Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for WHEN IT'S ALL OVER
  
25 Reviews Found

Review #1, by hanna's Mom The dust settles...

11th June 2008:
longer would be good. It's a good start.

 Report Review

Review #2, by AngelicaPG The dust settles...

20th February 2007:
I REALLY think you should continue it! You should! I love it and who wouldn't? Please continue. I think there could be some real character for this story!

Author's Response: Lol!

 Report Review

Review #3, by HermioneGirl1222 The dust settles...

23rd June 2006:
I REALLY think you should continue this! It is so good! I love! PLEASE continue it!

Your fan,
Leah

Author's Response: we'll see, leah, we'll see

 Report Review

Review #4, by Isolde Black The dust settles...

26th April 2006:
I think it is a very interesting take on what will happen. I like the way you described the realisation with hysterics. You could do alot with this. It's a little short yes, you could do with more elaboration. I really think you should finish it, as a matter of fact I am going to monitor it for new chapters. Great job!

Author's Response: yeah i thought the hysteria would be more realistic, a sorta mad ptsd hysteria

 Report Review

Review #5, by quik_quotes The dust settles...

21st April 2006:
...well, it would be ok if u continued it, cuz rite now, it's a little stupid. doesn't do you justice at all. please continue it.

Author's Response: i was hurt, then i read on to the not doin me justice bit and thats so sweet, thanks

 Report Review

Review #6, by mipf The dust settles...

23rd March 2006:
That gave me shivers as I read it; the imagery is really good, like, when they walk out of the ruins (Hogwarts in ruins is really sad though!) I like it as a one shot, but if you ever get inspiration a prequel might be good. The laughing at the end seems a bit insane though...

Author's Response: yeah, but u would be a wee bit insane if ud just took on the most horrific wizard ever, and won, wouldnt ya?

 Report Review

Review #7, by Trina Potter The dust settles...

23rd February 2006:
I like it

Author's Response: Its trini again! thanks

 Report Review

Review #8, by Smells Like Team Spirit The dust settles...

22nd December 2005:
yes you do want to add more please i get who you are talking about but some people might not it a really good story so please write more

Author's Response: sorry, but i think im keeping this as a oneshot. glad u enjoyed it tho

 Report Review

Review #9, by HPFchamber The dust settles...

5th November 2005:
Wow. Please continue it. I really want to know what happens.

Author's Response: i dunno if i will

 Report Review

Review #10, by aussie_princess_94 The dust settles...

18th October 2005:
Great story! I really liked it!

Author's Response: thanks

 Report Review

Review #11, by danyagirl The dust settles...

16th October 2005:
hm, this is very original- not an unusual common reaction, but i haven't seen something like this before. I don't think you should continue this. It's perfect as a one shot, and continuing would make it more of a story and less of a feeling, of a moment. How did you plan to continue it, anyway?

Author's Response: i think thats the path im gonna take

 Report Review

Review #12, by Fiddlers_Elem2 The dust settles...

28th July 2005:
Really good. Please update soon!!

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #13, by the downfall of the rising The dust settles...

27th July 2005:
I like it so far, and i would like you to add on, but thats your choice. ~Valerie

Author's Response: if i do add on, it'll be after my resits, but i'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Fiery Jupiter The dust settles...

27th June 2005:
Ok that was rather interesting... since the ending of the song-fic "If You Leave" was not definite, in my mind I am gonna pretend this was the ending and Harry and Ginny are together alive...I know I am being weird but the ending to the songfic was sooo sad..it made me depressed! This made me happy now though! Maybe u should add somemore to this one though!

Author's Response: nah, i get wat u mean. never thought of it that way tho. interesting...

 Report Review

Review #15, by Kitra The dust settles...

13th June 2005:
I have no clue whether it should stay that way or not... but it was great! short yet satisfying and kinda sad too.

Author's Response: Yeah, I just kinda went for everything, coz I thought that's how they would be feeling after the final battle, you know, considering they all survived

 Report Review

Review #16, by Ginny505 The dust settles...

12th May 2005:
What the heck... I don't get that.

Author's Response: Okay, they've just returned from the final battle. It's finally sunk in.

 Report Review

Review #17, by lilyprongs The dust settles...

9th May 2005:
leave it as a one- shot

Author's Response: You think? Hmm... I think I probably will, coz I've got a lot of other things planned...

 Report Review

Review #18, by Elmo The dust settles...

27th April 2005:
I really like it the way it is!!!! Is perfect!!!! ( but then i also want to know wot youor ideas are, cause they are always the best so they could definately sway me!!!!!! Well done!!! You could definately do this professionally ( though maybe not the same subject matter - JK might have a prob with that ;-P ) Well done toots!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Yeah... damn copyrights... I always wanted to be a writer, but you don't get to sue people! Oh well, glad you liked it, and I'll tell you my ideas sometime

 Report Review

Review #19, by mor10sen_luv The dust settles...

25th April 2005:
hey, this is a really good first chapter, you should continue with who else survived and who the casulties were. It'll be great

Author's Response: hey thanks for reviewing! Yep, I'm gonna continue this, but it probably won't be for a week and a bit yet coz of these damn pesky exams. But I was either gonna continue on with the aftermath, or use it as a sort-of epilogue (?) and then flashback to the war

 Report Review

Review #20, by ChildOfDarkness The dust settles...

22nd April 2005:
this is really good! i hope you continue with it. . .

Author's Response: Thankyou. I think I will, as soon as exams are over. Give me a fortnight.

 Report Review

Review #21, by LittleCrazyBlondie The dust settles...

20th April 2005:
Oh...nice! The way you changed it from being a depressed mood to a happy one was outstanding. I loved it!

Author's Response: Yay! Outstanding? *blushes* Why thank you! I'm glad you liked it, and you're becoming a familiar name on my review pages!

 Report Review

Review #22, by perlifoxy The dust settles...

16th April 2005:
You're right, it was a bit short, but it doesnt mean it wasnt any good. The chapter was sad and cheerful all at the same time with the laughter but sadness. I hope you will update because this can be a story i can look foward to reading.

Author's Response: Aw, how sweet! I think I will update it, although it might be a couple of weeks because I have exams in a fornight (aaaaaaargh!) Anyway, hope to hear from you again if I do.

 Report Review

Review #23, by amber_angel (not logged in) The dust settles...

15th April 2005:
This is a great story. Keep writing! You might want to give a little more of the situation, but other than that it's a good story. Keep it up! :)

Author's Response: Well, it was just a quickie chapter. I would give more info if I were to continue it. But glad you liked it! Yay me!

 Report Review

Review #24, by S The dust settles...

15th April 2005:
I think you should continue. I want to see what happens next.

Author's Response: Okay, so that's 2 for continuing. thanks for the positive support.

 Report Review

Review #25, by CandyCane The dust settles...

15th April 2005:
omg babe! that was kinda sweet and sad, etc. but u cant leave it as a one shot! dunno wat the hell u cud make happen, but there has to be more! it was cool :) luv ya sweety.

Author's Response: Well, I have some ideas of where to take it. It would just really be a 'how they handle the aftermath of everything they've been through once the immediate shock and adrenaline rush is gone' type thing. Luv u too, my little niffler

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login