read on hpff and that is something
considering i have over 150 stories favourited

The story it self was so moving and so heart
wrenching and funny at the same time, i mean
once you get passed the tears that are
currently falling down my cheeks :')

I just wanted to say thank you for sticking at
this story, it was so brilliant and you are an
amazing author well done :)

-Lallen

p.s. I also rated your story 10/10 :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by abby So It Begins...

11th July 2010:
I really don't like the P.O.V on this chapter. It just seems a bit odd.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Jas A Broken Heart

12th February 2010:
Omg ok so I read this whole book in only three days I couldn't put it down and I absolutely LOVE how u put a twist from the real story and everything it made the story sooo much more better and interesting :)
I also love the ending even tho I cried it was a happy ending where they together even after death :)
this is now my second fav book EVER next to "it was only a kiss" by radiclife something if u haven't read it u really shud :)
gosh I wish u guys cud make these into movies lol I actually stayed up til like 5am past three days cuz I was so entertained and did want to put the book down!
But yes overall congrats on finishing and writing such an amazing book and thanks for writing it too I no it takes a lot of time and effort so much appreticated :)
-- take care byeee :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by fairegirl22 Pinkies Up

30th December 2009:
haha! 'devil children' Sirius wearing a dress and pretending to be a lady! Wow... i wonder what Mrs.Black would think of that.. if he wasn't a griffindor and he did that She'ld disown him for being gay proably :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by fairegirl22 Desk Drama

30th December 2009:
OMG I LOVED THIS ONE! I COULDN"T STOP LAUGHING!!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by a reader who is now crying A Broken Heart

11th October 2009:
this story was so good and the ending...its so sad...

 Report Review

Review #20, by Swimmergrl A Broken Heart

20th August 2009:
OMG that was an awesome story =-] 8-]

 Report Review

Review #21, by Bella rider A Broken Heart

13th July 2009:
hey, omg, i cant believe its finished!!i read it all in 1 day!lol, great ending, even if it was sad =( but ur a brill writer and cant wait 2 read the rest of your stories - ive read some of them so far, which r also amazing!!well done on such a great series!!almost made me cry!lol.thanks!

 Report Review

Review #22, by HannahGranger Kerry Slots

1st June 2009:
good job, tho i think at the end you used ** instead of "" for the dialogue...unless it was intentional...

 Report Review

Review #23, by HannahGranger Grilling Mia

1st June 2009:
First of all i LOVED that dialogue at the end...very hilarious...but also why is sirius dating someone?? i just found it kind of sudden and confusing...

 Report Review

Review #24, by HannahGranger Telling the Truth

1st June 2009:
greatest line ever:
Can you help me with my DADA essay?

i love that kind of light humour in the face of harder circumstances...very entertaining!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by HannahGranger A Kiss

1st June 2009:
why would he allow himself to be led away???...urg...stupid boys...great chap tho!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>