Reading Reviews for Her Last Moments
  
95 Reviews Found

Review #1, by leapoffaith24 Her Last Moments

10th January 2010:
wow that was... creepy. 10/10

 Report Review

Review #2, by jman7693 Her Last Moments

30th June 2009:
I've written a review for this story before, but it must have gotten deleted somehow. Anywhoo, I think it went something like this:

Wow. This story was incredible. I am stunned at how sad this story was, but also at how beautifully written it is, too. The whole aspect of the story was perfect from the dialogue to her last thoughts. And what an ending! The ending was completely fantastic, but utterly sad at the same time.

Great story. 1000/10-completely.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Evil Sami Poo Her Last Moments

27th January 2009:
Oh My God that was sad. It was just beautifully written. I can feel my self about to cry. It leaves such sorrowful beauty behind it. I love how Ron reacts and how you feel your heart clench. Wow.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Hannah Her Last Moments

7th December 2008:
Wow. This was really good! I'll read all your other stories. =]

 Report Review

Review #5, by Sirius Sweetheart Her Last Moments

6th June 2008:
...
wow.
Just. whoa.
INTENSENESS!
The only thing about it was a couple of tiny punctuation and stuff. (But I'm just insane about those things, so don't take me to seriously)
LOOVEIT. I started to tear up there.

Keep up good work!
~Krissy~

 Report Review

Review #6, by Zach Katagiri Her Last Moments

26th March 2008:
WHAT!?! You can't leave me like that!!! All was silent?! Does that mean... no!

This was really good... if there were another chapter after it, I DEFINITELY would have kept reading!

 Report Review

Review #7, by hypercell Her Last Moments

5th February 2008:
Is she dead? That was very...mysterious. It does not explain anything and is very confusing. otherwise, I like it. It would have been cool if you continued it with Ginny living. and you know, More of Harry's friends being picked off... and Ginny being confused as to why Harry stabbed her, and now comforting her. That would be awesome

 Report Review

Review #8, by Lovely_Slytheriness Her Last Moments

31st December 2007:
wow, this sent shiver down my spine towards the ending. fantastic and original, very well written! you have done an amazing job. I could feel everything ginny was feeling, and I adored how you wrote Ron - it was beautiful. 10/10, for sure! be proud over this piece :)

ps. it so goes in to my favs ;)
~Linnéa

 Report Review

Review #9, by Avi Potter Her Last Moments

6th December 2007:
what an amazing story! i loved it!

 Report Review

Review #10, by VampireKisses Her Last Moments

21st November 2007:
Aw, that was so sad! Great characterizations (bonus points for adding a minor death eater by the way) especially Ron's. I liked how this story seemed to have an EA Poe sort of feel (I was sort of expecting Dolohov to stuff her into an unused passage way) but then it grew more into a tragedy. I liked your writing style, it in itself seemed to reflect dying...you know what I mean? Great job.

9.5/10 stars

XxVampireXx

 Report Review

Review #11, by Naraic Her Last Moments

15th September 2007:
How evil of you.

 Report Review

Review #12, by infested_with_NaRgLeS_14 Her Last Moments

6th September 2007:
o chilling...i have goosebumps.They were to late (tear). I liked it...very dark though but I suppose that's what adds to it. Nicely done

 Report Review

Review #13, by Pottergirl17 Her Last Moments

2nd September 2007:
This was such a great story. Very reasonable, realistic, and too the point. The only thing that I would have to suggest, is that you add more of her feelings towards Harry's betrayal (or at least the man who did it). If it happened to me, I know I would feel more angry, hurt, and confused than she let on. But that is my only suggestion. I loved everything else, and how Ron just had this brotherly feeling that something was wrong. Too bad he didn't get there in time. I would love it if you wrote a sequel showing Ron finding Ginny dead, everyone's feelings, including Harry's, and so on. If you ever do, please let me know. Great read. I loved it. =D

 Report Review

Review #14, by Isha_Rose Her Last Moments

1st September 2007:
Just awfully sad!
Poor Ginny, to die thinking that the one she loves has betrayed her. Painful!



 Report Review

Review #15, by DarknessIsMyOnlyFriend Her Last Moments

3rd August 2007:
This was absolutely breathtaking. Wonderfully written. all the emotions came to their right and the strong bond between siblings. Lovely! Dark and angsty but still beautiful!

 Report Review

Review #16, by BuckBeaktheHippogriff Her Last Moments

25th July 2007:
That's so sad! It was really discritptive and I liked it, well not the death part, but the way it was written and how the characters acted. :o)

 Report Review

Review #17, by ilovethisx Her Last Moments

24th July 2007:
aww... thats a sad/good death scene.

 Report Review

Review #18, by __lestrange Her Last Moments

23rd July 2007:
aww.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Ydnas Odell Her Last Moments

28th June 2007:
Wow! What a good death scene. I can say no more then that. Too bad that near the end through her pain, Ginny couldn't realize that it wasn't Harry. She died thinking he had killed her, though.


Because in that case she could have been thinking that by dying she had betrayed Harry. A ten of course.

 Report Review

Review #20, by SiriuslyCrack Her Last Moments

19th June 2007:
Oh my God, that was so sad. You really wrote it very well, Faymos. Especially the part where you have the trio in italics. If it was me, I'd probably have inserted a line break again and again *eye roll* Overall, very nicely written. Your descriptions were almost perfect as well. Good work :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by joojoo Her Last Moments

10th June 2007:
Aw.
That was so sad it had me in tears. Wow. Incredibly moving, amazing work there. Wow. I'm at a loss for words, honestly. *sniffles*
Amazing job. 10/10

 Report Review

Review #22, by YayItsMe Her Last Moments

24th May 2007:
Wow!
That was so beautiful and so, so sad!
Ginny died thinking Harry had betrayed him, this is one of the few stroies on HPFF that has made me cry.
Wow, I'm pretty much speechless.

 Report Review

Review #23, by neverfallx3 Her Last Moments

14th April 2007:
Wow. That was really moving. Well written and good idea.

 Report Review

Review #24, by EmeraldWolfEyes Her Last Moments

10th January 2007:
I'm almost laughing because that was so unbelievably sad. Is that even possible?

Wow, what a great story. Truly a winner, here. That's so so sad. She died thinking that the man she loved had killed her. Ouch.

And it was a physically painful death too... double ouch.

I really don't know what to say. 100/10. That was so great.

Oh, and your banner just completes it all. I love the colors.

 Report Review

Review #25, by MistressEva Her Last Moments

1st October 2006:
omg.....sad

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>