Reading Reviews for Reaching Beyond Fear
  
42 Reviews Found

Review #1, by harryfroggy123 Preparation

29th November 2007:
I love this story!! I like how you had the two different points of view, and its so true!-hermione glanced at her watch-6:00 she better get ready if she wanted to be there in 2 hours-Ron glanced at his watch-7:30, he better get ready if he wanted to be there in 15 minutes. LOL! that's funny, and true, except my brother takes longer to get ready than his fiancee!! HA! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #2, by harryfroggy123 The Recollections

28th October 2007:
I really, really like this story. I mean it. I always get stupid ones like "Good Job! I like it!" but really they thought it was okay. But no joke, I really, really, really like it, for real. Really nice job. 10/10 (really, ok maybe 12.5/10

 Report Review

Review #3, by Tani Family Dinner...Again

7th September 2006:
Ooooh! Baby!
*falls of seat laughin*
Ron... 'mione...baby!
*laughs some more*
update soon!
mebbe some more harry ginny action?
200/100

 Report Review

Review #4, by tani Conversation Turns To Confrontation

7th September 2006:
well ill be nice. i dont want u to run of sobbing!
brilliant! brilliant! brilliant!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Mrs Georgie Potter Recovery and Reunion

17th July 2006:
Hi this story is really good, but i swear that if that killing curse is only known to a select few, then why is it written about in a book? There could be a bit more detail as well

 Report Review

Review #6, by BORNconFUseDx10x Bad News

25th December 2005:
i keep getting scared!! hahaha. i like your story though.

Author's Response: Sorry that I scare you! I LOVE your pen name! It totally explains me! I'm always having to have things explained to me twice! My dad tells me, "Stand up." (so it doesn't go over my head.)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Maryann Family Dinner...Again

21st December 2005:
I love the story, give me more :)

Author's Response: I'm trying! I'm going through a serious case of writer's block and am trying to find time to write. I'll try to get it updated before I get back to school on the third of the new year! I just can't seem to get any inspiration at the moment! Probably because I'm too usy trying to keep myself sane enough to not be committed in the psych ward for lack of Lost. :D Well, like I said, I'll try to update soon!

 Report Review

Review #8, by CharlotteMarie Bad News

6th December 2005:
Ohh! I am so so happy I don't have to wait for updates yet! But at this rate I will be with everyone else very soon! Awesome chapter! ;)

Author's Response: I know, isn't it great reading a fan fic that already has a lot of chapters? I'm trying to write, I really am but am going through a SERIOUS case of writer's block. Well, for this story at least. Not for Lost apparently though. I've been writing one-shot Jate fics like crazy! It's soooooooooo weird! Well, I guess that's what happens when the best couple ever (other than Heron) has their first kiss and I won't get a new ep until Jan. 11! Well, I'm glad you like my story so much CharlotteMarie! I love that by the way, your name. I love the name Charlotte and the name Marie! luv always, Katy aka FantasyObsessed

 Report Review

Review #9, by CharlotteMarie Visitaiton Rights

6th December 2005:
You got told off for it? Wow. I also love loopholes! Hehe. :) Nice chapter!

Author's Response: Yeah, I said something like I'd Avada Kedavra people if they didn't review and they told me that I wasn't allowed to threaten people. Apparently, they don't have a sense of humor. Loopholes rock man. Thanks for all the reviews!

 Report Review

Review #10, by CharlotteMarie The Recollections

6th December 2005:
I love stories that just grab you at the first chapter. And that means I love this story. Nice first chapter! ;)

Author's Response: I'm glad this story grabbed you!

 Report Review

Review #11, by maddudewalking Family Dinner...Again

13th October 2005:
AWWW!! Omg heck yes i was surprised! lol i didnt expect that but its great news! i'm so happy for them!! YAY!! ok mate now i cant wait to see what happens next! please update asap and WICKED job!! kk laterz mate

Author's Response: Thanks a bunch! I'm working on the next chapter as we speak and I'll get it out as soon as I find time! I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #12, by maddudewalking Mystery Forgotten...For Now

24th September 2005:
YAY you updated!! Lol ok this chapter was good! It left me anxious to see whats next!! Is someone really after them!?! HmMmm!? anywho mate story going great and please please update soon!! Great job and again update soon! kk later mate

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it! I'll try to update soon! I think I have to do some tweaking. I have a tip for you, don't forget this chapter. It won't turn up agian for a while so don't forget it. Again, I'm glad you liked it! To any Lost fans out there, wasn't the Season Premiere awesome!?

