Reading Reviews for Bittersweet Triumph
  
228 Reviews Found

Review #1, by sophia byrne "Hate is a Strong Word, Granger..."

28th August 2010:
oh gosh this is great! i never normally review until the end chapter but this is too good! you had me laughing through it, and the plot is really original! you have a gift in writing like many others on this site so dont stop!
love sophie
xxx

 Report Review

Review #2, by LunaGirl A Feeling of Divine Romance

24th January 2010:
Why did dumbledore burn the diary?

 Report Review

Review #3, by LOLROFLHAHA "Hate is a Strong Word, Granger..."

28th December 2009:
Wow. This is really good!!. :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Kate A Feeling of Divine Romance

27th November 2009:
It's not horrible! It's so romantic. I like it a lot.

 Report Review

Review #5, by gitgit A Feeling of Divine Romance

24th November 2008:
awww ce or se i dont know but it was bon
that was beautiful

Author's Response: Thank you! :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by gitgit "That Went Rather Badly."

24th November 2008:
awww
*pats hermione;s back *
nice chapter though

Author's Response: Thanks! :D

 Report Review

Review #7, by gitgit A Conspiracy of Socks

24th November 2008:
hehhehe a conspiracy of socks hehehe
that was awesome

Author's Response: Haha, thank you!

 Report Review

Review #8, by gitgit Polyjuice Potion

24th November 2008:
ahahahha
that was awesome
nice chapter :P

Author's Response: Thanks! Glad you thought so. :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by gitgit I Think I Love You

24th November 2008:
ooo
i wonder what would happen if hermione were to walkin at the moment

Author's Response: Hmm... :DD

 Report Review

Review #10, by gitgit Detention

24th November 2008:
hahahahahahha
thats amazing
lol

Author's Response: Hee, thanks!

 Report Review

Review #11, by gitgit The Hospital Wing Fiasco

24th November 2008:
ahhahah
that was amaxing how did he end up at the hospital wing :P lol

Author's Response: Thank you! That's a bit of a mystery...

 Report Review

Review #12, by gitgit Like Plucking a Flower

24th November 2008:
ahahahah
that was awesome
i laughed a good bit

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad that you did laugh! I always worry about that.

 Report Review

Review #13, by gitgit "How Can You Be So Feeble?!"

24th November 2008:
ooo
i wonder how he is going to take her to the hospital wing

Author's Response: Ah, you shall see.

 Report Review

Review #14, by gitgit "Hate is a Strong Word, Granger..."

24th November 2008:
o
heheheh
that was a nice chapter :D and i liked how you described everything

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #15, by JulesLuvsHarry "Hate is a Strong Word, Granger..."

1st June 2008:
such a cool idea!! its like aim for the wizard world!!

Author's Response: Thanks! XD It rather is, isn't it?

 Report Review

Review #16, by groteskq_fatality A Feeling of Divine Romance

16th March 2008:
awww that was sweet.
short and sweet! yay! sooo cute. :]

i shall go read teh sequel. :]

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'm happy that you enjoyed it. :D

 Report Review

Review #17, by ciara1grand "That Went Rather Badly."

29th December 2007:
ahhh your story!
i'm getting soo into itt
soo addicting...!

I can't wait to read the next one... =)

Author's Response: Heh, I'm so glad you're enjoying it! :D

 Report Review

Review #18, by jenrabbit Polyjuice Potion

3rd November 2007:
Nice, is there a seqal? I'm off to find out now, any way, good story.

Author's Response: There is indeed. ;)

 Report Review

Review #19, by thedarklordvoldy A Feeling of Divine Romance

27th October 2007:
Awww the ending was so sweet! and i loved the last chapter with harry and ron, thier reactions were perfect!

Author's Response: Aw, I'm glad that you liked this! Really glad, actually. Most people who've read it really... don't. XD

 Report Review

Review #20, by hplover-_12 A Feeling of Divine Romance

9th September 2007:
awww sweet,i loved it

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad that you did! :D

 Report Review

Review #21, by pisceandreams A Feeling of Divine Romance

4th August 2007:
AWW!!! I love this!! I'm totally reading the sequel!!

Author's Response: Aw, I'm so, SO happy that you enjoyed this enough to continue on to the sequel! Most everyone has been extremely unhappy with this story (or at least, the way it ended).

 Report Review

Review #22, by pisceandreams "That Went Rather Badly."

4th August 2007:
I want to hit Ron and Harry. They're so narrowminded sometimes!!

Author's Response: Urgh, they really are, aren't they!

 Report Review

Review #23, by pisceandreams A Conspiracy of Socks

4th August 2007:
I like this a lot. I really only got into it because I wanted to read Inconcievably Interchanged, but I'm beginning to be very grateful that you wrote this. It truly is a lovely piece of work!!

Author's Response: I'm really relieved that you're enjoying this... Most readers like Inconceivably Interchanged better. XD

 Report Review

Review #24, by pisceandreams Polyjuice Potion

4th August 2007:
It did not suck!! I loved it!!

Author's Response: Aw, I'm glad it didn't suck! *relieved*

 Report Review

Review #25, by pisceandreams I Think I Love You

4th August 2007:
THis is just hilarious. I'm cracking up like crazy!!

Author's Response: Hooray! I'm glad you're laughing!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>