Reading Reviews for Scarlet Rhapsody
  
319 Reviews Found

Review #1, by xSkyx Sun-Kissed

9th June 2011:
I think I hate you... Well. Not really. It was a beautifully horrible story. I cried for a good portion of the last two chapters. So I'm in a love/hate relationship with it at the moment. And fairly unhappy with you I might add. It was an amazing story and don't you dare change it, but I don't think my sappy self can handle to read it again. x_x This is right up there with the notebook on my list of books not to read again because I ball my eyes out. 10/10 for an emotionally enthralling story. :D

 Report Review

Review #2, by One_World_One_Dream Sun-Kissed

7th April 2009:
OMG! CRY!!! SO SAD! I loved it good job :'( I cry now though!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by RoseCrimson Sun-Kissed

24th January 2009:
*wipes tear away*

I didn't think it would end this way!! All through the story, I thought there'd be a happy ending and now this has happened... it was beautiful, so beautiful, but so sad!

Congratulations, this is one of the most heart-breaking and touching stories I've ever read. I always did love impossible love stories, but this one felt even more special and the action at the end made it complete. It made me giggle and cry and I could almost not stop reading. Fantastic, simply fantastic! Congratulations, this is a master piece, at least to me :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Anu Sun-Kissed

27th December 2008:
WHAT! That is soo sad! Why did it have to end like this?!?!?! NOo.

That was a good story, by the way. I never thought of seeing a vampire in a HP fanfic. Very creative.I wished it would've worked out, though.but I guess it's kinda hard to make it work out with a half-vampire and a werewolf. 10

~Anu

 Report Review

Review #5, by x_pOliJuIcEjOe_x Thirst

18th October 2008:
Luvd it ...i LIKE the long chappies! :D

 Report Review

Review #6, by kathryn Sun-Kissed

30th October 2007:
Oh my gosh. that was brilliant!!! but why did Henna have to die? (wah) that was so sad! it was a very suspensful story and you are a great writer! Thank you for a wonderful story :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Kaye M Rennolds_KMR Sun-Kissed

17th August 2007:
: ) it was kinda sad but i liked it!!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by wickedwon09 Sun-Kissed

2nd August 2007:
aw that was so sad! but very good. great story!

 Report Review

Review #9, by siriusly_strawberry His Girl

1st July 2007:
whoohoo

FUN AND KISSES

 Report Review

Review #10, by siriusly_strawberry Revelations

1st July 2007:
okay... lily rox

FUN AND KISSES

 Report Review

Review #11, by siriusly_strawberry Happy

1st July 2007:
yes!

FUN AND KISSES

 Report Review

Review #12, by siriusly_strawberry The Ears of Grief

1st July 2007:
good 4 her

FUN AND KISSES

 Report Review

Review #13, by siriusly_strawberry Hogwarts Letter

1st July 2007:
oh my dear things iz gettin complidated

FUN AND KISSES

 Report Review

Review #14, by siriusly_strawberry Mr. Dumbledore

1st July 2007:
does big d know?

FUN AND KISSES

 Report Review

Review #15, by siriusly_strawberry Bird

1st July 2007:
well remus and lily r nice anyway

FUN AND KISSES

 Report Review

Review #16, by siriusly_strawberry Double Dog Dare

1st July 2007:
sad sad sad *tear*

FUN AND KISSES

 Report Review

Review #17, by siriusly_strawberry Weak Without You

1st July 2007:
shouldnt u know? u r the author

FUN AND KISSES

 Report Review

Review #18, by siriusly_strawberry Thirst

1st July 2007:
i feel 4 her

FUN AND KISSES

 Report Review

Review #19, by Book077 Sun-Kissed

27th June 2007:
Wonderful story! I loved it! It was very nice. Filled with emotion. 100/10

 Report Review

Review #20, by Book077 Whatever It Takes

27th June 2007:
GO Remus!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Book077 By the Fireside

27th June 2007:
Good chapter! My middle name is Colleen.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Book077 Revealed...Almost

27th June 2007:
Wonderful chapter. I loved it.

 Report Review

Review #23, by Book077 The Mask He Wears

27th June 2007:
Wonderful chapter 10/10 (always)

 Report Review

Review #24, by Book077 His Girl

27th June 2007:
Great chappie

 Report Review

Review #25, by Book077 Revelations

27th June 2007:
Great chapter!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>