Reading Reviews for I Promise
  
304 Reviews Found

Review #1, by MimbleyWimbley I Promise

6th April 2011:
Oh wow that was sad! I'm not a Harry/Hermione shipper, but this was pretty good! The whole time I was reading I was like "What? No! You love Ron!" haha but that was just my love for Romione getting in the way of a very good story :)
Good job!

 Report Review

Review #2, by einalem I Promise

9th December 2009:
I cannot tell you how much this story has touched my heart. It has rendered me speechless. A definite favorite.

You managed to keep all of the characters respectfully in character while portraying such a dramatic aura that has intrigued me so.

I truly love it so much. Brilliant job.

I look foward to reading more of your work.

einalem

 Report Review

Review #3, by readerwriter4ever I Promise

8th November 2009:
Aw Thats realy sad! I feel realy bad for ron!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by anonie I Promise

15th July 2009:
Beautiful. One of the very few one-shots that can get me leaning into the computer screen. Thanks. ;]
-anonie

Author's Response: Aww, thank you!

 Report Review

Review #5, by hannedalsgaard I Promise

13th April 2009:
That was a great story. Very sad, beautiful and sweet. I'm glad that she loved Harry. He is lovely.
And Ron was very understanding.
Anyway, enormously great fanfiction. A+.

Author's Response: The first A+ I think I've received here - Thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by thesarcasticflirt I Promise

21st February 2009:
Wow. Just wow. It's really sad and yet sweet. I think that's what you were aiming for anyways. Good idea and nicely written. I'll give you a smiley face for it. : )

Author's Response: Thanks for the review and the smiley face - here's one back at ya :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by harmony_love I Promise

22nd December 2008:
I love this story! It really made me cry, but I still loved it! Good job and Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Lyubov I Promise

2nd December 2008:
Oh my gosh. I have no words left. That was the best story I have ever read. (trust me I've read a LOT) That was so sad but so beautiful. I started crying right in the beginning at Remus's speech and just kept on going until.well I still am.
I really don't know what else to say. Except that I loved it

Author's Response: Hey Lyubov - thanks for the awesome review! I'm really glad people are still reading and loving this story even though I wrote it so long ago. I'm glad you enjoyed it :) Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #9, by emmykat113 I Promise

21st November 2008:
I loved it! but what was the point? It was awesome but i got confused a couple times!! Now, don't get me wrong it REALLY WAS AWESOME! 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks for the review - sorry you got confused though :S

 Report Review

Review #10, by aks_potter I Promise

26th May 2008:
great one shot...

well written .. and the flashback was so fluid .. in with the present..

keep writing..

Author's Response: Thanks for the sweet review :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by gitgit I Promise

30th April 2008:
wow that was intense
nice oneshot - i think i cried like 5 times or something
:'(
well written i loved every bit of it

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the review!

 Report Review

Review #12, by H4H I Promise

5th April 2008:
This story is absolutely breathtaking. Bravo! You made me cry... good thing i always have lots of kleenex bags around me!

I can't find the right words to describe this story, not now that i'm an emotional wreck! 10/10, that's all i can say, and i hope it's enough.

Great, great job.

Author's Response: thanks for the awesome review!! :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by bob I Promise

25th March 2008:
that made me cry is is a great story

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Shannona I Promise

26th January 2008:
You were definatelt right about the Kleenex. It was that last part that got to me. It was a beautiful story!

Author's Response: Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #15, by hp_winnie_099 I Promise

9th December 2007:
WEIRD... AWKWARD...CRAP

Author's Response: WOW, YOUR REVIEW IS SO MUCH MORE POWERFUL BECAUSE OF THE ALL CAPS. But seriously, instead of just saying something was crap, why not offer some insight into what you disliked about the story? That way, you don't come off looking so ignorant.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Nicole Evans I Promise

9th December 2007:
That is an astonishing start to a phenomenal story. Keep on writing

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #17, by wertu I Promise

8th December 2007:
I was so Sad i CANT BELIVE IT ITS INCREDUBLY SAD

Author's Response: Thank you

 Report Review

Review #18, by infested_with_NaRgLeS_14 I Promise

7th December 2007:
Aww the ending gave me chills beautiful!!!

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #19, by cuteybearkel I Promise

7th December 2007:
Yeah, tearjerker. A bit, anyway. I didn't find it extremely sad but it was very good, good flashbacks and good writing style. 9.5/10 (but of course I have to put 9)

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Emma!!! I Promise

7th December 2007:
Very good ! Brilliant writing ! Will there be another chapter?!?

Author's Response: Thanks for the review, sadly, there will be no more chapters. This was written a very long time ago. Thanks anyways!

 Report Review

Review #21, by laela_perch rixon I Promise

7th December 2007:
Oh, that's sooo sad! I feel so sorry for Ron! Obvs for Hermione too, losing Harry, but it makes me want to cry! But that was amazing writing though!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #22, by jacque74565 I Promise

26th August 2007:
Really good story.

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #23, by himynameis05484 I Promise

19th August 2007:
So sad.but extremely good! That's about all I have to say. 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by thejoin3 I Promise

21st May 2007:
it was so beautiful!

Author's Response: Thank you very much!

 Report Review

Review #25, by iviera_vangelisti I Promise

16th May 2007:
so definetly didn't think you were actually serious about the tissues.

Author's Response: do i sense sarcasm ;)?

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>