Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Come What May
  
1,053 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Reinablack Come What May

24th November 2012:
Aaaahh!!! I want to know what happens next!!! I never thoug i would have been a hermione/sirius shipper but your story absolutly changed my mind!! Loved it!! Please write more!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Reina esmeralda Come What May

23rd November 2012:
Great story im literally obsessed with it. keep it up!!! When is i turn to you coming up???

 Report Review

Review #3, by Tiana Come What May

13th November 2012:
I know these stories are old, but I absolutely love them. I just stumbled across this one and its prequel and I've read them one after the other without stopping. I AM HOOKED! I can't wait to read the sequel. I love Hermione and Sirius together. Thanks for the great stories.

 Report Review

Review #4, by i freakin love malfoy Come What May

20th March 2012:
Another amazing story! I'm so going to read I turn to you right now!

 Report Review

Review #5, by interested reader Come What May

14th March 2011:
At first I was disturbed that she went from starting to like Harry to falling in Love with Sirious. Then when she came back I thought you were going to have her leave Sirious for good. I am glad that she is going back. Thanks for such a intenseful story.

 Report Review

Review #6, by MiihLady Come What May

28th September 2010:
Like, like, like!
Loved the First Part of the Story already and now im Thrilled to keep reading!
You really got Some writing skills, i Gotta admit ^^
Thanks for the Story :)
Xxx

 Report Review

Review #7, by New Upsetter 13 Spud Pile-up

24th February 2010:
The poster is back up for the next installment. Should I again begin to hope that I will one day read the ending to this series?

 Report Review

Review #8, by Shari Come What May

8th December 2009:
OMG i love this story and the first one. i am a huge sirius hermione pairings fan. and your story is by far one of my favorites i was intranced the entire time. the storyline i cant wait to continue i turn to you sounds awesome please add n update FAST lol

 Report Review

Review #9, by Ophelia Come What May

12th August 2009:
I loved it. Cried. Laughed. Got angry. That's what a good story does. Off to read more. Hopefully u have it up. LOL

 Report Review

Review #10, by Daphne 13 Come What May

20th May 2009:
Please START sequel SOON!!! I love it! ;)

 Report Review

Review #11, by RubyRiddle Come What May

13th April 2009:
uh huh...
its been 4 years... four years!!
are you going to do the sequel or not???
if you do let me know at cunfizziledandbroken @ gmail . com

 Report Review

Review #12, by Lillylover22 Come What May

30th March 2009:
this was great!! 10/10 =]

 Report Review

Review #13, by Lillylover22 St. Mungo's Mark

30th March 2009:
oh crap!! wat happened!! 9/10 =]

 Report Review

Review #14, by Lillylover22 Square

30th March 2009:
this is fabulous!! 9/10 =]

 Report Review

Review #15, by Lillylover22 13 Spud Pile-up

30th March 2009:
oh crap!! poor gracie!! but couldnt she see hermione was crying!! 9/10 =]

 Report Review

Review #16, by Lillylover22 The Dentist Duel

30th March 2009:
haha!! hope hermione wins!! how could sirius do that!! 9/10 =]

 Report Review

Review #17, by Lillylover22 Potatos and Purple Ribs

30th March 2009:
poor harry!! but he can be such a prat!! 9/10 =]

 Report Review

Review #18, by Lillylover22 C-h-r-i-s-t-m-a-s Day you fool

29th March 2009:
oh thats so sweet!! i hope she keeps her promise!! 9/10 =]

 Report Review

Review #19, by Lillylover22 Tying Bows and Breaking Ties

29th March 2009:
i love this story!!! i like harry when he is being nice!! 9/10 =]

 Report Review

Review #20, by Lillylover22 Last Resort

29th March 2009:
oh crap is harry a deatheater?? 9/10 =]

 Report Review

Review #21, by Lillylover22 234 Flowers

29th March 2009:
this story is just great!!! 9/10 =]

 Report Review

Review #22, by Lillylover22 Dear Hermione

29th March 2009:
oh poor sirius!!! 9/10 =]

 Report Review

Review #23, by Lillylover22 Like Father Like Son

29th March 2009:
this is great!! and addictive!! 9/10=]

 Report Review

Review #24, by Lillylover22 The Ring

29th March 2009:
harry got wat he deserved!! 9/10 =]

 Report Review

Review #25, by Lillylover22 Oblivious to the Obvious

29th March 2009:
oh thats kinda sweet and heart breaking!! 9/10 =]

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>