Reading Reviews for Come What May
  
1,053 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Reinablack Come What May

24th November 2012:
Aaaahh!!! I want to know what happens next!!! I never thoug i would have been a hermione/sirius shipper but your story absolutly changed my mind!! Loved it!! Please write more!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Reina esmeralda Come What May

23rd November 2012:
Great story im literally obsessed with it. keep it up!!! When is i turn to you coming up???

 Report Review

Review #3, by Tiana Come What May

13th November 2012:
I know these stories are old, but I absolutely love them. I just stumbled across this one and its prequel and I've read them one after the other without stopping. I AM HOOKED! I can't wait to read the sequel. I love Hermione and Sirius together. Thanks for the great stories.

 Report Review

Review #4, by i freakin love malfoy Come What May

20th March 2012:
Another amazing story! I'm so going to read I turn to you right now!

 Report Review

Review #5, by interested reader Come What May

14th March 2011:
At first I was disturbed that she went from starting to like Harry to falling in Love with Sirious. Then when she came back I thought you were going to have her leave Sirious for good. I am glad that she is going back. Thanks for such a intenseful story.

 Report Review

Review #6, by MiihLady Come What May

28th September 2010:
Like, like, like!
Loved the First Part of the Story already and now im Thrilled to keep reading!
You really got Some writing skills, i Gotta admit ^^
Thanks for the Story :)
Xxx

 Report Review

Review #7, by New Upsetter 13 Spud Pile-up

24th February 2010:
The poster is back up for the next installment. Should I again begin to hope that I will one day read the ending to this series?

 Report Review

Review #8, by Shari Come What May

8th December 2009:
OMG i love this story and the first one. i am a huge sirius hermione pairings fan. and your story is by far one of my favorites i was intranced the entire time. the storyline i cant wait to continue i turn to you sounds awesome please add n update FAST lol

 Report Review

Review #9, by Ophelia Come What May

12th August 2009:
I loved it. Cried. Laughed. Got angry. That's what a good story does. Off to read more. Hopefully u have it up. LOL

 Report Review

Review #10, by Daphne 13 Come What May

20th May 2009:
Please START sequel SOON!!! I love it! ;)

 Report Review

Review #11, by RubyRiddle Come What May

13th April 2009:
uh huh...
its been 4 years... four years!!
are you going to do the sequel or not???
if you do let me know at cunfizziledandbroken @ gmail . com

 Report Review

Review #12, by Lillylover22 Come What May

30th March 2009:
this was great!! 10/10 =]

 Report Review

Review #13, by Lillylover22 St. Mungo's Mark

30th March 2009:
oh crap!! wat happened!! 9/10 =]

 Report Review

Review #14, by Lillylover22 Square

30th March 2009:
this is fabulous!! 9/10 =]

 Report Review

Review #15, by Lillylover22 13 Spud Pile-up

30th March 2009:
oh crap!! poor gracie!! but couldnt she see hermione was crying!! 9/10 =]

 Report Review

Review #16, by Lillylover22 The Dentist Duel

30th March 2009:
haha!! hope hermione wins!! how could sirius do that!! 9/10 =]

 Report Review

Review #17, by Lillylover22 Potatos and Purple Ribs

30th March 2009:
poor harry!! but he can be such a prat!! 9/10 =]

 Report Review

Review #18, by Lillylover22 C-h-r-i-s-t-m-a-s Day you fool

29th March 2009:
oh thats so sweet!! i hope she keeps her promise!! 9/10 =]

 Report Review

Review #19, by Lillylover22 Tying Bows and Breaking Ties

29th March 2009:
i love this story!!! i like harry when he is being nice!! 9/10 =]

 Report Review

Review #20, by Lillylover22 Last Resort

29th March 2009:
oh crap is harry a deatheater?? 9/10 =]

 Report Review

Review #21, by Lillylover22 234 Flowers

29th March 2009:
this story is just great!!! 9/10 =]

 Report Review

Review #22, by Lillylover22 Dear Hermione

29th March 2009:
oh poor sirius!!! 9/10 =]

 Report Review

Review #23, by Lillylover22 Like Father Like Son

29th March 2009:
this is great!! and addictive!! 9/10=]

 Report Review

Review #24, by Lillylover22 The Ring

29th March 2009:
harry got wat he deserved!! 9/10 =]

 Report Review

Review #25, by Lillylover22 Oblivious to the Obvious

29th March 2009:
oh thats kinda sweet and heart breaking!! 9/10 =]

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>