Reading Reviews for The Long-Awaited Romance
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by crookshanks7 Not this again...

30th May 2006:
The worst part being that it was a boy.
hahahahahahahaha funnyness. i love how i say words and add ness to the end. i guess it is just funness. lol bloody brilliant chapter! now update soon or those flabberghasted ghouls are coming for you!


 Report Review

Review #2, by crookshanks7 She's Back!

30th May 2006:
scurry sniff flinch! scurry sniff flinch! scurry sniff flinch! haha i love our record producer; ssf! so on to the new chapter yayness! btw have you read any of my stories recently? i havent recieved any reviews from you, you naughty chipmunk

 Report Review

Review #3, by crookshanks7 Ut oh, Trouble Begins...

30th May 2006:
Here's the thing
We started out friends
It was cool, but it was all pretend
Yeah, yeah, since you been gone
You're dedicated, you took the time
Wasn't long 'til I called you mine
Yeah, yeah, since you been gone
And all you'd ever hear me say
Is how I picture me with you
That's all you'd ever hear me say

But since you been gone
I can breathe for the first time
I'm so movin' on, yeah yeah
Thanks to you, now I get what I want
Since you been gone

How can I put it, you put me on
I even fell for that stupid love song
Yeah, yeah, since you been gone
How come I'd never hear you say
I just wanna be with you
Guess you never felt that way

But since you been gone
I can breathe for the first time
I'm so movin' on, yeah, yeah
Thanks to you, now I get, I get what I want
Since you been gone

You had your chance, you blew it
Out of sight, out of mind
Shut your mouth, I just can't take it
Again and again and again and again

Since you been gone (since you been gone)
I can breathe for the first time
I'm so movin' on, yeah yeah
Thanks to you (thanks to you)
Now I get, I get what I want
I can breathe for the first time
I'm so movin' on, yeah yeah
Thanks to you (thanks to you)
Now I get (I get)
You should know (you should know) that I get
I get what I want

Since you been gone
Since you been gone
Since you been gone

anyway... haha SMuJJ rocks! i think you should make a chapter where a SMuJJ group is formed and they perform for hoggy hoggy hogwarts.

 Report Review

Review #4, by crookshanks7 The Anticipated Kiss

30th May 2006:
yay my little chipmunk finally updated! but i was all confused so i had to go back and read the whole story again. good chapter btw =)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Marauder_Princess The Anticipated Kiss

26th February 2006:
Whoa, what's going on? Are Ron and Hermione going out? And why is Harry jealous? Does he like Hermione? If he does, there's going to be some serious problems in his friendship with Ron. Ooh, suspenseful.... ;)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Alex She's Back!

13th November 2005:
Update as soon as possible! I love your story! lol

Author's Response: i finally updated!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Candy She's Back!

28th May 2005:
You seem like a good writer, and I can see myself reading more of your work, but you have changed these characters a lot. Ron is so shy around Hermione as far as showing his feelings go. He would never push her against a wall and just kiss her, especially with spectators.

Author's Response: well, thank you, for one, and from the sixth book it seems as though he has given up on caring about what other people see him do, or not do, and its weird how he has changed in this way, long after i made him do that... anyway, thanks for the review, i appreciate it :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by HybridDemon Ut oh, Trouble Begins...

20th April 2005:
Hermione and Draco sitt'n in a tree... sorry i was off in my own little world. This story just gets better and better! =^_^= (kitty!)

Author's Response: Yay Kitty!!! Oh, yeah, the face, sure... They are a good band too! I wish you could come and watch TV with me mommy!

 Report Review

Review #9, by HybridDemon The Anticipated Kiss

20th April 2005:
Stupidity is so very cute! Love your story. Tender kisses so sweet. He he he ( dosent that bring a picture of a little elf to mind? well it does in my messed up brain.) ^_^

Author's Response: Sure it does... thanks for the lovely review mommy

 Report Review

Review #10, by hpfanforlifee Ut oh, Trouble Begins...

18th April 2005:
ohh suspense! =o

Author's Response: Couldn't help it : )

 Report Review

Review #11, by hpfanforlifee The Anticipated Kiss

18th April 2005:
Heyy... your story seems really good so far. Try submitting it to the mugglenet fanfic site (accessed through mugglenet.com, oh a shocker!) you could get a lot more reviews. good luck with the rest of your story!!

Author's Response: I'll think about that. I am kinda organizing juicy thoughts about the story.

 Report Review

Review #12, by melissa reimer The Anticipated Kiss

16th April 2005:
hey jess! i love the story! you used a wordly wise word- ardor. lol! i can finaly put my story on cuz grace helped me fix it. my penname is crookshanks7. bye!

Author's Response: Awesome, I can't wait to read it! I jusr read Grace's, lol

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login