Reading Reviews for Paper Flowers
  
14 Reviews Found

Review #1, by uncle e Chapter I

8th May 2009:
well surprise surprise! i don't normally read potter and have never completely watched a potter film. But it didn't take long to submerge myself in this chapter. The descriptive writing had me reading in accent and smelling steak and kidney pie. Most of all i would not hesitate to read chapter 2. cheers!

 Report Review

Review #2, by xAllxThexRagex Chapter I

11th February 2006:
Hey this story is really really great! You're a good writer :) Please update soon <3

 Report Review

Review #3, by i love l & j 4ever, lucky friday 13 Chapter I

14th December 2005:
I LOVE IT!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Cyan Green Zephyr Chapter I

11th December 2005:
Well, an intereesting start, but where is it going? And Lily seems a bit whiney, although I'm sure that was your intent, keep it up, adn thanks for writting, Ran

 Report Review

Review #5, by glacialangel Chapter I

18th September 2005:
UPDATE SOON PLEZ CUZ IM LUVIN IT!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by JenetteBlack Chapter I

11th May 2005:
MORGAN!!!!!!11111one!1two!!!!!! OMG MORGAN I HAVEN'T TALKED TO YOU IN FOREVER!!! I <3 this story, and I miss ya bunches! ::loads and LOADS of hugs:: x0X0 ~Kelsey

 Report Review

Review #7, by krista Chapter I

9th May 2005:
Good start. I like how all the Marauders and Lily and her friends. I hope they still have adventures in this story

 Report Review

Review #8, by LilyFlower23 Chapter I

26th April 2005:
i love it

 Report Review

Review #9, by padfoot_prongs6 Chapter I

23rd April 2005:
u never told me that u put this one up! bah ha! haha. well it's good. i want u to write more tho! ive read this before!!!! haha.

 Report Review

Review #10, by O Crazy One Chapter I

23rd April 2005:
Oooo. This is good. You have a talent for writing. This fist chappy has captured me. Do you think you could update real soon because I love this story? I'll be checking in for updates. Kiss Kiss ;)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Wendy Chapter I

19th April 2005:
I like it, but you should continue, and write more. Thanks for reading my review!

 Report Review

Review #12, by mimi Chapter I

17th April 2005:
good beginning

 Report Review

Review #13, by Liz Chapter I

17th April 2005:
That was good. I think it'll get better for me once there are more chapters...so I'll be waiting for the next update

 Report Review

Review #14, by mor10sen_luv Chapter I

16th April 2005:
hehe, I love how you portray Lily in this story! I always thought she would be more of a drama queen than others portray her in their stories. Great job, really, I like it! Update soon! I just love being people's first reviewer for a story, especially when it's a good story! I just posted the first chapter for a J/L story too! Maybe you could read it, I dont' have any reviews for it either! Ok, I'm rambling now, sorry, I'm just friendly that's all. Well review ya later....

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login