Reading Reviews for Are You Ever Gonna Love Me?
  
15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by my wicked quill Very Much

30th October 2009:
like it? i love it!! it's too perfect for words!!! i feel the same way about writting my journal, if i don't everything that i feel wil just make a lump of confusion and pain inside me. u explained it perfectly 10/10

 Report Review

Review #2, by MJoncearedhead Very Much

21st May 2009:
I really liked it. It was very well written. Good Job!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Emeraldgirl Very Much

15th December 2008:
Love it, awesome im a total hp/gw shipper

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Isolde Eris Very Much

27th March 2007:
I loved reading this one-shot usually i think that most one-shots are a bit rushed but yours was perfect!

Author's Response: Thanks much!

 Report Review

Review #5, by manya Very Much

10th December 2006:
You have a gift for diving deep into the heart of the character you are writing about. In this story you've captured the conflict within Ginny at loving Harry but not knowing if he loves her back. So often that conflict is glossed over, but you've depicted it beautifully here. You are a very good writer and I have enjoyed reading your work. Well done. :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much. I've always been able to feel a certain amount of empathy towards Ginny and her situation as it relates to Harry, so I tried to use that in writing this story. I'm glad you were able to enjoy my story!

 Report Review

Review #6, by xLaurx Very Much

27th September 2006:
Awww. That was sweet. ^^

Author's Response: Thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by lilyp11 Very Much

28th July 2006:
sooo sweeet
I really hope all of my wishes come true for these two.. I love this and will hold it dear to me until we find out for sure.

Author's Response: I've always like the thought of Harry and Ginny being together...*sigh* so classic, falling in love with the best friends' sibling.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Recklessabandon Very Much

27th July 2006:
Wait a second, why can't i add it to my favorites? :(

Author's Response: ...oops...well, it's the thought that counts, right?

 Report Review

Review #9, by Recklessabandon Very Much

27th July 2006:
Wow...that's all i can say. ok, nevermind i lied. I can say its amazing, I love it! you wrote it well and i love the song it went with, *adds to favorites*

Author's Response: Yay! Favorites. That makes me extremely happy, I have you know.

 Report Review

Review #10, by blue magic Very Much

25th July 2006:
wow! this story is so adorable! its really well written and the plot is amazing! i love it! its so cute! :)

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'm glad you like it.

 Report Review

Review #11, by zeze Very Much

26th February 2006:
crap..

Author's Response: I'm going to go out on a limb and assume (hope, rather) that that is a good "crap" (though I'm not sure that's entirely possible ;p )

 Report Review

Review #12, by O Crazy One Very Much

16th June 2005:
Aww. That's so sweet. I hate Malfoy! He's such a . . . a stupid berk! I hate him! But I always have been a sucker for Harry/Ginny. As you know James/Lily too. I gotta go! Kiss Kiss ;)

Author's Response: Malfoy's dumb...but he tied the story together for me...anywho, I love Harry/Ginny fics and James/Lily fics too!

 Report Review

Review #13, by queen_of_the_underworld Very Much

26th May 2005:
oh that was so sweet!

Author's Response: thanks! I'm glad you thought so!

 Report Review

Review #14, by LilyFlower_lunasmyidol Very Much

6th May 2005:
you got me crying. really sweet. keep writting.

Author's Response: Thanks! And don't worry, I plan to keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Libero Very Much

18th April 2005:
I liked that! That was so sweet! =D

Author's Response: Thanks. I'm glad that you liked it!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login