Reading Reviews for Cinderella Story
  
126 Reviews Found

Review #1, by perfect_lily A Cinderella Story - Part 2

17th July 2007:
FYI: 29 knuts= 1 sickle and 17 sickles = 1 galleon so you probably want to change 500 knuts to 500 galleons . Great story!

 Report Review

Review #2, by chessscout A Cinderella Story - Part 2

13th June 2006:
yeah, its a little cheesy, but it was wonderful!!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by DanRsWife A Cinderella Story

22nd April 2006:
I like it alot, but Luna's nice,& so is Tonks. I like how you changed some personalities around!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Babygurl A Cinderella Story - Part 2

28th March 2006:
that was cheesy, but i loved it...it was so sweet....

 Report Review

Review #5, by kasumi A Cinderella Story - Part 2

12th March 2006:
ok most of it wasn't bad. but to make it way better, go into more of the story. didn't like how you ended it. but good over all.

 Report Review

Review #6, by iluvHG&DMromances A Cinderella Story - Part 2

3rd March 2006:
should of made it longer and the characters were all wack but i liked it anyway.

 Report Review

Review #7, by My_lovin_is_gold A Cinderella Story

1st March 2006:
heya...kwl story n i luv d film! lv ya me xXx

 Report Review

Review #8, by ChizzaLazty A Cinderella Story - Part 2

23rd February 2006:
Aha. Loved the ending. it was so expected, yet so unexpected in a way. =)

 Report Review

Review #9, by ChizzaLazty A Cinderella Story

23rd February 2006:
Naah. Liked this better than the new movie. The movie is too... modernized! This is good=)

 Report Review

Review #10, by llama A Cinderella Story - Part 2

19th February 2006:
knuts are the smallest currency..so 500 knuts isn't alot....

 Report Review

Review #11, by Kneazle Kid A Cinderella Story - Part 2

30th January 2006:
@$#! Draco-Hermione shippers! But once again your writing style made up for it!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Kneazle Kid A Cinderella Story

30th January 2006:
That is pretty good, I think that you have a very good writing style and it makes up for the story line.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Wendyyy A Cinderella Story - Part 2

29th January 2006:
good

 Report Review

Review #14, by Fifth_Marauder A Cinderella Story - Part 2

27th January 2006:
it [i] was [/i] a cheap story line but good writing style.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Peachy A Cinderella Story - Part 2

8th January 2006:
Great story!!!! hehehe!!!! its really like the original cinderella story!!! great job!!!! :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by Ira A Cinderella Story - Part 2

29th December 2005:
I llllllllllloooooooovvvveed it!!! Will there be a continuation of it?...I will be happy if you write a continuation...

 Report Review

Review #17, by })I({FlutterBye-Kisses})I({ A Cinderella Story - Part 2

28th December 2005:
Yes, VERY cheesy. Well, it can't be helped with this story line. lol. You have a good writing style and you use description perfectly when need be but i can't say much about the plot though. The characters were very OoC but I guess with this plot line they couldn't really be anything else. It's a good fanfiction though I do think you could do one that is WAY better. You have good potential as a writer but you need to find a plot line that will be able to show it off at it's best. Good job!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Lise_Draco A Cinderella Story - Part 2

24th December 2005:
LOVED IT!!!!!! But whats pansy's secret?? i didn't get that one xxx

 Report Review

Review #19, by NoName A Cinderella Story

17th December 2005:
okay, you really need to get a grip. Borin like hell. write something good for a change! stupid!

 Report Review

Review #20, by passion_prince A Cinderella Story - Part 2

9th December 2005:
hey goood! story if you on the forums send me a pm ok

 Report Review

Review #21, by dracos butterfly A Cinderella Story - Part 2

3rd December 2005:
very cute! i liked it! xxx

 Report Review

Review #22, by Hermione_Jane_Harrington A Cinderella Story

2nd December 2005:
Hey Gold_Pheonix, your stories brilliant! I love it! Anyway...this is one of my faves, and I hope you check out my story(if it goes into limbo) its called: Taking Sides.

 Report Review

Review #23, by RiseAKnight A Cinderella Story - Part 2

18th November 2005:
hehe...it's so cute...i love it!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Nophie A Cinderella Story - Part 2

5th November 2005:
It might be cheesy but it's still really good! :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by ravenclaw22 A Cinderella Story - Part 2

19th October 2005:
WILL SOMEONE PLEASE ANSWER ME! I sensed a Ginny Dracoo but it ended up Hermione draco im a bit confused was...did i miss a chapter it switched from ginnys P.O.V. to hermiones and i didnt see anything about a ball or secret admirer or anything Please xplain!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>