Reading Reviews for A Very Weasley Story
  
20 Reviews Found

Review #1, by SmartHermionelovesRon A Very Weasley Story

7th December 2011:
"Do you feel responsible, Fred?" Fred grinned wickedly,
"No, you?"
"Not remotely." George assured him, "We've still got a few Weasleys' Wildfire Whiz-Bangs left, we could shoot 'em up the chimney."
"Have we got any shaving cream?" Fred asked, eyeing his slumbering siblings, with an unmistakably calculating and mischievous air.


I have to say that you write Gred and Forge perfectly. I loved this story, you should write a sequel! :-D 10/10

 Report Review

Review #2, by DontStop_Believing A Very Weasley Story

15th April 2009:
Love it! You seem to have captured the characters so well :)

Author's Response: Thank you very much.

 Report Review

Review #3, by can't remember A Very Weasley Story

8th November 2008:
that was so awesome!!! What happens next???
Ps Where is the love in that LOVE STORY??

Author's Response: I ... don't think it is labeled as a love story anywhere. Humor.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Freckles_On_Board A Very Weasley Story

10th August 2007:
hee hee hee hee hee hee *keeps giggling because the story was le awesome*. I really enjyoed that. Fred and George were prefect!

Author's Response: Perfect is a very high compliment, thank you.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Lady of Slytherin A Very Weasley Story

7th April 2007:
Ahahahahahaa !! I love it ! It really sound like JK wrote this, not a normal person off HPFF ! Well done :D

Author's Response: High praise indeed, thank you.

 Report Review

Review #6, by FullSilverMoon A Very Weasley Story

21st March 2007:
hehehe, again, funny!!!

Author's Response: Thank you.

 Report Review

Review #7, by padfoot_girl_91 A Very Weasley Story

5th June 2006:
lol this is a good story! Totally Fred and George. And I love how you did their middle names!! *nods solemnly* Very fitting, as Molly was a Prewett.

Update soon, I can't wait to find out what's next!!

Author's Response: Oh, I wondered if anyone would catch that. *grins* I'm glad you did ... and thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #8, by cms A Very Weasley Story

15th May 2006:
great- i can just feel the fred george vibe here. funny. is this a one shot or continued? i hope its continued

Author's Response: One-shot, I'm afraid. Thanks for reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Padfoots gal A Very Weasley Story

7th February 2006:
ooooohhhhhhh is this alll ...??... please continue it is great!!

Author's Response: Sorry, one-shot short story, but thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #10, by ginger ermine A Very Weasley Story

11th October 2005:
I love it! I wish there was more, though. I was ready to proceed to the next chapter when I realized it is a one-shot. You did a good job capturing the quiddity of each character, without banging the reader over the head with it. It was all in the details, like Ginny releasing the spider instead of squashing it. Cheers!

Author's Response: Thanks very much!

 Report Review

Review #11, by KK A Very Weasley Story

10th October 2005:
GOOD

Author's Response: Danke.

 Report Review

Review #12, by ivoryangel A Very Weasley Story

26th September 2005:
haha, it was cute and funny, i loved it!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #13, by KitKat A Very Weasley Story

14th September 2005:
...lol...the shaving cream thing is CLASSIC!!!...i'll never be able to have children i'm FAR too irrisponcible and i'd probably forget them in Wallmart or something....then again i'd like some young, impressionable person to corrupt.....ANTWHO!...awsome story....i didn't see where Malfoy came in at but it rocked...

Author's Response: Well, Malfoy was in there for about ... five seconds, then he left again. Lol. Like Malfoy do you? Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #14, by jtsoccer A Very Weasley Story

24th August 2005:
This was good :-) I love they're hilarious... Have you considered into adding on to this story? It would make a very good, erm, chapter-story.

Author's Response: Thank you Soccer! I'm very sorry to tell that, no, that is the end of the story! If you want more Fred and George you can read my story Melinda Miranda at Hogwarts. They're in out of almost every chapter in there ...

 Report Review

Review #15, by Caralynne A Very Weasley Story

12th August 2005:
lol..are you going to continue though? It seemed like you just left off in the middle of the story.

Author's Response: Nope, that's the end. Sorry. People always yell at me about my open-ended endings. :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by Charmed Ravenclaw A Very Weasley Story

4th August 2005:
Awe, poor Ronniekins!

Author's Response: Yes, poor, clueless, arachnaphopic Ron.

 Report Review

Review #17, by padfoot n prongs A Very Weasley Story

27th July 2005:
funny, but should have embelished on the pranks the twin were going to play, you left too much to the imagination.

Author's Response: Oh, but IMAGINATION is one of the most important things in reading ... and writing ... and life ... thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #18, by steve34 A Very Weasley Story

28th June 2005:
Very sweet. Fred and George will never change, will they? HAHA! This was a very charming little story. Well done!

Author's Response: Nope, never. Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Kaisla A Very Weasley Story

9th May 2005:
Heh, that was funny!

Author's Response: Heh, thank you, my loyal reader.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Tears4Sirius A Very Weasley Story

15th April 2005:
Made me nearly laugh out loud! (and that takes a lot)

Author's Response: My first review for this story, hooray! Thanks, I'm always glad to make people laugh!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login