Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Wouldn't It Be Nice
  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by HPobsessed10 Wouldn't It Be Nice

6th December 2010:
a...a brilliant story!!..please continue the story!!pleaseee..

 Report Review

Review #2, by sand_at_your_feet_ Wouldn't It Be Nice

29th December 2005:
cute. i like sirius being alive. (i cried when he died, and tried desperately for a loophole around his death) >< me=dork.

Author's Response: Thank you! I updated!

 Report Review

Review #3, by ADRI4 Wouldn't It Be Nice

26th December 2005:
PLEASAE WRITE MORE THER STORY IS GOOD

Author's Response: 2nd chapter has been added!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Pink_Princess12 Wouldn't It Be Nice

9th December 2005:
it's umm... not bad, i think you need to add more to it, even though it's short i liked it so i wil add to my fav list BUT TELL ME WHEN YOU ADDED MORE!!!!!!!!!!!! NOW I'M EXCITED, you can read mine if you want... it's just not that good...lol

Author's Response: Working on the next chapter right now, should be up before next year! lol

 Report Review

Review #5, by agent x Wouldn't It Be Nice

25th November 2005:
ok well you told me to tell you YOU SUCK!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: That's really nice! Why don't you like this story?

 Report Review

Review #6, by TakeMeAway Wouldn't It Be Nice

5th August 2005:
Great story, you're a brill writer! Carry on! Plz r/r my fic ! Thanx!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! I'll update soon! I'm heading to read you fics now!

 Report Review

Review #7, by the downfall of the rising Wouldn't It Be Nice

29th July 2005:
I think it was short and simple, it had a light mood, and there was humor, but when's the romance coming?This isn't an insult, I was just wondering. Update soon. ~Valerie

Author's Response: It'll come gradually, but I'm just setting the mood now.

 Report Review

Review #8, by AnnienMystickbff Wouldn't It Be Nice

24th June 2005:
i like it, it's really cute so far, please continue and you don't suck! ! ^_^

Author's Response: Thanx Bunchies!! I might not have the next chapter up for a while...but it is coming!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by theonly1whoeverknew Wouldn't It Be Nice

8th May 2005:
the story is great I love I think it's kinda funny.

Author's Response: Thanks a lot! I'm going to update this week, probably with a Lupin/Tonks too!

 Report Review

Review #10, by padfootwalks4eva Wouldn't It Be Nice

6th May 2005:
Ron of course not 4800 books! *bonks him on head* Lolz! Even I wouldn't pack that many...or would I? Lolz! Great start and update soon!~

Author's Response: thanx! Im still trying to get the next chapter out!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by ronsgirl92 Wouldn't It Be Nice

17th April 2005:
I think it was funny. You should definately continue.

Author's Response: thanx number 2 will be up in a weekor so!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login