Reading Reviews for Is it enough?
  
313 Reviews Found

Review #1, by romanceathogwarts What was that...another chapter?!?

12th November 2013:
I literally read it all today... MORE!!! I love it sooo much I'm dieing to read the next chapter plz dont make me wait!! :'( x

 Report Review

Review #2, by tonks4eva What was that...another chapter?!?

12th October 2008:
hurry hurry hurry!
keep writing i wan the next chapter1!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by rachael What was that...another chapter?!?

29th May 2008:
i thought that although this was a short chapter, it was really good, and after reading 17 chapters without reviewing, i was feeling like scum, so you know that your authors notes work. p.s. i really like the authors notes, they make me laugh :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Aryana What was that...another chapter?!?

22nd January 2008:
more, dang it MORE!

i have nothing more to write but the box won't let me submit my review unless have more then 20 charactors...
there, i think that should suffice

 Report Review

Review #5, by mionemalfoy What was that...another chapter?!?

2nd December 2007:
oh come on how could ya just leave us like that lol j/k its very good luv cliffys lol..this is getting so good

 Report Review

Review #6, by mionemalfoy The sequel to chapter 6

2nd December 2007:
so far this story is brilliant your doing great. now im off to read the rest. its just super lol...l

 Report Review

Review #7, by hanoverpretz01 What was that...another chapter?!?

7th October 2007:
i like it
update soon :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Curiosity is not a sin What was that...another chapter?!?

4th October 2007:
good! Keep up the great work but I'm throwing rotten eggs at the mo'! (- not tomatoes...) You better update ASAP and also I love your 'enthusiastic' chapter titles! Keep it up 9/10

Author's Response: lol. Of course, thanks!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Mione_Jane_Malfoy What was that...another chapter?!?

21st September 2007:
omg i can't wait till tha next chap!

Author's Response: thanks....i am working on it....and been threatened to work on it so it shouldn't be too long

 Report Review

Review #10, by nads What was that...another chapter?!?

17th September 2007:
Aw poor Hermione is would seem that she wanted to have Draco's baby which is so totally cool lol update soon

Author's Response: I know....it is really sad....yogurt anybody?

 Report Review

Review #11, by Elfa What was that...another chapter?!?

17th September 2007:
Great story, completely love it, please update soon ^^


 Report Review

Review #12, by Sing4theSole What was that...another chapter?!?

17th September 2007:
GR8 story! plz upd8 son. PS-i lov yogurt! (completely random but not as mental as wat i usually come out with {CHIHUAHUAS ON COCAINE!!} told u it wasnt as mental as that)

Author's Response: I think they would prefer ICE if you ask me!!! I like yogurt, but not as much as chomp bars....do you guys have chomp bars?

 Report Review

Review #13, by DracoLover92 What was that...another chapter?!?

16th September 2007:
OMG! I love your story so much and you like need to write more.. like now! Well Ill sit here and wait for the rest

Kirstie-Leigh

Author's Response: *sits down and has a staring contest with Kirstie-Leigh whilst eating a cookie*....Okay you win....

 Report Review

Review #14, by LovNyoU What was that...another chapter?!?

16th September 2007:
awe poor hermione.

 Report Review

Review #15, by LaurenT Started something

11th April 2007:
i'm hooked!

 Report Review

Review #16, by tahoora_93 It wasn't me it was him......

7th April 2007:
i feel like throwing tomatoes but i understand the whole exam thing. your a great writer keep it up although i have ne request could u add a part where lucious shows up


 Report Review

Review #17, by nads It wasn't me it was him......

31st January 2007:
oh my gosh that is so cute

there were parts in there that i was like ok she is pregnant and then there were parts were i was like nah she aint.

It was all so confusing but how cute is that, that she wanted to be having his baby 10/10 please update soon

Nads

 Report Review

Review #18, by nads I was kidnapped by Aliens!!! (A/N this may or may not be true)

31st January 2007:
oh my gosh what happens is she pregnant or not damn you are evil "snif" 10/10 great cliff hanger

 Report Review

Review #19, by nads Wow that was lightning quick..Go Chapter 15!!!

31st January 2007:
a nursery at school? huh ok how very odd but i thought it was funny when she came back and was pissed coz he didnt tell her it was Saturday lol very cool

 Report Review

Review #20, by nads Dedicated to those who are patient. all hail chapter 14

31st January 2007:
wow poor Hermione and Draco. stupid Hermione trying to go a week with out Draco is she crazy lol great work

 Report Review

Review #21, by nads It seriously wasn't my fault that chapter 13 is so late

31st January 2007:
lol very cool and such a close call good thing that Pansy helped out hey but she did have an ulterior motive oh and btw Veriterserum is colourless, odourless and tasteless. just thought you'de like to know

 Report Review

Review #22, by nads Finally the twelfth chapter has arrived on time, i think

31st January 2007:
lol i would have liked to have found out what happened in the bath and whether they had sex later i take it they do but its just no fun if you dont say it lol great work it was fantastic "HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA"

 Report Review

Review #23, by nads wow chapter 11 already it's amazing how time types

31st January 2007:
oh that was so funny quite the comedian aint you lol keep writing

 Report Review

Review #24, by nads The infamous 10th chapter

31st January 2007:
yay Aussie Aussie Aussie lol love the terminology i just happen to use most of those lol and yay they got something on Pansy stupid mole lol

 Report Review

Review #25, by nads I believe this would be the 9th chapter of this story

31st January 2007:
thats twice now shes left him hanging how nasty is she such a cock tease lol great work

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>