Reading Reviews for Hearty Surprise
  
14 Reviews Found

Review #1, by jenkent Hearty Surprise

23rd August 2010:
That was really cute...great job. Very nicely written. Beautiful story. 10/10 ~Jen

Author's Response: Thanks Jen!

 Report Review

Review #2, by groteskq_fatality Hearty Surprise

15th April 2008:
awww thats awesome.
ha.love the randomness. :D

 Report Review

Review #3, by craze4hp Hearty Surprise

13th January 2007:
o, lallalaallala! wow! this is getting good! hold up, there's no more! ah! make a sequel!

Author's Response: Lol, sorry! So many people want a sequel but I just don't think it's gonna happen. Was only intended as a one-shot. If I say I might make a sequel in the future I'll probably just disappoint- so I probably won't, though I supposed there's a tiny weenee possibility that I might...anyway, thanx for reading/reviewing!
Elfie


 Report Review

Review #4, by skinnycook Hearty Surprise

1st March 2006:
Hey i know u wanted this to be a one-shot but i would really like u to continue it or maybe i could for u? anyway i loved it!

Author's Response: Thankyou! Um, thanx for the offer but i'm not sure what to I want to do with the story yet. Also, if you were to write it for me, i wouldn't want it to be posted under my name as it wouldnt be fair. I might continue it at some point but it probably wont be for a little while. Anyway, im flattered that you liked it enough to offer me that. If something really wierd happens and i actually write more soon, ill definitely let you know. Elfie

 Report Review

Review #5, by RiseAKnight Hearty Surprise

23rd November 2005:
haha...i love this...it's so funny...hehe

Author's Response: Thankyou! Its so good to hear someone think my work is funny cause i usually struggle with humour writing, so thanx so much! Elfie

 Report Review

Review #6, by harrypotter151 Hearty Surprise

23rd August 2005:
that was fantastic plz plz plz plz make a sequal that was relly good

Author's Response: Thankyou! I might sometime, but im not entirely sure. Elfie

 Report Review

Review #7, by Hermione's Bane Hearty Surprise

10th August 2005:
Good God woman, You've done it again. I think I've run out of ways to compliment you're inexplicably masterful writing. So I'll say this and only this- Superb.

Author's Response: Wow, thanks! Thats got to be one of my best responses! I like you! lol. Glad you liked it, i htink you might have liked it more than me...but thankyou for reading my works! Elfie

 Report Review

Review #8, by slyswn180 Hearty Surprise

3rd August 2005:
LOL that was brilliant adds to faves deck

Author's Response: Thankyou so much!

 Report Review

Review #9, by BabyPhat Hearty Surprise

2nd June 2005:
nice. draco might seem a slight ooc, but other than that, its good.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Rons_MIstress Hearty Surprise

30th May 2005:
is this all or is there going to be more?

Author's Response: It is supposed to be a one-shot but due to requests i might end up writing more. But before i do that i'll probably finish my other story, Redemtion of a Pureblood. It only has one chapter to go. Thankyou-Elfie

 Report Review

Review #11, by AustenRowling Hearty Surprise

16th May 2005:
That was cute...I would love to see what happens next.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Lê, Brazil Hearty Surprise

24th April 2005:
hey , this was great! I just love Hermione and Draco fics! keep writing

Author's Response: Thankyou! Most of my fics are Hermione Draco romances. I hope you can check them out too, Elfie

 Report Review

Review #13, by lilsweetpinay808 Hearty Surprise

22nd April 2005:
whoa sweet storiy! :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by hermystwin Hearty Surprise

17th April 2005:
awwwwwww how sweet.That was soooo good.

Author's Response: Thankyou for reading! And glad you liked it, Elfie

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login