 Report Review

Review #13, by HPsmartone32 Time Spent Together and Getting Lost

19th September 2005:
UPDATE VERY SOON!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: I did! I did! It should be out soon!

 Report Review

Review #14, by maddudewalking Time Spent Together and Getting Lost

17th September 2005:
YAY! You updated!! OMG this is where you left off!! Please please update soon b.ci really want to know what was up with the the mystery lower deck!!! OMG mate this story is soo good so please please update asap! P.S: Did you just get hooked on LOST!? BLoody hell i'm so excited for the season premiere also!! Next week! And then ALAIS the week after!! kk laterz!! WOO HOO!

Author's Response: I know! Only two days! Wednesday! I've always been hooked onLost, but I'm at the point of obsessiveness. I'm now shipping Lost along with Harry Potter! I'll update right now and save you further torture!

 Report Review

Review #15, by maddudewalking Vows, Reverence, and Broadway oh my!

11th August 2005:
WOOHOO!! HONEYMOON NEXT!! Please update soon!! k kalterz mate

Author's Response: THANKS FOR YOUR REVIEW! For some reason no one is reviewing! :(

 Report Review

Review #16, by maddudewalking The Wedding (or a load of mayhem)

9th August 2005:
WOO HOO! Their getting married! anywho please update soon!! kk laterz

Author's Response: Yay! Finally a review! I'll go update now!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Hermy_13 Proposals and Family Dinner

1st August 2005:
I love this chapter!!! Hurry with the next one!!! Can you read and reveiw my story? It's called Harry Potter and Voldemort's Revenge

Author's Response: I'll make sure to read it!

 Report Review

Review #18, by maddudewalking The Eve of the Wedding

28th July 2005:
HAHA! Hey its me liz again, i finally got my account working here so yes!! please update soon!! kk laterz

Author's Response: I will! As soon as I answer my weeks worth of reviews! Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Liz The Eve of the Wedding

22nd July 2005:
Hey ok its me fleur41138 from mugglnet.ff u kno i emailed u! Man i love this story so much but i'm so mad how this site wont let me sign in but its ok i'll come every so often to read and check if you updated! So please update soon cuz i want to continue reading to where u left off on mugglenet.ff!! kk great job and laterz!

Author's Response: thanks, I'll update ASAP! Meanwhile, check out my other stories!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Snowstarr The Eve of the Wedding

18th July 2005:
I'm surprised no one has reviewed! IT IS SO GOOD!!!

Author's Response: I'm surprised too! Everybody was asking for an update and no one reviews! I'm sooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo happy you reveiwed! You're my new best friend! I love you! lol!

 Report Review

Review #21, by greenscar Altercation at Hogsmeade

30th June 2005:
Yay, another chapter! It would have been cool to get to read some of the battle, but its ok. AH the end! I can not wait to see what happens next!!!

Author's Response: Yeah, but I figured some people would get tired of the battle scene. I'm going to update right now!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Hermy_13 Altercation at Hogsmeade

30th June 2005:
PLEASE HURRY UP with the next chapter! O will you please read my story and tell me what you think of it. It's called Harry Potter and Voldemorts Revenge!

Author's Response: I'll go and read your story right after I update the next chapter! I'm sure it's awesome! Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #23, by greenscar Questions

8th June 2005:
Hey! Great updates, the story is getting better and better with every exciting chapter! Sorry i havent been reviewing lately, school was over so i went on vacation. Now im back and near my 'puter. Can't wait to see what happens next!! Keep up the great job!

Author's Response: Hey, I'm just happy to actually get a review! You are like my only reviewer! It makes me sad. Well, I'll update soon! cya!

 Report Review

Review #24, by HPsmartone32 Worries Galore

30th May 2005:
i know this chapter is SO much faster, mugglenet won't accept any of my stories!

Author's Response: That's sad. Mugglenet accepted this story but wouldn't accept Home Is Behind for the same reason like 18 times! And a chapter on mugglenet has been "In Queue" for almost two months now! If not more, I kinda lost count. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #25, by greenscar Bad News

13th May 2005:
AH! Cliffhangers! Another awesome chapter. Update soon!!! :D

Author's Response: Thanks! I just wnated to say how much I appreciate you reviewing chapter after chapter! THANKS!!!!!!!!!!! You make my gloomy days great!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>