17 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Blaise The Explanation

29th June 2012:
Ha ha ha ha this is TOO funny!!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Blaise Aunt Petunia's Uncertainty

29th June 2012:
Ha ha ha ha This is HILARIOUS! Love it! :D

 Report Review

Review #3, by SadForSirius The Explanation

27th January 2006:
So wierd! I like it! ; )

Author's Response: Haha thanks for the review. ~Anna

 Report Review

Review #4, by LiTtlE sTar Fall-outs

23rd December 2005:
LOL, yes defintly make a sequel!

Author's Response: Okie dokie... I think I will. But first, I'm gonna get a jump start on my other story Between Evil and Innocence. OR I'll just write whenever I'm feeling a brainwave of weird coming on. ;) thanks for reading & reviewing! ~Anna

 Report Review

Review #5, by Will Lee Fall-outs

4th December 2005:
Wow, what an idea. I don't have a clue how you thought of this, but I really liked it. It was funny at times, but sometimes got more than a little confusing. Definetly not something JKR would write, but it had a good flow. Keep up the good writing.

Author's Response: lol thanks. I think I came up with it as a bet with a friend! haha. I hate tomatoes, so it was easy to think of them as mutant beings. lol Thanks. I might write a sequel, but I'll have to see if I have the time with my other two stories. Thanks for the review!! ~Anna

 Report Review

Review #6, by Kirley_Duke The Buff Thing Revealed

12th November 2005:
Huh????????????????

Author's Response: lol I guess it gets kind of confusing. Read on to have things make more sense! Thanks for reviewing! ~Anna

 Report Review

Review #7, by Eternal Turmoil (Too lazy to sign in) Fall-outs

11th November 2005:
Weird! Strange! Eccentric! And possiblyy funny ;) congrats on ur story¬!

Author's Response: Thank you! It was a lot less weird towards the end because I wasn't having a weird brainwave, but I think I had some left-over weird to use on it. lol wow I sound weird. Thanks for reviewing! ~Anna

 Report Review

Review #8, by pumpkinprincess The Buff Thing Revealed

10th November 2005:
GOOD FREAK, THIS THING ROCKS!!!!!! I have now given it the highest praise i can think of at the moment having been bowled over at ur sheer genius.

Author's Response: *happy tear* I knew this day would come. I knew one day, I'd be recognized. =) lol Thanks for the review! ~Anna

 Report Review

Review #9, by Sam M (not logged in...) Aunt Petunia's Uncertainty

8th October 2005:
Now that is short. ?? Wow. Maybe a little too weird for me, lol :P Hehe.

Author's Response: Yea I know it's kinda weird, but it was a spur of the moment thought I had with a couple of my friends, so I thought, why not? lol ~Anna

 Report Review

Review #10, by ginny_lover Aunt Petunia's Uncertainty

15th July 2005:
Okay...that was weird, but quite humorous.

Author's Response: Why thank you. It gets weirder, but it also gets more humorous =) Thanks a bunch, Anna

 Report Review

Review #11, by firebolt15892 The Buff Thing Revealed

25th June 2005:
I LOVE THIS STORY!!! IT MAKES NO SENSE WHICH MAKES IT AWESOME! ^-^

Author's Response: Why thank you ever so much.... But it all MIGHT make sense.... eventually...... but then again... maybe not. :) ~Anna

 Report Review

Review #12, by buttonlady IT'S BUFF!

15th June 2005:
waste of time

Author's Response: Well I hope it's not a waste of time, but if it's really that bad, please let me know how I can improve. Chapter 4 will be up very soon.

 Report Review

Review #13, by buttonlady The Explanation

15th June 2005:
not getting any better

Author's Response: Hey. I'm sorry you don't like my story. I haven't had a lot of time to work on it but since summer's started and I just got back from vacation, I should be able to work on it a lot more. I don't really understand what you mean by 'waste of time' in your review for my last chapter. Maybe you have some helpful suggestions? I'd be happy to hear them. Again, I'm sorry. ~Anna

 Report Review

Review #14, by buttonlady Aunt Petunia's Uncertainty

15th June 2005:
I'm a bit lost

Author's Response: Well it might not be the easiest to understand but it's supposed to be a little confusing. If you have any definite questions feel free to ask. =) ~Anna

 Report Review

Review #15, by firebolt15892 IT'S BUFF!

24th May 2005:
STUPID EFFING CLIFFHANGERS!!!!! HOW I LOATHE THEM!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Oh yes... I know.... Muwah ha ha ha! =) I'm working on chapter 4 RIGHT THIS VERY SECOND! It'll be out shortly. :) ~Anna

 Report Review

Review #16, by firebolt15892 The Explanation

16th May 2005:
lol very funny! keep writin!

Author's Response: Thank you. My next chapter will be out very soon. It was too short for me to post it before, otherwise it would've alredy been out, but I have to add stuff. Anyway, thanks for reviewing! ~Anna

 Report Review

Review #17, by scoutwillow Aunt Petunia's Uncertainty

19th April 2005:
*beg/cry* YOU'VE GOT DA POWER! rocking, i'll be coming back once you update!!!!

Author's Response: Thank you! I always love getting compliments! ~Anna

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login